Dem no lazy at ooool. Lezi person can neva do data. Dem dey try but failed..... Too bad!
Quote from: ladyb4u on 23-08-2011 04:38 PM lazy people wai no wan work God done catch up with them Dem no lazy at ooool. Lezi person can neva do data. Dem dey try but failed..... Too bad! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
HOW TRUE IS THIS STORY? HOW COME WE DID NOT SEE OR READ HOW THE CULPRITS GOT ARRESTED?, ReplyHOW MANY KIDNAPPERS HAS N.P.F APPREHENDED FOR THE PAST 3YEARS? THIS SHOULD BE FALSE NEWS FOLKS. ABEG MAKE UNA FREE INNOCENTS CITIZENS BEFORE THUNDER GO STRIKE UNA, poor man no get mouth for that country GOD pls HELP ME :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
can u imagin? wetin go be their punishment Reply
Quote from: kelechi86 on 23-08-2011 09:28 PM how did they catch them? [/quotenne na with oda eshi because dem too dey use oda eshi
why i come be say na only urgly ones dey dey into all dis bad bad things......see face Reply
Wat goes around comes around Reply
Quote from: Chiluvsky on 23-08-2011 05:28 PM Finally....God don catch dem thank God for the innocent old man
Wonders Replyshall never End.....In every successful Evil a woman must be involved;the men should be release after some torture but the woman should the Hanged to Death because she must have be the source all things.
Oh my God.I can see them,This is why we have not being coming back to our sweetest country,I want them to be kill. Reply
Ohhhhh.....sorry make una no kill any of them even the woman,if True they are the kidnappers torture them and set them free and advice them not to do that anymore for they are still learning how to kidnap,they are not professionals. Reply
no way to make money wen easy. May these ones be forgotten in jail, for ever and ever, amen! Reply
Thank God 4 the oldman's life,one by one those wicked souls in this country will soon be flush out completely.Big amen Reply
it is GOD doing but the nigeria police schould investigate the reason for the kidnappeing befor any action Reply
GOD DEY FOR HEAVEN,I NO SAY IM GO FISH DEM OUT,O SE BABA GOD. Reply
o boy ye hope say dem don plan how to sqander dat 20 million ReplyIdiot wuna mate de huzle ,,,
Hmmmmm na wa o ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
No one is talking about the Nigerian Police for a Job well done! lets give honour to whom honour is due! thumbs up to the Nigerian Police for a Job well done. Reply
live jai abeg....so dat dem go join devil for the real business..........there are disgrace to der families and nigeria as a nation..send dem to evil forest..greedy people....na waaaaaaaa ooooooooo but women dey fellow for dis kidnapped.....this is the crew of anti christ...be careful :'( :'( :'( Reply
see their faces like malu, re u sure they are not among Boko Haram group "Ode" one day monkey go go market and e no go return ,even woman is among them. Tufiakwa gi Reply
Court Rules FRSC Cannot Penalize Vehicle Owners For Faded Number Plates
Woman Sets Controversial Record By Sleeping With 1,000 Men In 24 Hours (Video)
Kano Anti-Corruption Commission Chairman Arrested Over Alleged N4 Billion Fraud Case
JUST IN! Entertainment World Suffers Another Lost As Popular Musician, Mukaila Senwele Is Dead
Ex-CSO, Major Seun Fadipe Reveals How Abacha Evaded Planned Abduction in Enugu In 1997 (Video)
Nigerian Army Soldier Allegedly Abused By Senior Officer in Taraba (Video)
It’s An Offence To Refuse Officers Entry, Exit From Your House"— Delta Police PRO, Bright Edafe
How Lagos Woman, Ngozi Igbonekwu Conspired With Son to Beat up Her Husband
Why I Dumped Acting - Veteran Actress Bukky Wright Returns To Nollywood After U.S. Career Shift
Girlfriend Of 6 Years Weds Another Man After Boyfriend Refuses To Disclose His Earnings