Even In the western world....
it's rare in western world.majority of them sees age as nothing.
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 12-08-2011 04:40 PM Quote from: sobeit on 12-08-2011 04:36 PM it's too common with ladies.99% does that.mostly african women Even In the western world.... it's rare in western world.majority of them sees age as nothing.
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 12-08-2011 04:39 PM Na because we don't wonna get old na Singing....Forever young, i wanna live forever young. hehe funny gurl
what is your interest in it exactly? Reply
Quote from: precita on 11-08-2011 05:00 PM Sometimes i wonder y d ladies seem to feel younger by reducing their age and d guys prove to be older by increasing their age wat do they gain 4rm the increase and decrease and y do they do it So they can trap young men into their old den. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
The same reason that Nigerian men do such.... ReplyThere is nothing like a American born Nigerian woman, often copied however never duplicated....Se ope!! The struggle is tattooed in my soul.The life of those that sacrificed that I might have an opinion won't go in vain on my part.
ok Reply
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 13-08-2011 02:17 AM The same reason that Nigerian men do such.... Are u sure ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
my age is just certain. ppl even say am 18 ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-08-2011 02:31 AM my age is just certain. ppl even say am 18 do u accept it?
Quote from: sobeit on 12-08-2011 04:54 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 12-08-2011 04:40 PM Quote from: sobeit on 12-08-2011 04:36 PM it's too common with ladies.99% does that.mostly african women Even In the western world.... it's rare in western world.majority of them sees age as nothing. Exactly. Thank God i neva reach d age wey i hav to reduce frm it ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-08-2011 12:52 PM Quote from: sobeit on 12-08-2011 04:54 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 12-08-2011 04:40 PM Quote from: sobeit on 12-08-2011 04:36 PM it's too common with ladies.99% does that.mostly african women Even In the western world.... it's rare in western world.majority of them sees age as nothing. Exactly. Thank God i neva reach d age wey i hav to reduce frm it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-08-2011 01:25 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-08-2011 12:52 PM Quote from: sobeit on 12-08-2011 04:54 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 12-08-2011 04:40 PM Quote from: sobeit on 12-08-2011 04:36 PM it's too common with ladies.99% does that.mostly african women Even In the western world.... it's rare in western world.majority of them sees age as nothing. Exactly. Thank God i neva reach d age wey i hav to reduce frm it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() haha it depends ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-08-2011 01:29 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-08-2011 01:25 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-08-2011 12:52 PM Quote from: sobeit on 12-08-2011 04:54 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 12-08-2011 04:40 PM Quote from: sobeit on 12-08-2011 04:36 PM it's too common with ladies.99% does that.mostly african women Even In the western world.... it's rare in western world.majority of them sees age as nothing. Exactly. Thank God i neva reach d age wey i hav to reduce frm it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() haha it depends ![]() I C
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-08-2011 01:44 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-08-2011 01:29 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-08-2011 01:25 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-08-2011 12:52 PM Quote from: sobeit on 12-08-2011 04:54 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 12-08-2011 04:40 PM Quote from: sobeit on 12-08-2011 04:36 PM it's too common with ladies.99% does that.mostly african women Even In the western world.... it's rare in western world.majority of them sees age as nothing. Exactly. Thank God i neva reach d age wey i hav to reduce frm it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() haha it depends ![]() I C
Blame it the normal African Stigma relating to Age. Women respect older Guys more and Most guys do not like Older women. Would you prefer a man call you 'Old Cargo'? Reply
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 12-08-2011 04:40 PM Quote from: sobeit on 12-08-2011 04:36 PM it's too common with ladies.99% does that.mostly african women Even In the western world....
This post is MADE for NAIJA LADIES Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-08-2011 01:29 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-08-2011 01:25 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-08-2011 12:52 PM Quote from: sobeit on 12-08-2011 04:54 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 12-08-2011 04:40 PM Quote from: sobeit on 12-08-2011 04:36 PM it's too common with ladies.99% does that.mostly african women Even In the western world.... it's rare in western world.majority of them sees age as nothing. Exactly. Thank God i neva reach d age wey i hav to reduce frm it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() haha it depends ![]() that means is not only Nigerian girl reduce their age.......
Quote from: cyril4christ on 17-08-2011 10:56 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-08-2011 01:29 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-08-2011 01:25 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-08-2011 12:52 PM Quote from: sobeit on 12-08-2011 04:54 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 12-08-2011 04:40 PM Quote from: sobeit on 12-08-2011 04:36 PM it's too common with ladies.99% does that.mostly african women Even In the western world.... it's rare in western world.majority of them sees age as nothing. Exactly. Thank God i neva reach d age wey i hav to reduce frm it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() haha it depends ![]() that means is not only Nigerian girl reduce their age.......