Can an internet relationship work?

Date: 24-12-2008 12:33 pm (16 years ago) | Author: no name
- at 24-12-2008 12:33 PM (16 years ago)
Am in love with my online boyfriend....he says he loves me, and he is crazy about me......do u think it can work?
please mature advise....not childish advise, am serious, before i drown.

Posted: at 24-12-2008 12:33 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- mushabc at 24-12-2008 12:35 PM (16 years ago)
No insults
Posted: at 24-12-2008 12:35 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 24-12-2008 12:55 PM (16 years ago)
it works gurl, i have a friend
who made a bride out of it
besides, love is a thing of the
heart, when the feeling is mutual
its quite nice....i hope he feels the
rythm of ur heart too?
Posted: at 24-12-2008 12:55 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 24-12-2008 01:09 PM (16 years ago)
It'll only work out if yu guys meet Soon

Posted: at 24-12-2008 01:09 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kelzteady at 24-12-2008 02:35 PM (16 years ago)
its kinda 50/50 if you feels it can work it definitely gonna go way, its about commitment.
Posted: at 24-12-2008 02:35 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- godferyluvs at 24-12-2008 03:18 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mushabc on 24-12-2008 12:33 PM
Am in love with my online boyfriend....he says he loves me, and he is crazy about me......do u think it can work?

do you confirm it well that it carzy about you cause i also deal onine relationship also
Posted: at 24-12-2008 03:18 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Williams1234 at 24-12-2008 03:23 PM (16 years ago)

This is serious ohhh,its can work if you love him and i believe you will happy about it
Posted: at 24-12-2008 03:23 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- peacetee at 25-12-2008 04:28 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: godferyluvs on 24-12-2008 03:18 PM

do you confirm it well that it carzy about you cause i also deal onine relationship also

Hehehe... Merry Xmas..

Joke of the day o...so u have made a business out of this 'deal'..lol

neva mind me jere.. Good 4 d both of you..May u find Peace, Love and togetherness in ur online r/ship..

But as my Ebgbon already said..try to meet sooner rather than l8r

Posted: at 25-12-2008 04:28 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tassara at 25-12-2008 04:31 PM (16 years ago)
i think it can work. u just need to see each other. u will then figure out if it`s gonna work or not.
wish u all the best with that boy!!!
Posted: at 25-12-2008 04:31 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 25-12-2008 04:35 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: peacetee on 25-12-2008 04:28 PM
Quote from: godferyluvs on 24-12-2008 03:18 PM

Hehehe... Merry Xmas..

Joke of the day o...so u have made a business out of this 'deal'..lol

neva mind me jere.. Good 4 d both of you..May u find Peace, Love and togetherness in ur online r/ship..

But as my Ebgbon already said..try to meet sooner rather than l8r

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Yu don Start abi?

Posted: at 25-12-2008 04:35 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- peacetee at 25-12-2008 04:41 PM (16 years ago)
Egbon i dey spread the Xmas Cheer ni o  Wink

BTW .. wot we havin 4 xmas dinner..im starving

Posted: at 25-12-2008 04:41 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 25-12-2008 04:59 PM (16 years ago)
We've not Concluded on d Place to meet yet, so...

Posted: at 25-12-2008 04:59 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero