Nigerian Girls, Please Be Careful. Read Chidinma's Story (Page 12)

Date: 20-08-2011 1:49 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13
- xtremer92 at 24-08-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
SO WANT KIND OF SICKNESS IS SHE SUFFERING FROM?
IS IT THE KIND THAT GETS YOUR BODY ALL WHITE AND SOME RANDOM BLACK
SPOTS AND HER LEGS GET HUGE LIKE SHE GOT ELEPHANTIASIS?
HMMMMMM CAN PICTURE A NOLLYWOOD MOVIE ALREADY..

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 24-08-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 24-08-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 24-08-2011 01:39 PM
Gift am her Next of kin.....
it cant be..... Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 24-08-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Nonso85 at 24-08-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
Pls Give the money and houses to your mother and siblings before you die ooooooo........HOW CAN YOU NEAR FIRE AND EXPECT NOT TO SWEAT.....MTCHHWWWWWW
Posted: at 24-08-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 25-08-2011 07:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Nonso85 on 24-08-2011 07:34 PM
Pls Give the money and houses to your mother and siblings before you die ooooooo........HOW CAN YOU NEAR FIRE AND EXPECT NOT TO SWEAT.....MTCHHWWWWWW
Angry Angry
Posted: at 25-08-2011 07:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- seajob at 25-08-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
kebella, we go join head abeg, me be lawyer, so thing we can help her salvage sth, so all wont go down the drain. chat us up abeg
Posted: at 25-08-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rodrigo at 25-08-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
Now, this is öne serious case! As commonplace as it may seem(...yes,coz these things happen in our movies...) we should bear in mind that this very case is no fiction (as far as i've learnt)!
It'ld be very silly and immature to start apportioning blames now, since the victim knows,and from the look of things, regrets the kind of life she led - and which is more: she advises other girls against treading d path she trod.
Although, some girls will refuse to heed, d ones who'll be saved by this very message are indeed worthy of some respect...regardless of their past shortcomings.
I believe all things are liable 2 change...and humans are not excluded!
Posted: at 25-08-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- slimben at 25-08-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
       50 how many times did i tell u 2 quit runs with big mamas i c danger oooo !! na ur manhood the go carry
Posted: at 25-08-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dannyaiello at 26-08-2011 01:18 AM (12 years ago)
Am not suprise on some of the comments i see on this post. At least she confessed her deeds to save potential victims of such situation. ALL THIS GIRLS WEY DEY CONDEM THIS BABE, HOW MANY OF YOU ARE STILL SINGLE AND VIRGIN. i bet None if there be any maybe na deformity or Imbesile. lol
Posted: at 26-08-2011 01:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- philipweah007 at 28-08-2011 06:32 AM (12 years ago)
I LUV U
Posted: at 28-08-2011 06:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 28-08-2011 06:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 20-08-2011 01:54 PM
Hope i wont be used for money rituals , in the hands of Big mamas chai 50 dey afraid o
WATTTTT 50 SCARED FINALLY FOUND A WOMAN U SCARED OF LMAO!!!! ITS OK IM SCARED 4 YA
Posted: at 28-08-2011 06:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- El-magnifico at 28-08-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
All the runz girls,Ladies, Mamas & Guys ,hope una don hear this ?? Take una time oooooooo b4 its too late
Posted: at 28-08-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 28-08-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
Thank God say i no be runz girl...pheew

Posted: at 28-08-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- meczytimber at 29-08-2011 03:59 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmm, good u said it, God help u and safe ur soul.
if u re dead by nw, Rest in peace else repent as soon as u can

Posted: at 29-08-2011 03:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bles02 at 29-08-2011 05:30 AM (12 years ago)

Hi dear

My Name is Ruth and i am a beautiful young girl with faithful, loving, tender and very caring. I am seriously looking for good relationship that can lead us to any thing. believed we can move on from here so that i will show you my photo and you will know more about me , dear try to send me message to my e-mail  [email protected]
 because i don't used to come on this web site so contact me then we can share our feelings with each other

Miss Ruth .
Posted: at 29-08-2011 05:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 29-08-2011 08:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bles02 on 29-08-2011 05:30 AM

Hi dear

My Name is Ruth and i am a beautiful young girl with faithful, loving, tender and very caring. I am seriously looking for good relationship that can lead us to any thing. believed we can move on from here so that i will show you my photo and you will know more about me , dear try to send me message to my e-mail  [email protected]
 because i don't used to come on this web site so contact me then we can share our feelings with each other

Miss Ruth .

NA PPLE LIKE YOU DEY SPOIL NAIJA NAME, SEE YOU U DEY DO YOUR WAYO WORK......OLE
Posted: at 29-08-2011 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 29-08-2011 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
 Smiley
Posted: at 29-08-2011 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- thechangeicon at 27-09-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago)
“I am Chidinma from one of the Eastern State,
by the time you are reading this, I would
have gave up the ghost and this is my story:
Please don't judge me but pass on this
confession. It may save lives of innocent
young girls like me and help better our
wicked economy that steals even from d
poor. Myself and 6 of my friends are into
modern day prostitution popularly called
"RUNZ". We service top Politicians, in
Government/Government House Musicians
and Super Business men for a very good pay
{350,000politicians fee }per outing! This Men
don't use condom on us "of course with such
money you don't have a say" .
They draw our blood wit syringe and test in
their private Lab if we are H.I.V positive
before sleeping with us. I had dealings with
the doctor also who was paid 2million per-
show. He reliably ask me to quit that our
blood is taken after the test{s} to their
Occultic coven to enslave and use us for
rituals. Of course I had no course to argue
when 4 out of 7of us died mysteriously, one
raving Mad, and I am in the hospital with an
illness wit no name/cure.
The last one making us 7 is still missing till
date. Please this is no game or story check
your sisters and friends, those whom needle
holes are in their hands are into it. At a point
we become so many {runs gals} that we have
to embark on diabolical/juju means to be
amongst the chosen ones that will be selected
when there is a party. For N350,000 who
wouldn't, I don't repeat cloths, I have 7
mobile phones, 16different lines some of
which I chew the sim after usage, Cars,3
house in Lagos and 12million naira to my
account. etc! Non can cure me. Vanity upon
vanity, I pray to God for my soul.
Please PASS this on to save a girl's life. You
don't see your family everyday. Your family
member or friend may be a victim God
forbid. Send and spread this message to save
someone today. God guide you. Girls be
wise!!!
Posted: at 27-09-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 27-09-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 27-09-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 23-05-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
God forbid evil

Posted: at 23-05-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 23-05-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-05-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13