80% Of 1st Class And 2-1 Graduates Score Below 20% In NNPC Exams (Page 2)

Date: 16-08-2011 5:28 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- nametalkam at 17-08-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 17-08-2011 12:23 AM
As for 2-1 graduates which is upper credit, u might be right. I doubt 80% of 1st class failing the exams. @poster, i think these guys could not afford the bribe money demanded from them to secure the job. As a result of this, they might deliberately failed them. Nope; it is my own opinion and it shouldn't be generalize.

Dont fool yourself. I have reliable evidence that these guys couldn't score 20% in the test.

80% of them all.

We all know how the "system" works in Nigeria

Posted: at 17-08-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Omapri at 17-08-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
na wa ooo
Posted: at 17-08-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Geematrix at 17-08-2011 01:08 AM (12 years ago)
na today?
Posted: at 17-08-2011 01:08 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ebysco at 17-08-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago)

SECONDED.

and pls  NIJAPALS,  let your gentle man affect the no of reply you make in each topic. 5times doesnt give you more make it is still one so post and lets post.
Posted: at 17-08-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-08-2011 01:28 AM (12 years ago)
real bottom power at work
Posted: at 17-08-2011 01:28 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- okwas at 17-08-2011 01:35 AM (12 years ago)
WELL THAT'S 9IJA FOR U ALL?
Posted: at 17-08-2011 01:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danpatrick at 17-08-2011 01:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 17-08-2011 12:02 AM
Shame on the Nigerian government and the ministry of education!all they can do is to steal our money and later send their children abroad to study cos they know the system of education in Nigeria has collapsed...every sector in Nigeria is corrupt...I don't know of a country in Europe where a student will finish with first class and he/she won't be able to defend the result...

True talk. Bottom and money power has riddled every sector and the university lecturers who are almost always on strike are the most corrupt for messing up the system of education by selling results for butts or worthless Naira.
Posted: at 17-08-2011 01:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozonemax5 at 17-08-2011 02:03 AM (12 years ago)
NNA MEN.., UR POST SEF NA TABOO FOR MY EAR.. (HEAR)...
WATIN? U NO FINISH PRIMARY SCHOOL...
AND U DEY YAB PPLE. NA WA FOR THIS NAIJA PPLE OOO
Posted: at 17-08-2011 02:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babita at 17-08-2011 02:05 AM (12 years ago)
We all know that our girl is going to school to phyuk.and join cot usless country with evil peoples
Posted: at 17-08-2011 02:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ozonemax5 at 17-08-2011 02:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: djjolly on 16-08-2011 11:16 PM
this case is too bad for 1st and 2nd upper perform woefully.wots a pety.government should them back to school again because it is taboon in my hear

NNA MEN.., UR POST SEF NA TABOO FOR MY EAR.. (HEAR)...
WATIN? U NO FINISH PRIMARY SCHOOL...
AND U DEY YAB PPLE. NA WA FOR THIS NAIJA PPLE OOO

Posted: at 17-08-2011 02:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- feyee at 17-08-2011 02:34 AM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 17-08-2011 02:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sams4luv at 17-08-2011 02:50 AM (12 years ago)
well, that reminds me of Idris Abdulkareem's music [mr lecturer] for our naija university na game of give and take.
Posted: at 17-08-2011 02:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sams4luv at 17-08-2011 02:55 AM (12 years ago)
well, not surprised. that reminds me of Idris Abdulkareem's music [ mr lecturer] for our naija university na game of give and take.
Posted: at 17-08-2011 02:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 17-08-2011 03:20 AM (12 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 17-08-2011 03:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 17-08-2011 03:41 AM (12 years ago)
So much importance is placed on certificates in Nigeria, as such these eggheads
invest a lot of cash or their body to purchase first class , or 2nd class upper,
otherwise why would someone with such result  unable to pass a job placement exam?
Posted: at 17-08-2011 03:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- at 17-08-2011 05:17 AM (12 years ago)
The word daypack is quite newnorth face jacket  to many of us. several points of purchase the brand has found the right way to do something for the benefit of users who turn to their homes disappointed for not being able to find a store with more stock. Certainly, the popularity of the Moncler jackets has also added to the increase in the real number of online stores offering first-rate Moncler merchandise. This is actually a positive sign north face coat for the company, which was founded by the French. This profitable venture could actually upsurge the business of the brand and create an extension in the degree of spread that real fashion has been enjoying of late. In short, if you need any of those Moncler jackets at a price you would love to buy.DCY

Posted: at 17-08-2011 05:17 AM (12 years ago) |
- at 17-08-2011 05:30 AM (12 years ago)
The Siberian Husky is anorth face outlet  friendly, hair loss, and scaling especially around the face and body openings is caused by a deficiency in zinc and is very common in Siberian Huskies. Treatment consists of taking zinc supplements orally. In kitchen you need to separate elements of fire and water. which evolve bad energy.Do not also hang any shelves above your bed. Apart from the fact that conglomerations above a bed prevent energy from circulating, they are also rather dangerous. You should clear balcony off various rags, bottles and broken skis. In small apartments the bed plays the role of a sofa too. A screen will help you to correct this situation. In the night, it will enclose your bunk, in the afternoon, writing table.The simplest way to stir up the centre point of the apartment is to put a rug or crystal bright north face discount chandelier in it. As for pantries, you should not create a storehouse for unnecessary things of it. Some things, necessary in your everyday life should be kept there: vacuum cleaner, fan, and ironing-board.In combined lavatories.DCY
Posted: at 17-08-2011 05:30 AM (12 years ago) |
- junihor at 17-08-2011 05:35 AM (12 years ago)
Ah, nice one.
Posted: at 17-08-2011 05:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lilliansteve at 17-08-2011 05:45 AM (12 years ago)
na the thing wey STRIKE dey cause be that,the lecturers no get time ,na handout dem dey sell.
Posted: at 17-08-2011 05:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 17-08-2011 06:25 AM (12 years ago)
nawoooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 17-08-2011 06:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7