"Thank God We're Not A Nigerians" - Ghana Boys Diss Nigeria [Music Video] (Page 13)

Date: 11-08-2011 6:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 18
- ngeri1 at 12-08-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago)
LOL very true. The reason why people are even mad is because a lot of what they have referred to holds truth. They just don't make it sound like a good thing..which it really isn't as you have made mention of.

Quote from: QUEST1 on 12-08-2011 11:29 AM
Guys, lets be sincere, what those guys are saying have got some salt in it, I mean the holdup on our road is not what to be proud of. Am in PH, It took me 4 good hrs to get to Lenvetis Bus stop from Oilmil yersterday. coming to work this morning is another thing I dont always like. lets face it pls Naiga!  Angry
Posted: at 12-08-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngeri1 at 12-08-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
Lots of very good points made in this response! I like the way you think! Also, they made it as a joke..that doesn't make it any less real though..just putting that out there..

Quote from: hakeemv12 on 12-08-2011 05:20 AM

The song is dope...this is a wake up song to all Nigerians!!! Why our leaders busy stealing money and investing in their economy,their  leaders are busy restructuring their economy. University of Legon  is one of the best institution in Africa. Do you know how many Nigerians are schooling there? We should all wake up! Tribalism is tearing us apart and making us remain stagnant in Nigeria! The state of education in our beloved country is dead! Have you guys forgotten that back in the Eighties,Nigeria embarked on a mission,mission Ghana most go! Now the Ghanians want us out of their country. It's sad that has mostly populated black race,we remain to learn and develop ourselves. I don't see anything wrong in this song than for us to wake up and be vigilant as a country. At least,eighty percent of what they are singing about is true...we need to play this racial track to our leaders for them to wake! We Nigerians love to takes things lightly but to be serious,this JAM is another" HIT THEM UP "! LOL

Nigerians living in Ghana should open their eyes, and our ambassador representing us should be aware about the racial differences that's taken place with Ghanian youth towards Nigerians! The song most not be taken lightly! God is with us. And "THANK GOD WE ARE NIGERIANS"!!!

Posted: at 12-08-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 12-08-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sammy999 on 12-08-2011 12:04 AM
Ghanians are trying to rub shoulders with nigerians these days. which nigeria artist will waste his time in the studio to make a diss track for ghana? ghanians have huge inferiority complex and it show in their movies, they are always slaves to the white poeple

Correct. Ghanaians are back-stabbers and very unreliable as friends. They are as dark as charcoal, eat maize food called 'kenke' licking  all 5 fingers with wide mouths. Imagine the phrase ' A Nigerians'. Which elemetary school taught him that? Nigerians are proud of their traditional dress, which Ghanaians have copied and wear it on big occasions including films. Was it his poor mother that fed him hamburger or pizza? These are not even healthy food because of excess fat. Ghana is not any paradise. They have similar if not wosre problems even though a small country.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- precious-k at 12-08-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ekna on 12-08-2011 03:39 PM
all these foolish nigerians, who wants to be a nigerian.
dirty country, dirty people, dirty lifestyle, thiefs. so countless. am blessed to be a ghanaian
javascript:void(0)
this's what am talking about another fool
Posted: at 12-08-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 12-08-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: flavour-real on 12-08-2011 10:08 AM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 12-08-2011 09:46 AM
Na wa for naija ppl. Why r we so hypocritical. When they sang oyinbo- gimme visa. No one sed anything. We gotta learn to take a joke. They Ghanians so obviously they dont wanna b Nigerian or do u guyz wanna b Ghanians. Ever heard Hollywood claim that they made Canadian movie or musik industry. If we helped them bk in the days, it was a busines arrangement, we made money from them n they obviously learnt from it- so I say allow it!
please just shut your mouth....what are you even saying, this words of yours doesn't even have meaning......you are the one been hypocritical here.......please just go offline if you don't know what to write... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
thank u bro! Tel am! May be quitin/exitin 4rm d site wil help her.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- precious-k at 12-08-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago)

Quote from: ekna on 12-08-2011 03:39 PM
all these foolish nigerians, who wants to be a nigerian.
dirty country, dirty people, dirty lifestyle, thiefs. so countless. am blessed to be a ghanaian
javascript:void(0)

this's what am talking about another fool
Posted: at 12-08-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Aghamba at 12-08-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm...i smell inferiority complex. Instead of bowing down for the gods and get blessed, dudes get high on apetesi and bark at the moon like crazy dogs. Did i hear them talk about food....hamburger and pizza? Please!!!!!!!!!.... tell me about kenke and shito. Hamburger and pizza will cost you 6 months salary. Oh, i remember, they also say something about dressing.....armani and dolce and gabbana. I don't know how many ghana-must -go bags of cedis you need for a fake armani or D&G, 'cause the reall one is out of your reach. Somebody tell these sell-outs to try buy themselves back and be themselves.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 12-08-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
THANK GOD NIGERIANS AIN'T FREAKIN gODDAMN GHANA MUST GO. SONS-OF-BITCHES, DUMASSES N SUCKERSFREAKS phyuk YA'LL SUCKERS! BASTARDS. IMAGINE! THANK GOD WE'RE  NOT 'A' NIGERIANS,  U ASSES SHOULD GO BACK TO NUSERY SCHOOL. FREAKS!   
Posted: at 12-08-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- opeoluwa1991 at 12-08-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
Proud to be a Nigerians
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Teganto at 12-08-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
big dogz doesnt bark  bt dy bite.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissFrancisca at 12-08-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
first of all, agbada is our traditional wear not armani, u wannabe white guys.......just because u are not proud of yours doesn't mean we shud follw suit.........second of all, our food is pounded yam and not hamburger or pizza u dumbdumbs..........third of all, thank God u recognized our passion for school, u illiterates........... Tongue
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Tobbe at 12-08-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
People what is a Nigerians?
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bali4real at 12-08-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-08-2011 11:48 PM
poster if you see dem bring dem come see me too..they need beating.
heheh beat them with broom baa! Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- niitruelove at 12-08-2011 11:15 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked NIGERIANS CAN GO TO HELL FOR ALL WE CARE. WHY CAN'T YOU PEOPLE ACCEPT THE TRUTH AND IMPROVE YOUR LIVES. HONESTY AND HUMILITY IS WHAT YOU PEOPLE LACK. THIS IS THE LIST THAT CAN BE SAID ABOUT NIGERIANS. THANK THIS PEOPLE FOR NOT SAYING IT ALL. YOUR OWN PEOPLE DISS YOU MORE THAN THIS BECAUSE THAT IS HOW IT IS.

NIGERIANS CAN GO TO HELL. THE TRUTH HURTS... SORRY GUYS
. Shocked
Posted: at 12-08-2011 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DupsyHoney at 12-08-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
they are nothing but group of fools, when do they graduate from school of shoes repeirer in naija?
Posted: at 12-08-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ghanalove at 12-08-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: niitruelove on 12-08-2011 11:15 PM
Shocked NIGERIANS CAN GO TO HELL FOR ALL WE CARE. WHY CAN'T YOU PEOPLE ACCEPT THE TRUTH AND IMPROVE YOUR LIVES. HONESTY AND HUMILITY IS WHAT YOU PEOPLE LACK. THIS IS THE LIST THAT CAN BE SAID ABOUT NIGERIANS. THANK THIS PEOPLE FOR NOT SAYING IT ALL. YOUR OWN PEOPLE DISS YOU MORE THAN THIS BECAUSE THAT IS HOW IT IS.

NIGERIANS CAN GO TO HELL. THE TRUTH HURTS... SORRY GUYS
. Shocked

hey sweety pie lets not  go down to their level, we ae suppose to show that us ghanians are not mean.

Posted: at 12-08-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- row2care at 12-08-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago)
THEY ARE ALL ANIMALS IN HUMAN FORM.. LET THEM CATCH THERE FUN.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tellyy1122 at 13-08-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago)
ghana is well known for romance scams Embarrassed Lips Sealed  Angry i'd rather be a nigerian than ghanan anyways or any day
Posted: at 13-08-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 13-08-2011 12:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: flavour-real on 12-08-2011 10:08 AM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 12-08-2011 09:46 AM
Na wa for naija ppl. Why r we so hypocritical. When they sang oyinbo- gimme visa. No one sed anything. We gotta learn to take a joke. They Ghanians so obviously they dont wanna b Nigerian or do u guyz wanna b Ghanians. Ever heard Hollywood claim that they made Canadian movie or musik industry. If we helped them bk in the days, it was a busines arrangement, we made money from them n they obviously learnt from it- so I say allow it!
please just shut your mouth....what are you even saying, this words of yours doesn't even have meaning......you are the one been hypocritical here.......please just go offline if you don't know what to write... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
wots ur own...everyone is entitled to their own opinion. stop waving ur lil hands at my face or they myt just get bitten off
Posted: at 13-08-2011 12:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flavour-real at 13-08-2011 12:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ghanalove on 12-08-2011 07:00 PM
Hello you guys i am not here to fight , i am actually here to create peace.First things first i  completely, understand your guys anger towards us ghanaians.Well i just wanted to say most  of us Ghanaians are not behind the idiots who made this song,  we find it disgraceful and  shameful, to the point that i am actually praying these guys are not real ghanaians.

Anyways i would like to apologise for this song and please don`t believe or think all of us ghanaians feel this way about you,because we don`t.

Well  that is all i have to say for now

have a good day.

peace Grin
Thanks for your understanding, am not really angry with you guys...the only thing is that, for peace to reign, is for your Government to just bound this song.....Because they have really cross the boundary by insulting our PRESIDENT...That is not just funny at-all....If they don't stop this song in the market, it can easily result NIGERIA KILL GHANA or GHANA KILLING NIGERIA......Because not every body can bear the annoying words in this song.....
this song.......The song sounds so stupid....Did they really thing befor releasing this song.....It really use the level of their STUPIDITY...
Posted: at 13-08-2011 12:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 18