not satisfactory

not satisfactory ![]()
Not True................ ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 8-08-2011 02:00 PM Not True................ Then who foots the bill?
The man does. Reply
Quote from: adams933 on 8-08-2011 02:08 PM Quote from: divineproject on 8-08-2011 02:00 PM Not True................ Then who foots the bill? The poster said 'ALL'..........that is where I am basing my answer on.........it is the groom's primary responsibility quite alright, but the bride's people handle some aspect of the expense.....this is what I know, not what I was told......... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Thats why i like igbo girls Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
DOES IT REALLY MATER WHO DOES? @POSTER Reply
![]() D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: moniconyez on 8-08-2011 03:53 PM DOES IT REALLY MATER WHO DOES? @POSTER yes to minimize cost ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 8-08-2011 04:01 PM ![]() u will not talk now... how are you?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
I dey come make i go............. Reply
Quote from: 50scent on 8-08-2011 04:21 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHAT ARE YOU THINKING?
Quote from: Emmanuel88 on 8-08-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: xena15 on 8-08-2011 04:01 PM ![]() u will not talk now... how are you? Abi u want me 2 foot d bill? I dey fine,how u dey? D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
I want u 2 foot my bill lol... Reply
dream on dreamer Reply![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: Emmanuel88 on 8-08-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: 50scent on 8-08-2011 04:21 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u no dey work why would she RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 8-08-2011 03:43 PM Quote from: adams933 on 8-08-2011 02:08 PM Quote from: divineproject on 8-08-2011 02:00 PM Not True................ Then who foots the bill? The poster said 'ALL'..........that is where I am basing my answer on.........it is the groom's primary responsibility quite alright, but the bride's people handle some aspect of the expense.....this is what I know, not what I was told......... hmm i'm doubting you..which part of Igboland does the pride's people handle some of the expenses?
sobeit Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()