Wetin i go chop now, who kidnap my fowl? Reply
well i thing they have to investigate well , they are just a suspect, Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 26-08-2011 05:52 PM waste of sperm , very useless thing idiot
WASTE OF SPERM, USELESS BASTARD Reply
GOD go punish all of una.una think say he easy to make money. Reply
how are u sure that is this pp here Reply
cos they look hungry in there bodys Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 30-08-2011 09:31 AM WASTE OF SPERM, USELESS BASTARD very useless animal, irresponsible and slaveboy
Quote from: ajanni on 30-08-2011 09:40 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 30-08-2011 09:31 AM WASTE OF SPERM, USELESS BASTARD very useless animal, irresponsible and slaveboy This boy sef, you will NEVER change, I thought you said RAM DOWN ABI NA RAMADAN DEY TEACH PEACE? RAMADAN CHIMPANZEE ASS
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Kb Kb Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
They deserve the highest corporal punishmernt. Crazy bastards. Bloody lazy idiots. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 31-08-2011 10:06 AM Quote from: ajanni on 30-08-2011 09:40 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 30-08-2011 09:31 AM WASTE OF SPERM, USELESS BASTARD very useless animal, irresponsible and slaveboy This boy sef, you will NEVER change, I thought you said RAM DOWN ABI NA RAMADAN DEY TEACH PEACE? RAMADAN CHIMPANZEE ASS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() as useless as kb
Quote from: Holywillie on 31-08-2011 04:01 PM They deserve the highest corporal punishmernt. Crazy bastards. Bloody lazy idiots. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Bros take am easy for the tittle na. cos the tittle wey you give them too much ooo ![]() ![]() ![]()
so you are one of them? there will be no mercy on you all , its hell fire Reply
@poster no mind them them think say na movie them dey shoot......now Gov hand don gbam them Reply
they should be gbam into the cell too, including their ring leader , stupid monicrazy Reply
They are all desperados....and should rot in jail. ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
the law has caught them the law must judge them Reply![]()