boy beware, as is early samething happen to me i did everything to her, some parent persuade their daut. to do wrong earlier the better,your housewife is wating 4 you, CAPITAL NO, Reply
Wat can i say to u dat av not been said, but if u're still not sure, den com to me let me take u to my pastor, u don't kno i might jst be d ryt gal for u!!! Reply
Hmmm you know her for just 6months and you both are already planing marriage? HAMMMM Reply
leave her b4 she does. she is not ready yet Reply
I dont believe in online dating etc..it is not the best place to meet a future partner. Some ppl may say i am wrong, all the same that is my belief. I think girls and men who come online to look for partners are desperate. Look for friendship/future partners, in the workplace, through friends and family, at gatherings or parties etc.. that alone is real. Believe me. I dont trust people online, coz i dont know them so never ever give out my number to anyone. ReplySo, why should you trust this lady when you first met her on Facebook?
Quote from: j3nnyluv on 19-08-2011 05:01 PM Wat can i say to u dat av not been said, but if u're still not sure, den com to me let me take u to my pastor, u don't kno i might jst be d ryt gal for u!!! u don hear Canada ur head don dey big for the guy.u sure say that girl no go beter pass u?women sef
try ur best to forget that girl.she did nt love u.run away from her guy. Reply
Quote from: j3nnyluv on 19-08-2011 05:01 PM Wat can i say to u dat av not been said, but if u're still not sure, den com to me let me take u to my pastor, u don't kno i might jst be d ryt gal for u!!! RIGHT GIRL? with this your picture like this? I DOUBT it
just let her see some reason y u want to marry her cos chatting with guys here and thr will not solve her problems...............at 25 still waisting her time on chatting when ready are thr for her.......................oshe Reply
no need to be offended by her action u met are that way anyway,yoruba adage says "the wife we marry from a club house will not stay long before she moves out" thank God this is happening before you even involve yourself more.friend dont think twice move out. Reply
Quote from: monday3 on 19-08-2011 05:33 PM Quote from: j3nnyluv on 19-08-2011 05:01 PM Wat can i say to u dat av not been said, but if u're still not sure, den com to me let me take u to my pastor, u don't kno i might jst be d ryt gal for u!!! u don hear Canada ur head don dey big for the guy.u sure say that girl no go beter pass u?women sef![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
shes playin u big time Reply
Quote from: petexs on 19-08-2011 02:45 PM hello, compliment of the serson, dt worry your self thats how it is...! it will be fine. newbie re yu writing a letter ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
do yourself a favour, start forgetting about her Reply
Oops. Sorry dude, she ain't urs. Reply
u must say it twice?? Reply![]() ![]()
run away please Reply
Quote from: quadribukk on 18-08-2011 01:07 PM give her some time and if u still have questions to ask pls am beging come to me i will shower u with love Plse don't give her any time. You will regret it later. She is a time waster. Move on bros. After all there are girls in canada where came from.