Quote from: cyril4christ on 16-08-2011 11:13 PM this poster u too like amebo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
make dey allow third class try am nao Reply
wat do you expect from them wen all they learn in school is prostitution and cultism Reply
Quote from: yenibaby on 17-08-2011 06:39 AM make dey allow third class try am nao ![]() ![]() ![]()
If the report is true, I think the universities are mostly to blame. The students are not without blame since most of then were willing to do anything except study to get inflated grades. Soon employers will start looking overseas for qualified applicants to hire. If you cheat to obtain your degree, it will show somewhere during your career. Sad that higher education in Nigeria has deteriorated this much. dan fulani
9ija we hail o Reply
wat a pity.plz wat is happening 2 our educational system.naija lectural are 2 corupt. Reply
am not surprised, those that went for the exam are sons and daughters of politicians who got their the first class with money and bottom power whereas the poor intelligent ones that have no connections are there wasting their talents. Reply
ARREST OBASANJO NOW NOW Reply![]()
Naija Educational system is dead.....too bad Reply
NNPC GIVING EXCUSES FOR THEIR NORMAL FAVORABLE EMPLOYMENT........HOW COME WE NIGERIANS GO TO WESTERN UNIVERSITIES AND GRADUATE WITH GOOD GRADES, HE SHOULD SHUT THE phyuk UP. Reply
Oh! Holy Shit... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
frankly all of the 80% couldn't have been fake....... Maybe Tension was one of the reasons they failed Reply
They are the one who know WAY in school. Reply
I blame NNPC for the poor and sordid performance. Instead of conducting its own set of pre-recruitment exercises it was relying on Nigerian Universities where you graduate only if you can offer thuggery, cash or punani! Reply
what do u expect Reply
Dont MIND NNPC dats how dey dont wont 2 employ the students..forget dat,are dey not NIGERIANS???NNPC duty is 2 train them effectively...i know some one is behind this 2 blackmail d students so that they can go and bring in EXPATRIATES 2 make there selfish interest...GOD GO PUNISH ALL OF UNA SOON...currupt nigeria...hav been in so many countries..countries pays there citizens monthly..why can U jus train this Nigerians for good NNPC??? Reply
is a pity Reply
spending their parent money in the name of going to school Reply