Delta State Pastor Baths His Son With Acid For Smooching His Wife (Page 4)

Date: 19-08-2011 5:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- kebella at 20-08-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
they re not telling us d truth..............i bliv there is more to this story ............passing...........

Posted: at 20-08-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Empress_Ameera at 20-08-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
God forbid such things, I pray to God that the young man is not having sex with is mother, however in the same breath the father had no right to pour acid on him, as a Pastor he should have been praying and asked the son to leave the home. However getting upset over wine, seriously, and as a pastor why does he have wine in his room anyway???

Posted: at 20-08-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifiokokoh at 20-08-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
Father and Son they are not self in the hand of God.Fire is waiting for them.pastor  if you do your son like this what about another person? you should hand over  him to the police
Posted: at 20-08-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mayorsolar at 20-08-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
He is a wicked man & not a pastor..
Posted: at 20-08-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 20-08-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
It is obvious that there's a curse on that family....Mother and Son!
Posted: at 20-08-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-08-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
WICKD PASTOR
Posted: at 20-08-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Cardinal02 at 20-08-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
Cheii,i guess baba God is already preparing his case file 4 d judgement day.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HISJOY at 20-08-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
imagine this abomination!
Posted: at 20-08-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rosemerry at 20-08-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: danpatrick on 20-08-2011 02:52 AM
@ poster, when you witheld all names and did not give source of your story, don't you think this piece is about your imagination running away with you? Impossible to verify!

I agree this story is not real. Somebody just sat down and thought of something to post no matter how impossible the story line is.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 20-08-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ammyjane on 19-08-2011 11:04 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 19-08-2011 10:54 PM
The pastor is a very fake man of God and a very real idiotic man of Devil( for quoting the bible wrongly) and been so evil, the wife is a freaking modafukin Goddamn fukin bitch, the boy is the inherently bad senseless boy accommodating senseless brains with no sense of responsibility and for that the devil exchanged his brain with a squirrel ...They should all go to hell and get fried!!

abeg d gramar wen dey dis tin too much for me, make una give me dictionary to take read am wel wel.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akposy19 at 20-08-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
i the man is saying the truth it is a taboo in delta(isoko). may God delivery the boy and the father
Posted: at 20-08-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 20-08-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago)
so the son sleep with his mother wow..

Posted: at 20-08-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rozsmith at 20-08-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
 ???The whole thing is crzy!  Huh?
Posted: at 20-08-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kuongisamak at 20-08-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago)
ahn ahn dat boy must b d devil's incarnate :'(
Posted: at 20-08-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Soria at 21-08-2011 03:27 AM (12 years ago)
you want chop where your papa dae chop abi? but honestly oga pastor vengence is of the Lord not yours.
Posted: at 21-08-2011 03:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Unlimitedd at 21-08-2011 03:48 AM (12 years ago)
Odikwa serious oooooooo :'( :'(

Posted: at 21-08-2011 03:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- okwas at 21-08-2011 06:02 AM (12 years ago)
HUMMM GOD HELP US
Posted: at 21-08-2011 06:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 21-08-2011 06:19 AM (12 years ago)
Something not right Pastors.

Son can be bad, yes, but not wife not Pastor wife also.

How on earth can you tell me every member of your family is bad Pastor?

Check yuorself well cos I think you are worse.
Posted: at 21-08-2011 06:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MilleniumMan at 21-08-2011 07:19 AM (12 years ago)
Maaaaaad pastor.Maaaaaad pastor.
Posted: at 21-08-2011 07:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danpatrick at 21-08-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on 20-08-2011 08:44 PM
Quote from: danpatrick on 20-08-2011 02:52 AM
@ poster, when you witheld all names and did not give source of your story, don't you think this piece is about your imagination running away with you? Impossible to verify!

I agree this story is not real. Somebody just sat down and thought of something to post no matter how impossible the story line is.

I agree too. This story is fake. Look at all the missing bits!
Posted: at 21-08-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7