"Thank God We're Not A Nigerians" - Ghana Boys Diss Nigeria [Music Video] (Page 14)

Date: 11-08-2011 6:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 18
- tellyy1122 at 13-08-2011 01:08 AM (12 years ago)
and their name is fokin bois THEIR NAME IS phyukIN BOYS!?!?!? SPELLS G-A-Y?! Shocked Grin Cheesy Cheesy Wink Smiley
Posted: at 13-08-2011 01:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- naijaoil at 13-08-2011 02:07 AM (12 years ago)
hhhaahhah GHANA MEN, THANK GOD I M A NIGERIAN, NEVER BE A GHANA MAN WHICH WHITE MAN BECOME KING IN A BLACK MAN LAND, THANK GOD I,M NIGERIA. ALL OVER WESTENWORLD GHANA MAN ALWAYS BE SLAVE'. THANK GOD I,M A NIGERIA, I NEVER PUT WHITE MAN PRODUCT B4 MY NATIVE WARE ,THANK GOD I,M A NIGERIAN SEE WHITE MAN ACTING LIKE A FOOLS, THANK GOD I,M A NIGERIAN I NEVER BOW DOWN 4 ANY WHITE, THANK GOD I ,M A NIGERIAN ,I PROUD WHO I AM  NOT LIKE A GHANA MAN THAT PUT COCO IN THE ASS, THANK GOD I,M A NIGERIA  I AM NOT A GHANA MAN THAT SLAVE TILL HE DIE NEVER GO BACK TO HIS OWN LAND ,THANK GOD I AM NOT GHANIAN THAT LOOK SO PRIMITIVE THAT WHERE THEY ARE STILL ACT LIKE SLAVE.
Posted: at 13-08-2011 02:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shebanyan at 13-08-2011 03:53 AM (12 years ago)
seeee dis bastards oooooooooo una PAPA UR MOTHER, FATHER, BROTHER,ANTY leftb nyash ......nw i wan kill person........
Posted: at 13-08-2011 03:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shan101 at 13-08-2011 04:12 AM (12 years ago)
well you guys are right, thank God you are not nigerians, first of all nigerians are unique, Thank God! we try to be ourselves, unlike some people who try to be like us.
before the caucasians came to africa, africans ate vegetables not hambugers or pizza( another unique quality of nigerian sticking to the real stuff not fake) i'm also sure Ghanians didn't eat hambugers or pizzas then.

For example shining five piece agbada
You can look very good in Dolce and Gabbana
Thank God we’re not a Nigerians

ans: before the dolce and gabanna what did u guys wear?

You created Nollywood,yes more of it
But too many witches and wizards in your film

ans: atleast nigerians are being realistic, not showing porns and other disgusting things.

You barely qualify, then get stuck
President Goodluck but you still suck
Thank God we’re not Nigerians

ans: he may not be the best president ever, but common now no one is perfect.

They ban the whole team, you can’t even play
Can’t you just say Hi, what is Ki lon sele

ans: that's why its called a language, before the caucasians came to africa what did africans speak.(lets be real now nigerians are not fake)

Always shouting very loud, don’t know how to whisper
And why say Mistor, instead of Mister

ans: common now the caucasians taught us how to speak english, so if we knew english that well they wouldn't have felt the need to teach africans english. so get a real life.

STOP BEING FAKE!!

Posted: at 13-08-2011 04:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- etimoz at 13-08-2011 05:18 AM (12 years ago)
   Eeven Ghanians  can are now insulting a Country like Nigeria. They have never been our class and can never be. They are trying to use naija name to make fame  in a negative way and this is an insult. Ghanians are very inferior and jealous people who are full of gossip,even among their selves,and against their neighbouring Liberians.Such a low minded people.
They look up to us and also copy our swag,Their guys wish the got swag and good looking like naija guys,their girls try to act like Naija girls just to be accepted,they copy our slangs,they know and love our foods. We have cultures that lives and are being practice.
 If Nigerians doesn't recorgnise or accept ur talent then it's useless in Africa,just like Americans. We rule Africa guys,and I'm happy that we are so blessed. So let's keep them in their usual place.
 Nigerians are too busy making real music and movies,we have no rivals in Africa,and we are self determined and multivated.  Now they want our attentions just to feel important,but this people are taking it too far,Nigerians as we know,we can do anything to deffend our selfs,Just like the Americas. Upon all the stories and negative news,Nigerians still proudly and openly say they love their Country,so tied to their Country no matter what,truely the giant of Africa.We are who we are.I can feel it the future is bright. Like Tuface and M.I said ((( if nobody talks about you,then you are No body))) Imagine somone singing about you,just to get your attention and to make fame...SWAG  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool All them Naija boys with their naijalistic swag...
Having said all that,but the jealousy is becoming toomuch. Of which they can openly show it via music,and even insult our culture bc they wish they own the traditional attires they copy and imitate,all Africans love the Naija attires,imagine how colorful and glamerous Naija Marriages are,even black Americans and Caribbeans love them and even have it in their wardropes ...Pride of Africa.Without Nigeria in Africa,Africa is nothing but bunch of strenghless followers who have nor self worth.
 The Ghanian economy is in the hands of God through Nigeria.Nigeria Companies are there investing in Ghana. if our people and companies should decide to leave their country all these bucn of guys who are talented in jealousy and low self esteem will become harm robbers.
 Finally it's is high time we deal with our corrpted Politicians through violence. These insults are as a result of the corrupted Nigerian leaders. I don't know If I'm the only one who wonders how they feel when its obvious to every Nigeria and the whole world that they Nigeria leaders are corrupted bunch of idiots.
Guys  our justice system is even more corrupt than the politicians...Those of us based oversea can lead the way with one voice and unity.it is time for a real change.... All the politicians In Nigeria from local government leaders,present and ex Governors to presidents or previous head of states should be arrested. The system is messed. Even the police and its chiefs,plus the EFCC leaders who never arrest or bring passed Nigeria leaders to justice...
Follow me on tweeter ((Naijaglow))
Posted: at 13-08-2011 05:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- obazeekene at 13-08-2011 05:39 AM (12 years ago)
Thank God Ghana can never be like Ma Naija For Life.... Their Just Fools Poor Country like Ghana can Stand nd talk to Ma Naija Movie nd Music Inds ? let Ghana nd the rest get Lost
Posted: at 13-08-2011 05:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- obazeekene at 13-08-2011 05:44 AM (12 years ago)
I LOVE MA NAIJA ND WE RULE AFRICA JUST LIKE US SO GHANA TAKE UR TIME POOR PEOPLE
Posted: at 13-08-2011 05:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- obazeekene at 13-08-2011 05:49 AM (12 years ago)
phyuk GHANA ND THE MUSIC INDS ND MOVIES THOSE ACTRESS AND GHANA ACTORSS RE PAID CHANG IN THE MOVIES ND MUSIC INDS , THATS WHY ALL ALWAYS WISH TO WORK IN NOLLYWOOD , HOW I WISH NIGERIA PRODUCERS CAN LEAN FROM THE PASS MISTAKES THIS WILL NOT BEING HAPPENING TODAY FUKE GHANA
Posted: at 13-08-2011 05:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 13-08-2011 06:20 AM (12 years ago)
common ghana must go
Posted: at 13-08-2011 06:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 13-08-2011 06:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: niitruelove on 12-08-2011 11:15 PM
Shocked NIGERIANS CAN GO TO HELL FOR ALL WE CARE. WHY CAN'T YOU PEOPLE ACCEPT THE TRUTH AND IMPROVE YOUR LIVES. HONESTY AND HUMILITY IS WHAT YOU PEOPLE LACK. THIS IS THE LIST THAT CAN BE SAID ABOUT NIGERIANS. THANK THIS PEOPLE FOR NOT SAYING IT ALL. YOUR OWN PEOPLE DISS YOU MORE THAN THIS BECAUSE THAT IS HOW IT IS.

NIGERIANS CAN GO TO HELL. THE TRUTH HURTS... SORRY GUYS
. Shocked
another baboon.

Posted: at 13-08-2011 06:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- micozzy at 13-08-2011 07:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: micke83 on 12-08-2011 03:37 PM
Quote from: ekna on 12-08-2011 12:17 PM
u guys are all dump. how dare u people insults ghanaians when u dnt even know if these artist are ghanaians.
wise up ok. nevetheless ghanaians are still better than nigerians. lol

you see what your own sister is doing there in ghana,i know she must be  your own blood sister you guyz bear same surname  "Ekua manssa kissi" while she bear "Owusua comfort kissi" you see you peoples lives? and u have mouth to say you guyz are better than us let me just catch you, idiot like you!!
check out this disgusting dead ghanaians, see ghanaian gorilla woman still dey dance with her semetary. i wonder how many ghanaians don die inside this big honeypotrihoneypot; ooooVooooKoooooo...lol
Posted: at 13-08-2011 07:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ikedinna at 13-08-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago)
 No Comment ( Silence is the best answer to fools )
Posted: at 13-08-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- oceannaija at 13-08-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 12-08-2011 12:56 AM
Thank GOD.I'm not a ghanian..Yea, "Thirteen" we say tharteen..Common doctor u goats say "dacta" Common "Brother" u goats say "brada"....We wear native yea, we're proud of our african wears..which one una dey??? copy copy...We started Nollywood and u guys end up with porniwood..THANK GOD I'M A NIGERIAN NOT A GHANIAN..Foolish!!! Dirty black bleachy bleachy yeye idiots...Bunch of cocoyams!!! (Anybody in d house?? somebody hold me make i no vex go slap my ghanian neighbour) LOL!!!

Abeg no vex too much, this animals just have plenty of time to gossip. Any way I don't blame those stupid guys that sang the useless song, they are just jobless if not they wouldn't have time to abuse the hand that feed them. It is in them so no need blaming them, they show it wherever they go even in abroad. They say "CAM" instead of "COME"
Posted: at 13-08-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 13-08-2011 08:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vodka9tn49 on 13-08-2011 04:27 AM
Thank God im not a Ghanaian!!!  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cmkpI_XEcGA#
Grin na real wahala dis ghana guys just invite sooooooooo
Posted: at 13-08-2011 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 13-08-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: micozzy on 12-08-2011 06:14 PM
Quote from: jerry2tobias on 12-08-2011 06:01 PM
Sum body 4rom 9ja say nigeria Jagajaga, watin u want other 2 say?
ur papa jagajaga. Ghana jagajaga. all of u jagajaga. ur president John Atta Mills is jagajaga. ur generation jagajaga
thank u bros! just don't mind d lowlife esteem pig! Bunch of morons. Is their stupid country dat is jagajaga! hopeless  animal.
Posted: at 13-08-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 13-08-2011 09:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 12-08-2011 06:38 PM
Quote from: ekna on 12-08-2011 03:39 PM
all these foolish nigerians, who wants to be a nigerian.
dirty country, dirty people, dirty lifestyle, thiefs. so countless. am blessed to be a ghanaian
U IDIOT, IF U GOT NOTHING TO DO WIV NIGERIANS GET UR fcukIN ASS OUT OF THE SITE, COX THIS SITE IS MADE 4 NIGERIANS ALNE N ONLY, ASHAWOO LIKE U
thank u sis! D homo no get respect at al. Just don worry nigerian wil make sure dat they get al of u mannerless ghanaians asses whipped soon phyuk y'all ghanaians! Stupid jerks.
Posted: at 13-08-2011 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 13-08-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ghanalove on 12-08-2011 07:00 PM
Hello you guys i am not here to fight , i am actually here to create peace.First things first i  completely, understand your guys anger towards us ghanaians.Well i just wanted to say most  of us Ghanaians are not behind the idiots who made this song,  we find it disgraceful and  shameful, to the point that i am actually praying these guys are not real ghanaians.

Anyways i would like to apologise for this song and please don`t believe or think all of us ghanaians feel this way about you,because we don`t.

Well  that is all i have to say for now

have a good day.

peace Grin
Posted: at 13-08-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 13-08-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ghanalove on 12-08-2011 07:00 PM
Hello you guys i am not here to fight , i am actually here to create peace.First things first i  completely, understand your guys anger towards us ghanaians.Well i just wanted to say most  of us Ghanaians are not behind the idiots who made this song,  we find it disgraceful and  shameful, to the point that i am actually praying these guys are not real ghanaians.

Anyways i would like to apologise for this song and please don`t believe or think all of us ghanaians feel this way about you,because we don`t.

Well  that is all i have to say for now

have a good day.

peace Grin
just shut up! Nobody needs ur freakin opinon here! Just phyuk off.
Posted: at 13-08-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WisdomSamuel at 13-08-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
This is nonsense
What did this this boys think that they are doing? this is not music at all............. if you don't know what to sing better shot your mouth up.
My advice to them is let the idiots ban that music to avoid them to bring suffersness to Ghananians citizens because the whole world knows that Nigerians are the source of Ghananians income and even the life they are living let them wait and see,  they must answer the consiquency of this song if Nigeirans remember them i can't even blame them.
Posted: at 13-08-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 13-08-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 13-08-2011 06:38 AM
Quote from: niitruelove on 12-08-2011 11:15 PM
Shocked NIGERIANS CAN GO TO HELL FOR ALL WE CARE. WHY CAN'T YOU PEOPLE ACCEPT THE TRUTH AND IMPROVE YOUR LIVES. HONESTY AND HUMILITY IS WHAT YOU PEOPLE LACK. THIS IS THE LIST THAT CAN BE SAID ABOUT NIGERIANS. THANK THIS PEOPLE FOR NOT SAYING IT ALL. YOUR OWN PEOPLE DISS YOU MORE THAN THIS BECAUSE THAT IS HOW IT IS.

NIGERIANS CAN GO TO HELL. THE TRUTH HURTS... SORRY GUYS
. Shocked
another baboon.

Who is Ghana?? and where is the  hell country at  ? it's Cancun or south Colombia?? White ass lickers!!
Posted: at 13-08-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 18

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

3. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

6. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

7. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State