How Would You React To Being Dumped? (Page 3)

Date: 15-08-2011 12:55 am (12 years ago) | Author: Bashir Emmanuel Terhile
1 2 [3]
- dhowafe at 15-08-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-08-2011 01:42 PM
Quote from: dhowafe on 15-08-2011 01:33 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-08-2011 01:23 PM
Quote from: dhowafe on 15-08-2011 01:21 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-08-2011 01:12 PM
Hmmmmmmmmmmm

Missy!! why u come dey hmmmm 4 here na, watin dey smell?? we dey learn 4 here oo, bt u fit join us sha....

U wont understand

abeg!! try to mk me understand.. cos me i like to learn oo.. and learnin frm u go dey great wela..

:'( :'( :'( :'( Ask my GF she'll tell you....I explained everything to her

ur girl friend ke Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? wrong number, u no see me abeg.. i go report u oo!!!
Posted: at 15-08-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dhowafe at 15-08-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-08-2011 01:45 PM
Quote from: dhowafe on 15-08-2011 01:44 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-08-2011 01:33 PM
Cheesy Cheesy

watin na Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

this mouth wen u dey close so.. abeg she no teach me, i don run.. or na u won teach me??
Posted: at 15-08-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 15-08-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
If KB catch u  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-08-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 15-08-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-08-2011 01:31 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 15-08-2011 01:30 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-08-2011 01:22 PM
Quote from: dhowafe on 15-08-2011 01:08 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-08-2011 12:55 PM
Quote from: dhowafe on 15-08-2011 12:51 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-08-2011 12:43 PM
Depends on the individual dhowafe

Flymama! oya xplain d individuality gv na..

Not every woman needs a man to feel complete.

Flymama.. i don take style see ur family (hw happy una dey 4 that pics), jst imagine urself without that family or jst carry ur pikin up, look into his eyes, then imagine say u be dey get d thot not to bring am come this life.. and tell me hw u feel..

heee but it is not abt me ooo, there is no way dat i will not marry.
Am just sayin there are women who dont want it, or have different goals in life.

about who then?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Sobeit! Ofcourse U go ask this question

hehehe my question no bad now abi? abeg talk i wan know  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-08-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dhowafe at 15-08-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-08-2011 01:55 PM

She go wound me well well & and i go like am, cos i don miss her well well, she jst run leave me.. i like it wen she dey wound me...
Posted: at 15-08-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 15-08-2011 07:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dhowafe on 15-08-2011 02:03 PM

She go wound me well well & and i go like am, cos i don miss her well well, she jst run leave me.. i like it wen she dey wound me...
Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-08-2011 07:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dhowafe at 16-08-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 15-08-2011 07:44 PM

Shocked Shocked

this 1 wen u dey shine ur eyes like this so.. y u dey jealous my wounding nw, na u she won wound???
Posted: at 16-08-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 16-08-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dhowafe on 16-08-2011 06:32 PM

Shocked Shocked

this 1 wen u dey shine ur eyes like this so.. y u dey jealous my wounding nw, na u she won wound???
actually happy for u
Posted: at 16-08-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dhowafe at 17-08-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 16-08-2011 06:38 PM
Quote from: dhowafe on 16-08-2011 06:32 PM

Shocked Shocked

actually happy for u

you sure!! ok oo... thank all the same..
Posted: at 17-08-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 17-08-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 15-08-2011 01:57 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-08-2011 01:31 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 15-08-2011 01:30 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-08-2011 01:22 PM
Quote from: dhowafe on 15-08-2011 01:08 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-08-2011 12:55 PM
Quote from: dhowafe on 15-08-2011 12:51 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-08-2011 12:43 PM
Depends on the individual dhowafe

Flymama! oya xplain d individuality gv na..

Not every woman needs a man to feel complete.

Flymama.. i don take style see ur family (hw happy una dey 4 that pics), jst imagine urself without that family or jst carry ur pikin up, look into his eyes, then imagine say u be dey get d thot not to bring am come this life.. and tell me hw u feel..

heee but it is not abt me ooo, there is no way dat i will not marry.
Am just sayin there are women who dont want it, or have different goals in life.

about who then?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Sobeit! Ofcourse U go ask this question

hehehe my question no bad now abi? abeg talk i wan know  Roll Eyes

U knw naaaa  Roll Eyes Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-08-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- katung44 at 17-08-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
Life is an interesting Journey so says a musician called TI. You never know what could be waiting for you around the next corner. while most people like to be on top of their game by preferring to be the ones doing the 'Dumping' rather being 'Dumped', you never can completely control your heart anymore than you can choose who you may end up loving. Love is never a predictable emotion. Most people do not even know they have fallen in love until it is virtually too late. Unfortunately, being in love puts you at the mercy of the other party, leaving you vulnerable to being 'Dumped' when the person suddenly tires of you. Being dumped can happen to anyone. Besides, whatever does not kill you, should make you stronger. Being Dumped does not mark the end of your life. It is simply a signpost along the road on your life's journey. Get over it and move on. People who take being too seriously should try not to 'make mountains out of molehills'. Your getting dumped means you just found someone who is not worthy of you.
Posted: at 17-08-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 17-08-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-08-2011 12:33 PM
Quote from: dhowafe on 15-08-2011 12:30 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-08-2011 12:05 PM
being a dumper feels real good...but when you break the record or when you are being dumped wow it feels so bad..you say what just happend..i shhould ave be the person to dumped you not you..you start asking yourself some serious questions..i am a freshman in this department and i hate it...sometime i feel like to go and kill the baster...i guess that how those pple feel when i hurt dem..like a saying what goes around comes around...or a ball that one throw to the wall will bounce back to the person...but that doesn't mean one will stop sha...if the relationship[i'm not even a believer of a relationship]ain't working one move on. Grin Cool Cool

so tell us whch 1 u believe na.. hit and run or any time e scratch me Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin that is personal...
besides what should one be looking for again you have seen it and experience it..so the best thing one should be doing now is make money..
word!!

Posted: at 17-08-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-08-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 15-08-2011 06:55 AM
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 15-08-2011 01:11 AM
Where I am a true believer that things happen for a reason, thus I will take  it as a blessing and move forward with my life; and await a man that is of better quality than the previous.
Me Likes your code word. Do you mean a richer man?

maybe Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-08-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 17-08-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel88 on 15-08-2011 12:55 AM
How would you react to being DUMPED?
Or should I rather ask, “How did you react to being Dumped?” Most of us have degrees in the “DUMPING” Department! It’s either we have "Dumped" someone or  someone has "Dumped" us at one time or Another. Others are Freshers in that department.  How did or would you react? What' does it feel like, Dumping someone or being Dumped? Did you move on? Tried to exact revenge, Made you a better person or Just What?
When it happened to me, was taken aback slightly, but realizing why i was dumped made me forge ahead and i determined to be better! That's just me! What about YOU?

no b by fault....nothing do anybody
Posted: at 17-08-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 18-08-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-08-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]