CLICK HERE FOR PHOTOS OF KAREN IGHO AND VINA
More pictures coming soon.
Amazing what a fake set of boobs can do for you these days.
CLICK HERE FOR PHOTOS OF KAREN IGHO AND VINA More pictures coming soon. Amazing what a fake set of boobs can do for you these days. I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Welcome back home ma gal Na ur God give u Reply
na u na no Reply
nwa idi Ok Reply
What a shame this girl should be stone, misuse of language how could you called this prostitute a hero somebody who defy her cultural belief simply because she wants to make money its a shame, shame! shame!! shame!!! This is a devilish act and by calling her a hero your encouraging our timing youth to emulate her which is against the teaching of our dear religious belief, We should do our best by the little chance we have, lets discourage this act is not an AFRICAN tradition & its not supported by our religion. Reply
me i no go frawn my face coz am just pass thru here Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: DHash on 5-08-2011 03:32 PM What a shame this girl should be stone, misuse of language how could you called this prostitute a hero somebody who defy her cultural belief simply because she wants to make money its a shame, shame! shame!! shame!!! This is a devilish act and by calling her a hero your encouraging our timing youth to emulate her which is against the teaching of our dear religious belief, We should do our best by the little chance we have, lets discourage this act is not an AFRICAN tradition & its not supported by our religion. God bless you for saying the truth
@dash, y is it dat all ur post is full of insult, ar u perfect, if u want 2 advice....advuse wit a gud manner... u hear.....callin sum1 a prostitute did u catch her prostituting, mind ur language......welcome home my dear sister..... Reply
@sammy111, Thanks for your advice but what name did u want me to use? Better than this one, What is the difference some one exposing his nakedness for the whole world to see. OK Next time. Reply
@Eucharia, Naija Palls need people like you to move forward, we are not perfect but @least we have a dignity to protect. (The 48 laws of power said Guard your reputations with your life). Reply
Quote from: segzydu on 5-08-2011 03:45 PM me i no go frawn my face coz am just pass thru here u indeed said my mind what a shame dat prostitution is know encouraged using social programs/make ups to cover up ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
People can say what ever they like, 9ja too much, we've gat the good, the bad, and the ugly, so stop hating on ur very own, karen stood up for all niggas from the street, who God bless no man cause. Karen carry go. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
All haters go hug transformer. I'm Karenfied. Karen carry go. Reply
People can say what ever they like, 9ja too much, we've gat the good, the bad, and the ugly, so stop hating on ur very own, karen stood up for all niggas from the street, who God bless no man cause. Karen carry go. Reply4ur mind abi? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
karen all de way..weder u lke her or not she is de hero...we luv u gurl,let pple say wot dey lke abt u,u still de best Reply
Quote from: ladypee04 on 5-08-2011 04:53 PM All haters go hug transformer. I'm Karenfied. Karen carry go. for you mind abi if we haters hug transformer we would be electrify to hater her more coz of money she lost her pride of being a responsible lady ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() but truly nobody holy passssssssss ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: segzydu on 5-08-2011 05:17 PM Quote from: ladypee04 on 5-08-2011 04:53 PM All haters go hug transformer. I'm Karenfied. Karen carry go. for you mind abi if we haters hug transformer we would be electrify to hater her more coz of money she lost her pride of being a responsible lady ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() but truly nobody holy passssssssss ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: segzydu on 5-08-2011 03:45 PM me i no go frawn my face coz am just pass thru here What a shame this girl should be stone, misuse of language how could you called this prostitute a hero somebody who defy her cultural belief simply because she wants to make money its a shame, shame! shame!! shame!!! This is a devilish act and by calling her a hero your encouraging our timing youth to emulate her which is against the teaching of our dear religious belief, We should do our best by the little chance we have, lets discourage this act is not an AFRICAN tradition & its not supported by our religion. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest