"Prince Odianose Okojie Did Not Tell Me He Was Legally Married" - Mercy Johnson (Page 11)

Date: 07-08-2011 2:46 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12
- sekpo at 11-08-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
Life is about choice so mj make a choice
Posted: at 11-08-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- AlphaOscar at 11-08-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on  7-08-2011 09:35 AM
Men and lies. See how he has toyed with mercy‘s heart.
She let her heart to be toyed with. She made herself vulnerable.
Posted: at 11-08-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- afamopene at 11-08-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Mercy sorry oooooooh! and have mercy on the prince, but next be more carefull. Dont blame the bros, u too much.
Posted: at 11-08-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jemacokop at 11-08-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
PLEASE PEOPLE OF NIGERIAN MAKE UNA LEAV MERCY J AFTEROL THE FULL MEANING OF MJ IS MAKE THEM JELOUSYYY SO IS AS SIMPLE AS THAT, LET THEM SAY WHATEVER THEY LIKE WHAT IS JOING TOGETHER LET NO HUMAN PUT ASUNDER MIND YOU I DID NOT SAY WHAT GOD OK. FINALLY NA THE MAN PROPOSE ABI NA MERCY Huh?? PLS MAKE UNA LET MY MERCY ENJOY HER MARGE,, SHE SAY SHE NO MIND TO BE THE SECOND WIFE OK IF THE MAN DON MARY AND WAN MARY AGAIN MAKE UNA LET THEM BEEEEEEEEEEOOOOOOOO   MAY BE THE FIRST ONE NA LOVE AT FIRST SITE THIS ONE FIT BE TRU LOVE OK. I HAVE SAID MY OWN NA THE MAN FIND MERCYYYY COME NIJA ABEG SHE NO GO ITALO GO MET AM.
Posted: at 11-08-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jemacokop at 11-08-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
PLEASE PEOPLE OF NIGERIAN MAKE UNA LEAV MERCY J AFTEROL THE FULL MEANING OF MJ IS MAKE THEM JELOUSYYY SO IS AS SIMPLE AS THAT, LET THEM SAY WHATEVER THEY LIKE WHAT IS JOING TOGETHER LET NO HUMAN PUT ASUNDER MIND YOU I DID NOT SAY WHAT GOD OK. FINALLY NA THE MAN PROPOSE ABI NA MERCY Huh?? PLS MAKE UNA LET MY MERCY ENJOY HER MARGE,, SHE SAY SHE NO MIND TO BE THE SECOND WIFE OK IF THE MAN DON MARY AND WAN MARY AGAIN MAKE UNA LET THEM BEEEEEEEEEEOOOOOOOO   MAY BE THE FIRST ONE NA LOVE AT FIRST SITE THIS ONE FIT BE TRU LOVE OK. I HAVE SAID MY OWN NA THE MAN FIND MERCYYYY COME NIJA ABEG SHE NO GO ITALO GO MET AM.
Posted: at 11-08-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ifygirl11 at 11-08-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Nigerian men are confused. they do not know what they want neither do they value what they have. i see a Nigeria in years to come where single mother will be the order of the day. sincerely our men are really not worth it. they lie, cheat, control, poses and ruin women lives and career. 
Posted: at 11-08-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Unlimitedd at 11-08-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
SO WHAT DID HE TELL HER THEN?

Posted: at 11-08-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- belindajustins at 11-08-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
this is really really bad...I pity her ooo. after all the wedding shopping. na wa oo
Posted: at 11-08-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reymondokeze at 12-08-2011 02:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  9-08-2011 01:19 AM
Hahahahahahahahahahah! I talk am. Make all of una women dey take note oooo. Stay clear from married men. Forget the nonsense about being a second wife. Start your own family with your own man. Single men plenty for this world wey no get pikin. Even if he is not reach, you both can join hands together to build up your own family and your own wealth. Stop going after men with kids and have been married. Even if he is legally divorced, it is not worth the trouble in the near future.

Runnaway soldier, tell me were their is a perfect relationship and i will not respond to ur comment again, let them marry who ever they ar in love with, weda divorcee or not.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 02:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 12-08-2011 03:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on  8-08-2011 05:10 PM
na olodo she be na

see who is talking, ar u a man or woman?
Posted: at 12-08-2011 03:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adidad at 12-08-2011 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
No mind her-she won become a prince wife
Posted: at 12-08-2011 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mikelove1 at 13-08-2011 02:18 AM (12 years ago)
weather post good or bad they should becarefull,they should think very well and beside that she does not see any rigthful men in that country unless the one from abroad big eyes they worries them,that is not her husband let her found her husband in that country and now she have heard so she need to leave the wondrful families alone.and pray to GOD FOR URS.
Posted: at 13-08-2011 02:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- olu2dor at 13-08-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
men, na wa oooo
Posted: at 13-08-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 13-08-2011 11:07 PM (12 years ago)
Marriage na by force.If the man dont want his wife anymore ,why cant she just move on with her life.why all these drama?. Come on,its 2011 and not 1960.sum women self.
Posted: at 13-08-2011 11:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dellyman at 14-08-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago)
Mercy Johnson a beg just keep shut.And stop fooling yourself.And do not think you can fool the public either.
Posted: at 14-08-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- meritjoel at 14-08-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
if i talk they will say i have started again, don't worry i will talk to u people later
Posted: at 14-08-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- williams100 at 14-08-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
funny comments i keep on reading here on naijapals most especially from women about how men are wicked,promiscous,liars and the rest...LMAO already..drop that sentimental degrading mentality please and dont give me that "holier than thou attitude".it suits no one.men are these and that.perhaps,dont date any man and throw yourself into a convent or better yet try Lesbianism.you might find luck with such act(chuckle).make it sounds like women are the goody-goody of the two sexes.just the way it is difficult to get a good man,in the same way is also difficult to get a good woman.address every topic as it was given and dont use the topic given to generalise and castigate any particular gender with despicable rezentment/negative utterances.the man in this topic is to be stormed and not all men.cogitate swiflty.......
   the other name for relationship/marriage is contingency.whether you like it or not,always expect the unexpected.if you continue to harbor optimism over your affair with your loved one,someday things might get nasty and when it sets in,i wonder what will be your back up process to curb any emotional trauma???
Posted: at 14-08-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justinaogbuagu at 25-08-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
so painful. l feel for her, bt all is well sha.
Posted: at 25-08-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- koragia at 6-09-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
u guys r just jealours of them. make wuna leave them breath fresh air now,
i de vex Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-09-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 5-05-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmm

Posted: at 5-05-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu