This is amazing, I think a new law on kidnappers has been pass. No Problem, let law take is cause. ReplyThis will be a lesson for others.
What is the cause of all this useless and shameless acts of all our young guys and ladies in this country nowadays? This is a question i thinks we must all ask ourselves in this country, is a great shame. Reply
l am short of words on how to handle these kidnappers. Reply
JUST IMAGINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!how poor Replywell, I thank GOD 4 d PALE life, dat he still came back alive But nawa 4 these people especially the lady among them
y u no show them face well? Reply
Well, i commend the Nigerian Police for the good job, well done. But, were no longer safe from the people that sop post to be our savior. :'( Reply
everyday for the thief, one day for the owner of the house...........i dey come abeg Reply
they should be jailed without trial.they do not deserve 2 live . Reply
ndi ochiiiiiiiiiiii Replyak akparala ha dum!
I do chop ur moni now how ,,, a hunter must be hunted,, Reply
It's quite unfortunate that this man had to suffer for nothing! Who sponsored them needs to be found out!! Reply
May they be punished accordingly. Reply
ooh terrible things always in my country how we can come back from abroad if i buy car tomorrow maybe they will kidnap my old man too pls all nigeria is high time to look after this pls we are many here that want to come back but for the things we are hearing here ooh i dont think any one here wants to go there in nigeria being our father land but let me remind you lazy guys over there time is coming when monkey will go to market and he will never reture thanks i am Ak96 in china Reply
make the policelice live them. Na hungry the cause am oooooh! Reply
hungry stupid, foolish and no future ambition kidnappers. SEE D SHORT DWARF 4RM D LFT U NO DEY SHAME.... AND EVEN ALL DOSE MUMUS DAT ARE OLD ENOUGH TO B MY FATHER TWICE. NOT TO TALK OF DAT SHAMELESS AND SHAPELESS WOMAN, A MOTHER 4 DT MATTER. U ARE A BIG DISGRACE TO WOMAN HOOD!!!!!!!!!!!! KIDNAPPIN UR GRAND FATHER ABI? SHAME UNTO U WOMAN! SHAME UNTO ALL OF YOU. SEE THIER FUNNY NAME SELF'''THE KIDNAPPERS CREW''' HAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA. I WONDER WAT DEY WERE PLANNING TO USE D OLD KOOL FATHER TO DO IF NOT 4 MONEY..... HUNGRY THIEFS...SEE THEIR POT PANEL BEATED MOUTHS LIKE MILLION AND BILLION NAIRA........ GREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEATEEEEST SHAME TO YOU ALL!! U GUYS DESERVE 10 YEARS IMPRISONMENT..................................... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
What is the meaning of one Nigerian? Are they not all Nigerians? Reply
bad market.lol Reply
see as them look like hungree people Reply![]()
They all look like disorganised idiots......lol!!!! Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania