Nigerian Girls, Please Be Careful. Read Chidinma's Story (Page 11)

Date: 20-08-2011 1:49 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13
- slimben at 23-08-2011 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 20-08-2011 02:25 PM
hmm dirty kid bro something dey happen  Sad

my man things the happen no be small 9ja girls n all the world beko ooo
Posted: at 23-08-2011 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aisha89 at 23-08-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
WELL I WISH U QUICK RECOVERY, LOL I THOUGHT IGBO GALS R SAINT HAHAHAHAHHAHA Grin

Posted: at 23-08-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 23-08-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 23-08-2011 12:00 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-08-2011 02:51 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 22-08-2011 02:04 PM
Quote from: estilizo on 22-08-2011 01:52 PM
its a long past game,you win some and loose some.may God forgive you and have mercy on your soul.
are you speaking from exprience/typing from exprience
don't mind him,i just don't wanna start a fued here.

pls dont........ Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 23-08-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-08-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 23-08-2011 12:20 PM
its a long past game,you win some and loose some.may God forgive you and have mercy on your soul.
this Anambra woman

do yu love me Lips Sealed Tongue

Posted: at 23-08-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimben at 23-08-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-08-2011 03:23 AM
I DONT KNOW IF THIS STORY IS TRUE OR NOT BUT NEVER THE LESS IF ITS TRUE THEN ITS GOOD FOR US TO PRAISE HER LOUDLY N BLAME HER SOFTLY FOR BEING SO COURAGEOUS IN LETTING US KNOW WHAT IS HAPPENING. SHE COULD'VE KEPT HER MOUTH SHOT N LET OTHER PEOPLE FOLLOW HER FOOTSTEP BUT SHE DIDNT. BUT I'LL SAY THIS, IF U HAVE USE UR LAPTOP OR BUSINESS CENTER'S COMPUTERS TO SCAM OTHER PEOPLE'S MONEY, U'RE A PROSTITUE TO MONEY N HAVE THE SAME SIN WITH THIS LADY. SO LADIES, IF U HAVE TAKEN MONEY FROM ANY SCAMMER KNOWING OR NOT, U'RE IN THE SAME SITUATION WITH THIS LADY....IF UR SIN IS LIKE THIS BE THE FIRST TO THROW STONE N SEE UR LIFE CHANGING, WE ALWAYS LONG FOR THE FORBIDDEN THINGS, N DESIRE WHAT IS DENIED US...SO IS NOT LENGHT OF LIFE BUT DEPTH OF LIFE........

true talk
Posted: at 23-08-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 23-08-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 20-08-2011 01:49 PM
The story of Chidinma has been circulating round social networks and blackberries since yesterday. The story below:

I am Chidinma from one of the Eastern States, If You are reading this, then I would have given up the Ghost by now and this is my story.

Please don't judge me but pass on this confession. It may save lives of innocent young girls like me & help better our wicked economy that steals even from the poor. Myself and six (6) of my friends are into modern day prostitution popularly called RUNZ. We service top politicians, Musicians and Businessmen for a very good pay (#350,000)-- Politicians fee pay outing. These men don't use condom on us(of course with such money you don't have a say) they draw our blood with syringe and test in their private lab to check our HIV status before sleeping with us. I had dealings with the doctor who was paid #2million  per- show. He reliably asked me to quit that our blood was being taken(after the tests) to their occultic coven to enslave and use us for rituals.

Of Course, I had no cause to argue when 4 out of 7 of us died mysteriously, 1 raving mad, and I am in the hospital with an illness that has no name or cure....the last of us is still missing till date. pls this is not a game or story, Check your sisters and friends those whom needle holes are in their hands are into it. At a point, we became so many (Runz girls) that we have to embark on diabolical/juju means to be amongst the chosen ones that will be selected when there is a party. For 350,000k who wouldn't? I don't repeat clothes, I have 7 phones, 16 different lines some of which I chew the sim after using....Cars, 3 houses in Lagos and 12 million naira in my account...etc...None of which can cure me. Vanity upon vanity, I pray to God for my soul....Pls pass this on to save  a girls life, You dont see your family everyday, Your family member of friend may be a victim...God Forbid. Send and spread this message to save someone today. God guide You....This is Chidinma's Story.

Phew, This was the content of a BB broadcast message that was widely spread today and became a major talking point....Most pple joked about it but Methinks...trate of segxwal immorality i n this country is alarming...Fuelled by the harsh Economic times, Our Girls sell theemselves at every opportunity to willing men....Something has to be done

pity! may u find grace in d sight of God.....though Girls Runz or 'semi prostitution'  is nothing new,hopefully others in such activities will learn from ur nightmare

Posted: at 23-08-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jcy21st at 24-08-2011 04:14 AM (12 years ago)
My dear Chidima, God will save your life is not always rosary, for your confession and help to deliver other souls God will deliver your own soul. Pray and ask forgiveness from God for your sake Jesus came and gave his life is well with you.
Posted: at 24-08-2011 04:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jcy21st at 24-08-2011 05:03 AM (12 years ago)
Chidima , life is not glossary!  Jesus Christ came and paid the price of your sin at the cross he said it is finish so is your sin forgiven accept Jesus you will be hill. Your confession will save your life.
Posted: at 24-08-2011 05:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 24-08-2011 05:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-08-2011 09:03 PM
Quote from: estilizo on 23-08-2011 12:00 PM
don't mind him,i just don't wanna start a fued here.

pls dont........ Kiss Kiss
THKS DEAR,I WON'T,HOPE YU DOIN' GR8T? Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 24-08-2011 05:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 24-08-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 22-08-2011 08:46 AM
I really feel 4 her ooo,chidinma RIP
hmmm! Na wao! 4 somepeople on dis site. Are u now wishin her death or somefin? Cos i don't really understand those words of urs! (R.I.P)   
Posted: at 24-08-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 24-08-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tommytrigga on 22-08-2011 10:08 AM
Wat a shame!!!!. you shall surely rip wat you sow ,may her soul rest in perfect peace.   Beware young ladies cus education and hard work is the key to success.
wats ur problem? Why are u wishin her death?
Posted: at 24-08-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 24-08-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-08-2011 09:13 PM
until i dey hospital .....ryt now i need not to repeat cloth Lips Sealed Grin Grin Grin i paid for lasted masarati 2012 Cool

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Crazy woman...i beg if u don dey hospital...i can manage ya propty for u ooo
Posted: at 24-08-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 24-08-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-08-2011 08:18 PM
Hopea23 lol.............thats a big runz not chewing gum runz lol Tongue

anyways @poster can i ve d addr of chidimma so i can manage her properties bcos am into estate management..........with me all her properties is secure including her account............while i fast n' pray for her quick recovery Cool Cool Cool

I C....Strange
Posted: at 24-08-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 24-08-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-08-2011 07:38 PM
wow...i am not surprise...chidinma's...it a shame
isn't this one a disgrace to womanhood..where are all those basters on naijapals..let dem come and tell us about this na....if na Edo woman na..y'all will start running y'all mouth..bullshit.

U dey mind them
Posted: at 24-08-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 24-08-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
Thank God u even ahd some1 dat advised u to quit, do so if u love urself
Posted: at 24-08-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 24-08-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
poster do u av any idea of who r next of kin is?Huh?*thinkin*pity chidinma...with God all things r possible...
Posted: at 24-08-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 24-08-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
Gift am her Next of kin.....
Posted: at 24-08-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- skyleo at 24-08-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
Is a pity, but i Pray God should heal her and give her the chance to spread this news to others in this deal for them to change.This country is in big problem in all aspects of life.
Posted: at 24-08-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 24-08-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-08-2011 09:09 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 23-08-2011 12:20 PM
this Anambra woman

do yu love me Lips Sealed Tongue
i know you luv me,u dont have a choice cos if i was u i'd luv me too Lips Sealed

Posted: at 24-08-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xtremer92 at 24-08-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry >:(DONT FEeL ANY PITY FOR HER,% PORNSTARS OR RUNS
GIRL,I CLASSIFY THEM ALL AS wh*reS...
AND THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN
A RUNS GIRL AND A PORNSTAR?,PORNSTARS DO THEIRS
ON TV WHILE RUNS GIRLS BEHINED CLOSED DOORS...
SIMILARITY= THEY ALL F++K FOR MONEY
MAY HER F**KING SOUL REST IN PIECES WITH THE DEVIL..
Posted: at 24-08-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13