haaaaaaaaaaaa baba God i day fill you, you too much, Replysee dearya face,
We demand 4 justice here, lets justice prevail simple, useless ppl look @ their faces, Replyis like d ground shld just open for all of them to run inside, they're all hiding their faces, they didn't want us to see their faces, shame on you all. ![]() ![]() ![]() are suppose to be set ablaze on the street, even a woman like me? that woman is a disgrace to all the women of these generation. Bastard ![]() ![]() ![]()
how did they catch them? Reply
Thank GOD. End of the road for them Reply
They have met their water loo, Replythank God
poverty is a disease Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
God punish those people that tarnish the image of nigeria. just take a look at that lady,she is a disgrace to womanhood idiot,armrobber and a criminal.may they rotten in jail thieves. Reply
Quote from: spaco98 on 23-08-2011 08:11 PM I hope they are not Innocent people,bcos i don't trust Nigeria Police oo, leave nigeria police out of this.mikel's father would surely recognized the criminals.or if u re not satisfy,u can call mikel's father and ask him.
OPERATION NO MERCY! FIRING SQUAD STRAIGHT, SO THAT OTHERS WILL LEARN ONES AND FOR ALL. Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 23-08-2011 04:19 PM Meet the crew that kidnapped Mikel Obi's dad, see them looking like movie stars ![]() The suspects include a lady, Nkechi Ossai, Ifeanyi Essien, Jacob Cowen, Ndubusi Friday, Basil Chukwuma and a Nigerian,sule ibrahim what's the meaning of that highlighted words huh? silly punk ass! The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
hw are we sure of this? is those guys kidnappers? hw do we knw? common Nigerian police to use batten and arrest rubbers with guy, we have been hearung these stories, abeg allow the innocent people go joo, make i enjoy my food abeg Reply
Quote from: kenneth33 on 23-08-2011 10:12 PM hw are we sure of this? is those guys kidnappers? hw do we knw? common Nigerian police to use batten and arrest rubbers with guy, we have been hearung these stories, abeg allow the innocent people go joo, make i enjoy my food abeg E be like say u be one of them, abi ya brother or sister follow for the line-up? Abi u for get share for the loot?
they for be 3.2m richer each. Reply
No peace for the wicked ooooooh Reply
end of road Reply![]()
Even you this girl... Reply
Na wow oh. Reply
is gud 4 dem kidnappers una don dey go jail now Reply