My husband likes to dress up in women's clothing...

Date: 19-08-2011 7:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Darky
- at 19-08-2011 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
People I came across this write up and wanted 2 share it...

I'd suspected for a long time, but lately I've become certain that my husband likes to wear women's clothes.

I first noticed something weird going on when I came home from work and found my clothes all crinkled up and moved around a couple of times .

I like everything neat and tidy and that's the only reason I noticed they weren't how I left them. I said to him 'Why have you been in my wardrobe?' and he just muttered something about looking for a shirt.

This happened a few more times and I started to worry about what he was doing with my clothes - I even thought maybe he had another woman.

One day it all became very clear. He works from home usually and is his own boss so is pretty flexible about hours. I'd taken a half day to surprise him as we'd both been really busy lately and I wanted us to spend some quality time together.

I got home about 2pm and let myself in, I heard the radio on upstairs so I went up and walked in to our bedroom. There I saw something so bad I didn't know what to do.

My husband - the man I love - was standing in front of the mirror in our bedroom wearing my slinky black dress and fishnet stockings and dancing to Wham!

I felt sick. I didn't know what to do and as he hadn't seen me. I snuck back out the room, left the house and just went to the park and cried. This was about a week ago. I've barely spoken to him since - he knows something's wrong but has no idea what it is. I just don't know what to do - what does it mean? Is he gay? Does he want to be a woman? What? We were talking about trying for a baby, now I can't bear to look at him.

I love him so much but I don't know if I can deal with this. I want to just pretend I never saw it, maybe then things could go back to the way they were. I'd appreciate anyone's advice as I can't talk to anyone I know about this, it's too shameful.

Posted: at 19-08-2011 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 19-08-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
I didn read the story yet, but frm d title....dats just crazy!  Shocked
Posted: at 19-08-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 19-08-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
you can never pretend it never happen.you have to ask him why??nd dont be fast to make conclusions......
Posted: at 19-08-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-08-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm its true sha u hav to talk abt it with ur husband. U hav to find out
wht makes him do this...
Posted: at 19-08-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 19-08-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
tru
Posted: at 19-08-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- drnoel at 19-08-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-08-2011 08:03 PM
wht makes him do this...

hmm, na wah oo

Posted: at 19-08-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 19-08-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drnoel on 19-08-2011 08:09 PM
wht makes him do this...

hmm, na wah oo

wetin woman go do?
Posted: at 19-08-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- drnoel at 19-08-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 19-08-2011 08:00 PM
you can never pretend it never happen.you have to ask him why??nd dont be fast to make conclusions......

in fit be work of devil

Posted: at 19-08-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drnoel at 19-08-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-08-2011 08:11 PM
wht makes him do this...

hmm, na wah oo

wetin woman go do?

my sister i not sabi, this one hard even 4 man

Posted: at 19-08-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 19-08-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drnoel on 19-08-2011 08:12 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-08-2011 08:11 PM
wht makes him do this...

hmm, na wah oo

wetin woman go do?

my sister i not sabi, this one hard even 4 man

Either he's gay, or wanna b a woman, or he is just havin fun, or curious how he wud look like?? i no knw oooo  Huh?
Posted: at 19-08-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 19-08-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
is he a male-female Huh?

Posted: at 19-08-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-08-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
Its also possible he's just doin it to check how it luks like  Huh? for 'fun'
Posted: at 19-08-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 19-08-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
burn his ass

Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princess4jifs at 19-08-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
He is either a gay,doin it for fun.but u must talk it over with him.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 19-08-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Poster tell d woman make she try check her hubby brokos and kno weda na artificial dey there or na real animal in the man

Posted: at 19-08-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ask_For_Email at 19-08-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago)
I love how drnoel always starts out by exonerating himself from his stories. I'm beginning to think you got a lot of problems son. The folks at naijapals should set up a donation for you to pay for your psychiatrist appointment and subsequent treatments.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 20-08-2011 12:22 AM (12 years ago)
Uh???
Say wat?

Posted: at 20-08-2011 12:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solight at 20-08-2011 12:48 AM (12 years ago)
he is not a gay, gay dosnt lik women talkles of women cloth, simply ask him some few question about what u saw, trust me he must open to u, if he continues, my dear look for councilor, i rest my case. Goodluckhe is not a gay, gay dosnt lik women talkles of women cloth, simply ask him some few question about what u saw, trust me he must open to u, if he continues, my dear look for councilor, i rest my case. Goodluck
Posted: at 20-08-2011 12:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- solight at 20-08-2011 12:51 AM (12 years ago)
he is not a gay, gay dosnt lik women talkles of women cloth, simply ask him some few question about what u saw, trust me he must open to u, if he continues, my dear look for councilor, i rest my case. Goodluckhe is not a gay, gay dosnt lik women talkles of women cloth, simply ask him some few question about what u saw, trust me he must open to u, if he continues, my dear look for councilor, i rest my case. Goodluck
Posted: at 20-08-2011 12:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drnoel at 20-08-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 19-08-2011 11:47 PM
I love how drnoel always starts out by exonerating himself from his stories. I'm beginning to think you got a lot of problems son. The folks at naijapals should set up a donation for you to pay for your psychiatrist appointment and subsequent treatments.

Grin bro, sorry 2 disappoint u but dey I kampe, but someone tell me if its now a crime 2 post something we all can learn 4rm. Anyway nice 2 know u read my posts, thanx. About the psychistrist, hmm......let just say we are paid by the same people.

Posted: at 20-08-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming