"Prince Odianose Okojie Did Not Tell Me He Was Legally Married" - Mercy Johnson (Page 2)

Date: 07-08-2011 2:46 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- ubongette at 7-08-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
BEWARE OF MEN
Posted: at 7-08-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Slimme at 7-08-2011 10:14 PM (12 years ago)
I don't fink I cam trust dat girl called mercy on dis mata o & by d way Sef, she don talk finish say she no mind to be Second Wife...... Barawo. D cane wey d man carry beat him wife dey roof 4 u o Mercy
Posted: at 7-08-2011 10:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Blindwanderer at 7-08-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
so? dump his polygamous ass then! btw one killer curve lady!
Posted: at 7-08-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babyleslie at 7-08-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
NAMETALKAM, which one we go believe nah?? every day na different story about Mercy Johnson...Pls stop cracking our brains out..OMG!!.. B/4 posting another story about Mercy , confirm and be very sure of urself..
Posted: at 7-08-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 7-08-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
life is a game of wining or losing .....sorrrrry girl
Posted: at 7-08-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kayode13 at 7-08-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
Wonder shall never end.
Posted: at 7-08-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princeabedi at 7-08-2011 11:07 PM (12 years ago)
she dey look for rich man 2 marry naa, knowing fully well that many of them have one or two skeleton
in there house not even cardboard....
Posted: at 7-08-2011 11:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebysco at 7-08-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
going back is just as much difficult as going forward!  infact i feel for her remenbering all the announcement, arrangement ang shoppings ooo sorry oh
Posted: at 7-08-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 7-08-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
Mercy Johnson is loved by so many ppl around the world. their is no perfect relationship and her relationship with Prince will also not be perfect if they get married. what ever decision MJ make, i and so many of her fans will always stand behind her. KEEP MOVING MJ, U AR STILL D BEST.
- reymondokeze at 7-08-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
Mercy Johnson is loved by so many ppl around the world. their is no perfect relationship and her relationship with Prince will also not be perfect if they get married. what ever decision MJ make, i and so many of her fans will always stand behind her. KEEP MOVING MJ, U AR STILL D BEST.
- arebanokojie at 7-08-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
He who is without sin let him cast the first stone!  Undecided
Posted: at 7-08-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- black_samurai at 7-08-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago)
Legalization ceremony for his son? I live in Italy, there's nothing like that here.

Posted: at 7-08-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jemacokop at 7-08-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
I REALLY WONDER WHY PEOPLE CAN TALK IN THE MANNER THEY DO, MOSTLY LADIES, WHY CANT YOU LADIES PROTECT YOUR IMAGE FOR ONES IS IT BECAUSE IS MERCY J? I CAN SEE JEALOUSY AND HATRATE BUT IF I MAY ASK THOSE OF YOU THAT ARE CALLING MERCY ALL KIND OF NAME DID YOU EVER HERE THAT MERCY TRAVELED TO ITALY TO GET HERSELF A MAN OR THAT THE MAN OUT OF LOST ABANDON HER WIFE AND KIDS THAT IS IF IT IS CONFIRMED OK?? TO COME DOWN TO NIGERIA TO DESTROY THE BEST NOLLYWOOD ACTOR CARIES WHICH GOD WILL NOT ALLOW OK. COME TO THINK OF IT WE MEN THAT ARE NOT BORN AGAIN CAN LIE WHENEVER THEY SEE A WOMAN THAT THEY LOST OVER OK WITH HIS LIE HE WAS ABLE TO DECEIVE MERCY AND NON OF YOU HAVE EVER THINK HOW DID IT HAPPEN ... PLEASE I ASK YOU THAT IS POSTING YOUR OWN WORD AGAIN AND AGAIN DID MERCY TRAVEL TO ITALY TO MARY THIS MAN OR THE MAN TRAVEL DOWN FROM ITALY FLOWING HIS HEART IF I MAY SO SAY JUST TO COME AND MARY MERCY, IN THIS CASE PLEASE WHO IS TO BE BLAME?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? I NEED AN ANSWER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  IGBO PEOPLE SAY (OGORI MARA OBI DIYE ODIKA OJI OGWU JIDEYA) WOMAN HOW DO YOU TREAT YOUR HUSBAND THAT HE WILL ABANDON YOU AND YOUR TWO KIDS AFTER ANOTHER WOMAN Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 7-08-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- reymondokeze at 7-08-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on  7-08-2011 11:25 PM
Legalization ceremony for his son? I live in Italy, there's nothing like that here.

HOW CAN U B SURE, AR U AN ITALIAN LAWYER?
Posted: at 7-08-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- AMFAVORED at 7-08-2011 11:33 PM (12 years ago)
LET ME START BY SAYING THAT ONLY MARRIAGE IS SEALED CEREMONIOUSLY IN LOCAL COUNTIES IN ITALY JUST AS WE SAW IN THOSE PICS. DOCUMENTS LEGALISATION IS DONE IN HOME EMBASSIES. I VE BN TO ITALY, WORKED THERE AND LIVED THERE. I STAND TO TELL YOU ALL WITHOUT ANY FEAR OR FAVOUR THAT WHAT WE SAW IN THAT PIC IS MARRIAGE AND NOT DOC. LEGALISATION AS PURPOTEDLY REPORTED. THE GUY IS A PATHOLOGICAL LIAR AND TO THE CELEBRATED ACTRESS, MERCY, AM SO ASHAMED OF YOU COS U COULDNT FIGURE IT OUT EARLY ENOUGH DESPITES ALL THE MOVIE SCRIPTS U VE READ AND INTERPRETED.  I CANT IMAGINE YOU OF ALL ACTRESSES FALLING 4 SUCH A CHEAP LIE OR PERHARPS U THOUGHT U WERE PLAYING UR USUAL ROLE IN ANOTHER MOVIE!.  YOU CAN NOW SEE THAT THIS GUY IS OUT 2 DESTROY U AND UR CAREER THAT U LABOURED TO BUILD OVER THE YEARS! TO ALL LADIES, PLS LOOK BEFORE YOU, NOT ALL THAT GLITTERS IS GOLD!!!
Posted: at 7-08-2011 11:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- AMFAVORED at 7-08-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
LET ME START BY SAYING THAT ONLY MARRIAGE IS SEALED CEREMONIOUSLY IN LOCAL COUNTIES IN ITALY JUST AS WE SAW IN THOSE PICS. DOCUMENTS LEGALISATION IS DONE IN HOME EMBASSIES. I VE BN TO ITALY, WORKED THERE AND LIVED THERE. I STAND TO TELL YOU ALL WITHOUT ANY FEAR OR FAVOUR THAT WHAT WE SAW IN THAT PIC IS MARRIAGE AND NOT DOC. LEGALISATION AS PURPOTEDLY REPORTED. THE GUY IS A PATHOLOGICAL LIAR AND TO THE CELEBRATED ACTRESS, MERCY, AM SO ASHAMED OF YOU COS U COULDNT FIGURE IT OUT EARLY ENOUGH DESPITES ALL THE MOVIE SCRIPTS U VE READ AND INTERPRETED.  I CANT IMAGINE YOU OF ALL ACTRESSES FALLING 4 SUCH A CHEAP LIE OR PERHARPS U THOUGHT U WERE PLAYING UR USUAL ROLE IN ANOTHER MOVIE!.  YOU CAN NOW SEE THAT THIS GUY IS OUT 2 DESTROY U AND UR CAREER THAT U LABOURED TO BUILD OVER THE YEARS! TO ALL LADIES, PLS LOOK BEFORE YOU LEAP, NOT ALL THAT GLITTERS IS GOLD!!!
Posted: at 7-08-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- debbie222 at 7-08-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago)
sowi   Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 7-08-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- feyee at 8-08-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
eeyahh Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 8-08-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- serababy at 8-08-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago)
NOW SHE KNOWS SO...
Posted: at 8-08-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- EMEKA33 at 8-08-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
mmmmmmmmhhhh mercy johnson mak i no talk Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 8-08-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12

1. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

2. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

9. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State