IAM CONFUSED!!! NOT SURE IF SHE SINCRELY LOVE ME (Page 3)

Date: 18-08-2011 5:43 am (12 years ago) | Author: Olayemi
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- youngchopper at 18-08-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
o boi wake up mehn. No tym 4 mumu galz o.if u like go turn mugu.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Joshskillz1 at 18-08-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
De signs r clearly shwn by her na. She is no lnger ready 2 marry. Her attitude 2wards de weddin nd de complains r enuf 4 u 2 see de red lite nw. Let her go she is nt meant 4 u.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- akposy19 at 18-08-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
DO NOT MAKE A BIG MISTAKE, SHE LOVES FLEXING
Posted: at 18-08-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolifaith at 18-08-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 18-08-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 18-08-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
but before u quit make sure u lash her wella by all means.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 18-08-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
@my confusion #3- age difference.........I think the lady is hoping that someone else
might propose, and if that doesn't happen, she wants to have you as a consolation price.
Stop sending her money.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 18-08-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
She is not ready for marriage...Enjoying her FB toasters.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kanyinartbit at 18-08-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
my guy wisdom is profitable to direct,at ur age u shld no wat is best
Posted: at 18-08-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kelechi86 at 18-08-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
i dont think she is ready for u. she might be gambling 2 see if other suitors will come and the size of their pocket
Posted: at 18-08-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topsyluv at 18-08-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
you know the answer to your own questions. USE. YOUR. HEAD.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ghanalove at 18-08-2011 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
your way to old for her and your close to 40.
she might think you r rushing her into marriage that's why she postponed it. Also u have to get use to her personality it's  the canadian adittude to be popular and have tuns of frds to chill with especially when you are in your 20s.

Posted: at 18-08-2011 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GoonishME at 18-08-2011 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
So is my partner too. We fight over who use the laptop, before we had to eventually get two computers in the house. Whew
Posted: at 18-08-2011 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 18-08-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
don,t waste your time on that girl , she is not really in love with you
Posted: at 18-08-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- obinwanne229 at 18-08-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago)
Thank God that guys are awake to face realities , guy open your eyes well. these ladies have show us something
Posted: at 18-08-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jiraiya at 18-08-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago)
dude,yu brain is deflated,cnt yu read & get yur response frm ds crap yu jst wrote.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolande147 at 19-08-2011 12:23 AM (12 years ago)
you no get yannesssss
Posted: at 19-08-2011 12:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 19-08-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: victory4me on 18-08-2011 05:43 AM
Iam 39yrs old, reside in Toronto,Canada. I traveled to Naija in July came back 2wks ago, during my visit to naija, i met a lady that we had been talking on FB , along the line we were both in love, she introduced me to her parents and i did samething too. Throughout my stay we were always together everywhere even in her office.
One thing i discovered was that, she had more male friends than female friends whom they were always chatting on FB,she gave her phone nos out easily thereby giving room for lots of text messages coming in almost every 5mins from diffrent admirer. i dont feel comfortable with that because im a private person, easygoing,gentle and down to earth, i told her but she gave excused that there is no any string attached ,eventhough most of them are her toasters.
I tried my best for her finacially, i shower her with gift,as she is now been envyed by her friends and collegue.
My concerns are:
1.she enjoyed chatting with toasters
2. she calls me sweetheart,darling,sweety,etc,only when we re together but not in public,
3,we both agreed to get married by xmas dis year, but of recent i dont see any exitment from her as she was now suggesting that we should postpone the wedding plan,as she is not fully ready.
My confusions are:
1.Both parents had started discussions and planing for the wedding,
2.some of my family members and some of my friends has some reservation about her non-chalant and lukeworm attitude towards the marriage issue.they dont trust her fully, maybe she had a hiding agenda (boyfriend)
3.she always complained about the distance,the age diffrent (she is 25) at the same time she doesnt want to see me wt any other lady.
PLS, people i need your opinion.
Did she actually love me? did she really wants to marry me?? will she be able to be a faithful wife (considering the nos of toaster)Huh?

welcome to confused.com where people act silly and stupid while they already knows the answers to the their problem.

Posted: at 19-08-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- toyalisa2003 at 19-08-2011 12:37 AM (12 years ago)
SHE'S NOT READY TO SETTILE DOWN
Posted: at 19-08-2011 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dukkieson at 19-08-2011 12:58 AM (12 years ago)
@ this age u still don't know if a girl loves u or your money? Sorry 4 u.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Micheall at 19-08-2011 01:00 AM (12 years ago)
Give her a break,then watch wat her reactions will be,let her come for u, if she dosnt then leave her and go on with ur life
better to have a thousand broken relationship than one proken marriage, spoil her with less gift, slow down the way u
love en call her and give her the oppurtunity to show true love if she dosnt then walk away.

some women are filled with a lot of shit, she will be the one to regrate aftral she is 25 now, may be she got one yeye
young bobo some were who is deceiving her, so better dont go and marry a gurl dat dosnt love u bro, its risky!!

Posted: at 19-08-2011 01:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9