HMMN.mercy.pele Reply
una sureeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee? Reply
WELL THIS IS WHAT THEY ACT IN THE NOLLYWOOD OR WHAT IS IT CALL AGAIN ReplySHE SHOULD BE EXPECTING SUCH IN HER REAL LIFE NAIJAPALS DON'T PITY HER JARE
ok now how can i get mercy johnson's email or phone contact, infact can someone help me with her contact, Reply
pls am very serious, i may be the one for her, but pls make her to understand that i am a poor guy for now, Reply
huuuuuuuuuuuummmmmmmmmmmm Reply
WAITING DEY HAPPENING? MJ YOU NO FIT WAIT FOR MALAYSIA BOYZ TO COME BACK? IS THAT GUY THE ONLY HUSBAND IN THE WORLD? THE GUY IS MARRIED OKAY.. NIGERIA MOVIE DON MAKE NOTHING OUT OF SOME THING OKAY... Reply
am waitin for d marriage...gudluke Reply![]()
Well i don't 've much to say.D dicision is mercy j's own.She is an adult,she knows wot is best 4 her.But plz fans,wellwishers n badluck wishers lets stop criticizing her.D way one lays her bed so also she lay on it.Gudluck Mercy. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 8-08-2011 05:23 PM Quote from: mimibre on 7-08-2011 09:52 PM mtcheeewww! Rubbish! Why didn't u investigate b4 pollin out a weddin. U know dat men do lie, n u trusted d dude. I thought ur'e a smart gurl/lady buh now i know dat ur'e ignorant. Mehn how could let a useless n so called prince to toyed with ur life like dat. Dat ain't gud. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() she never serious
The end shall tell. Reply
Quote from: freebabe on 7-08-2011 02:04 PM TO BE HONEST MEN CAN LIE OH MY GOD JUST LOOK AT THE PAINS HE HAS COST MY LADY MERCY JOHNSON. I feel for her. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
ok, every body is claiming right,who is wrong now? ok now u know he is legally married, whatz the next step? Replyu will still marry him, ok we wait and here from prince, the elephant
Quote from: open_reality on 8-08-2011 08:41 PM Quote from: freebabe on 7-08-2011 02:04 PM TO BE HONEST MEN CAN LIE OH MY GOD JUST LOOK AT THE PAINS HE HAS COST MY LADY MERCY JOHNSON. I feel for her.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
God knows Reply
all of u posting negative comment about mercy,i think u guys just have nigeria rough mentality,how can u sit in ur house and judge mercy,for the fact the man is married did not give him the right to marry someone else,if is here in the uk u will have to divorce before getting married to someone else but if the divorce wife/husband did not accept u will remain married,he has a young children and he is thinking of another marriage when he cant even manage his recent marriage,if mercy knows what is right she will think twice before settling down to someone like that he can never make u happy if u do Reply
ayaaaaaaa... who knw wetin d man take brain wash M.J wey make her no do investigations. Reply
May GOD see MJ thru this shit Reply
Peter Obi is Not a Bad Person After All - Bashir El-Rufai Says After His Father Dumped APC
VIDEO: Princess Njideka, Ex-wife of Gospel Singer Prince Gozie Okeke Reportedly Remarries
VIDEO; Ijoba Lande Excitedly Celebrates As Davido Posts Him On Instagram
Nigerian Immigrant, Dr Joseph Recognized in America After His Open Letter to Pres. Trump
Senate President Akpabio Drags Natasha For Disgracing Nigeria At UN Meeting
“It Was Just For One Minute” – Baba Tee Admits Having Sεx With Ijoba Lande’s Wife
He Has No Political Relevance - Shehu Sani Reacts to El-Rufai's Move From APC to SDP
Woman Graduates 12 Years After Being Rescued By Danish Worker Following Witchcraft Accusation
TikTok Influencer Peller Schooled After Asking Singer Teni Why She’s Childless At Her Age
Senator Natasha: Akpabio, Others Risk Jail Over Alleged Contempt, Served Form 48