HELP ME - GIRLFRIEND HAS BEEN WITH TOO MANY MEN ?? (Page 3)

Date: 07-08-2011 5:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 2 [3]
- Adikpe at 22-05-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
Guy, it is difficult to meet a matured lady who had not sleep with at least 10 men before and the truth is that at first, they will tell you that there was no one before you. You will only discover with time. But if you are looking for a one that has no one before you, then you have to go for 5-7 years old girl.
Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomarty at 22-05-2012 06:58 PM (11 years ago)
you wanted to know moree about she told everything now you are complaining............ many men got married to prostiutes that has slept with more than 14 men yet their marriage is moving smoothly she slept with 14 men and you are complaining. abeg make i pass
Posted: at 22-05-2012 06:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jasonbod at 8-06-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago)
Don't worry about it. It's quite normal. But using a condom when she's on the pill?
That I don't understand. Why go on the pill if she's going to insist on condoms?
Posted: at 8-06-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- katung44 at 9-06-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago)
Excuse me, but were you expecting? a Virgin Girlfriend? The issue you need to address here is: is she still going after other men besides you now? Also, do you love her and does she love you? If you keep worrying about how many people dated your girlfriend before you, then I don't think you will ever have a good relationship. Enjoy the relationship while it lasts and stop 'Looking at the Gift Horse in the Mouth'.
Posted: at 9-06-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]