HELP ME - GIRLFRIEND HAS BEEN WITH TOO MANY MEN ??

Date: 07-08-2011 5:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
- at 7-08-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
.....Hi I’m looking for some advice on this.

Ive met a wonderful 28 year old girl a couple of years ago or so I
thought till last night. I'm also 28. She is everything to me but we’ve
had a frank discussion last night because I needed to know more about
her.
You see shes always made out that she is very shy and wouldnt be
with anyone before me, but now told me shes gone out with 2 guys and
had sex with these.
Also she's told me she's had sex with 5 other men on one night stands, and 2 of those were unprotected when she said she
was just lucky to avoid becoming pregnant. This was all some time ago
and has said she's changed. That's 8 people before me when I thought
there was none. After telling me this I asked how I compare in bed to
these and she said she didn't want to say. I can't really get over
this. I know she would never even consider cheating on me.
Im wondering now if most 28 year old girls are like this and I just didn't know?. Should I let her go and leave her to search for guy number 10?
Also she didn't jump into bed the first night we met - she did with
others therefore she must not have liked me as much as the others on
our first night which doesn't bode well for our future?
I've been around the block a few times but it's different for girls
-right? .... or should she just have kept this stuff to herself, which
would have meant she wasn't fully honest with me?

She has also said she stayed overnight with some different guys – about 6 more in total, so that works out at 14 in total that she has lay in bed with.
Is this very unusual?

On a separate question, she is on the pill: is it safe to have sex with her without a condom?.She always insists on a condom even though she has been on the pill for 2 years with me : We don't or never had any std's or anything.

.......Would like you to reply to me with your thoughts
.....Thanks
.....Hugo

Posted: at 7-08-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 7-08-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 7-08-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omilim at 7-08-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 7-08-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kethey at 7-08-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 7-08-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 7-08-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
guy  Grin Grin ur qestions are uncountable.. anyhow shaa
if all u said are true hmmm i wouldnt wanna use the right word to describe her though...but just count ur own for her, dont be selfish  Grin and before u blame her , always bear in mind that u re also a number, and part of those men  Grin , yes u re  Roll Eyes

like the likely advices u might get here, if shes changed then u know wat to do, if u wanna let her go, left for u

ur both gaining cos u re gonna add her up to ur numbers and maybe u`ll be her number 12 or so.. Roll Eyes yes u will

nobody holly pass (2face) after all, u both are doing it for 2 years now, u did not discover it on ur wedding night, so keep the fun going  Grin Grin u no holly pass my bother
                                                                             (coming straight from the media)
Posted: at 7-08-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 7-08-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  7-08-2011 06:35 PM
guy  Grin Grin ur qestions are uncountable.. anyhow shaa
if all u said are true hmmm i wouldnt wanna use the right word to describe her though...but just count ur own for her, dont be selfish  Grin and before u blame her , always bear in mind that u re also a number, and part of those men  Grin , yes u re  Roll Eyes

like the likely advices u might get here, if shes changed then u know wat to do, if u wanna let her go, left for u

ur both gaining cos u re gonna add her up to ur numbers and maybe u`ll be her number 12 or so.. Roll Eyes yes u will

nobody holly pass (2face) after all, u both are doing it for 2 years now, u did not discover it on ur wedding night, so keep the fun going  Grin Grin u no holly pass my bother
                                                                             (coming straight from the media)

Posted: at 7-08-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 7-08-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 7-08-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Empress_Ameera at 7-08-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
Darling the past is the past, some things should not be asked. This is one of the mistakes that folks make. In addition, does it even matter  where you size up between the other men?Huh? Just leave it alone. If you plan to stay with her just drop it, look towards the present and the future. And no it does not matter as related between a woman that is promiscuous and a man, however what I will say a woman should have a little more respect for herself than to share her body as such, as should a man.It is absolutely disgusting to me for any person to have one night stands and more importantly in this time where diseases are on the rise to be having unprotected sex..

Posted: at 7-08-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 7-08-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
nor be some men dey marry ashawo and live happily with their wive...?
listen if you ain't feeling her just let her know...and forget about the number...this is one of the reason some women don't want to tell their partner about their past live.if you love this woman and you know she too love you..change her to become a responsible woman..

Posted: at 7-08-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Maxti at 7-08-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago)
GUY,ITS OBVIOUS YOU DONT LOVE HER. MAYBE WHAT U NEED IS A 4 YEAR OLD GIRL THAT YOU GROOM. IMAGINE
Posted: at 7-08-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annizzle at 8-08-2011 01:34 AM (12 years ago)
I guess she should be number 15 or 20....Dude don't be a hypocrite. She didn't sleep with you on the first date and you concluded that she didn't like you...haha utter nonsense. This is one of the dumbest statement for a 28 year old to be honest.
Posted: at 8-08-2011 01:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 8-08-2011 01:40 AM (12 years ago)
Live d dog wey dey slip to lie dan

Posted: at 8-08-2011 01:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KINGJHOE at 8-08-2011 02:18 AM (12 years ago)
sex is sex....shut up
Posted: at 8-08-2011 02:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 8-08-2011 03:48 AM (12 years ago)
Love does not not recognise any past mistakes....

Posted: at 8-08-2011 03:48 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ajento at 8-08-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
If she is for you, you will not be asking all these questions. Let go the lady now before you cause a heart break.You started the journey with doubts so back off entirely from this one and move on bcos its not going to get better. If you ask too many questions you will definitely hear what you don't like, obviously you are not liking you've heard so far.
Posted: at 8-08-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 8-08-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
?
Posted: at 8-08-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 8-08-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
I see  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-08-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 8-08-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
Poster yourdickissweet Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-08-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 8-08-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
moniconyez i dey hail o

Posted: at 8-08-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 8-08-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
i dey u back
Posted: at 8-08-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero