the love of men is greater than that of women,becos,4me i hv never seen a girl with true love Reply
lie lie Reply
na so we see am ohhh...women are created with love... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-08-2011 09:15 PM na so we see am ohhh...women are created with love... Not true, I don't see that setiment in the Creation story of the bible. According to the bible, God created women as an after thought in my opinion.
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 12-08-2011 03:43 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-08-2011 09:15 PM na so we see am ohhh...women are created with love... Not true, I don't see that setiment in the Creation story of the bible. According to the bible, God created women as an after thought in my opinion.
Quote from: giftmurphy on 12-08-2011 11:54 AM Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 12-08-2011 03:43 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-08-2011 09:15 PM na so we see am ohhh...women are created with love... Not true, I don't see that setiment in the Creation story of the bible. According to the bible, God created women as an after thought in my opinion.Second: If I accepted your argument, it's another evidence, that women been doing a lot of stupid things for love for a long ass time.
Love,love,love....hmmmnnnmmm...LOVE. ReplyYou see more women bear the name "Love" than men.but the love in action is an individual thing and cannot be considerd a gender thing.
bcos if dey r nt more in luv, dey will lose Reply
then how come we love more than men? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-08-2011 12:14 PM then how come we love more than men? Sometimes it's stupidity sometimes women are just too honest with their emotions.
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 12-08-2011 12:06 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 12-08-2011 11:54 AM Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 12-08-2011 03:43 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-08-2011 09:15 PM na so we see am ohhh...women are created with love... Not true, I don't see that setiment in the Creation story of the bible. According to the bible, God created women as an after thought in my opinion.Second: If I accepted your argument, it's another evidence, that women been doing a lot of stupid things for love for a long ass time.
![]() D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Who needs love? Get money jor! ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: 07031978163 on 11-08-2011 06:37 PM [col]or=yellow][/color/Why is it that women love is always greater than men love ? hmm your first post and u r dropping your number..na wa oo..back to the topic,u r wrong men love are always greater n stronger than that of women...when men fall in love they fall hard.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
their physiology makes them so. its just natural Reply
Quote from: 07031978163 on 11-08-2011 06:37 PM [col]or=yellow][/color/Why is it that women love is always greater than men love ? Where's yr source ?? ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Men don't have love in their hearts.it in a man u ll see"someone with one heart but love two or more".Am not even sure d know d meaning of love,cos dey abuse it a lot. Reply