Dating red flags no man should ignore (Page 4)

Date: 12-08-2011 11:04 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Franklyn Adam
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- jennypriceson at 14-08-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rolifaith on 14-08-2011 01:17 PM
Quote from: jennypriceson on 14-08-2011 11:17 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 13-08-2011 03:41 PM
Quote from: brendivas on 13-08-2011 02:11 AM
Very interesting piece @ livingday. But what are the red flags women should be looking out for in dating men?

abi?

OMG!! This post very much sounds like a man talking!!  ABOUT himself as usual......Men are worse in my experience at giving false impressions at the start to get what they want.  I've had experience with everything stated here. Why am I on my own?  YES I get lonely sometimes but it's men that are secretive especially with their mobile phones and maybe you don't know where she lives because she doesn't trust you enough yet to give you her address OR Maybe she has been bullied or abused in the past! There could be all sorts of reasons.....am not saying anymore on this post @ livingday because it's complete and utter BULL!!

my dear all these have happend to me too but now am just been careful not to be a victim of such again in my life.

You are not alone, my dear sister. Some men have animal feelings but smooth talking to deceive.
Posted: at 14-08-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 14-08-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
Nice piece.
Posted: at 14-08-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 14-08-2011 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
Nice piece.
Posted: at 14-08-2011 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 14-08-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jennypriceson on 14-08-2011 01:36 PM
Very interesting piece @ livingday. But what are the red flags women should be looking out for in dating men?

abi?

OMG!! This post very much sounds like a man talking!!  ABOUT himself as usual......Men are worse in my experience at giving false impressions at the start to get what they want.  I've had experience with everything stated here. Why am I on my own?  YES I get lonely sometimes but it's men that are secretive especially with their mobile phones and maybe you don't know where she lives because she doesn't trust you enough yet to give you her address OR Maybe she has been bullied or abused in the past! There could be all sorts of reasons.....am not saying anymore on this post @ livingday because it's complete and utter BULL!!

my dear all these have happend to me too but now am just been careful not to be a victim of such again in my life.

You are not alone, my dear sister. Some men have animal feelings but smooth talking to deceive.
hmmn
Posted: at 14-08-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tarakhanali at 14-08-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)

abi?

@ jennypriceson, don't 4get that women can be very deceptive too. They can give as much as they get from men if not more. That's what I referred to as the dark soul and two-timing nature of both women and men. You need to lend your shoulder to a weeping man and hear his tale of broken heart wrought by a woman and you will know how baby-like men really are when broken. Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 14-08-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 14-08-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tarakhanali on 14-08-2011 01:57 PM

abi?

@ jennypriceson, don't 4get that women can be very deceptive too. They can give as much as they get from men if not more. That's what I referred to as the dark soul and two-timing nature of both women and men. You need to lend your shoulder to a weeping man and hear his tale of broken heart wrought by a woman and you will know how baby-like men really are when broken. Grin Cheesy

@ livingday, very good work.

@ tarakhanali, well expressed. Babe you sure can be love doctor.
Posted: at 14-08-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smithengal at 14-08-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 14-08-2011 02:46 PM
Quote from: tarakhanali on 14-08-2011 01:57 PM

abi?

@ livingday, very good work.

@ tarakhanali, well expressed. Babe you sure can be love doctor.

No doubt about it
Posted: at 14-08-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 14-08-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tarakhanali on 14-08-2011 01:10 PM
Interesting and well researched topic @ livingday.

Aggression is way out and should be avoided at all cost, be it from man or woman.

Not everybody is an extrovert. Some are by nature loners but do make passionate lovers if you win their love and trust.

Playing the field? You don't expect her to say I do on the first date, do you? Playing the field is okay.

Love on the rebound? This is a bit trickish and delicate to handle - give it time

Evasiveness - this belongs to the dark soul and two-timing nature of both man and woman

Wonderful summation @ tarakhanali
Posted: at 14-08-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Omahoney at 14-08-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
Someone once said that the best way to hide something from a black man is to keep it in a Book and most of all have fallen victim to this quote.....I wonder why it is difficult for us to read. Well, these red Flags are very eminent..well done poster..

Posted: at 14-08-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mariamajane at 14-08-2011 05:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Omahoney on 14-08-2011 05:02 PM
Someone once said that the best way to hide something from a black man is to keep it in a Book and most of all have fallen victim to this quote.....I wonder why it is difficult for us to read. Well, these red Flags are very eminent..well done poster..

Black people nowadays are very intelligent if they do not fall into bad company like any race. They can read as any race. The poster has don't a good research, no doubt.
Posted: at 14-08-2011 05:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams100 at 14-08-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
nice article mr livingday.keep it up.i will take it into registration and under advicement.
Posted: at 14-08-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teganto at 14-08-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
check my webside 4 dtailz
Posted: at 14-08-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbonecrusher at 14-08-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Teganto on 14-08-2011 05:40 PM
check my webside 4 dtailz

You mean your chalk and blackboard website? Huh? Cheesy
Posted: at 14-08-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kush_360 at 14-08-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
okay Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 14-08-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 14-08-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 14-08-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigbonecrusher at 14-08-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lekan22 on 14-08-2011 07:20 PM

What is okay? Surely u can do better than that!
Posted: at 14-08-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 14-08-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-08-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rosemerry at 14-08-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago)

abi?

Talk about the bull lording it over the cows. What do you expect from the all-knowing man shifting all love problems on the weaker sex! Man is most unreliable where love and sex are concerned, at least not with that roving eyes of his! However, it's a great research though.
Posted: at 14-08-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 14-08-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on 14-08-2011 07:38 PM

abi?

Talk about the bull lording it over the cows. What do you expect from the all-knowing man shifting all love problems on the weaker sex! Man is most unreliable where love and sex are concerned, at least not with that roving eyes of his! However, it's a great research though.

Take it easy, sweet Rosemerry, the poster has only presented facts of a research and you are up in arms against 'man'? It's not about woman but both sexes.
Posted: at 14-08-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 14-08-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 13-08-2011 07:26 PM
Quote from: interpo77 on 13-08-2011 04:18 PM
red flag indded, well i chose to call it life experience

You may call it bitter life experience if are not armed with this knowledge before you go chasing some flashy girls or dark brooding woman Cheesy
broda, b4 going 4 real woman for wifey stuff, i dey putam for prayer, i don bidam with holly ghost fire
Posted: at 14-08-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8