Quote from: nametalkam on 23-08-2011 04:19 PM Meet the crew that kidnapped Mikel Obi's dad, see them looking like movie stars But i still dnt believe dät diz're d only ppl envolved. May b diz're diä cassual colegues, cos i heard dät söm prominents like kings, chiefs & top govt officials are d key-planners of 9ja kidnapin system. I tink Nigerian-corupt security officers (Police, military, etc) jst flashed out diz dia poor-cassual colegues 2 d MEDIA, & left-out d big FISHES dey couldn't arrest. Dia's mör 2 dis. If dey wan 2 present dia reports, dey betä cöm-out in full, nt half & half ![]() The suspects include a lady, Nkechi Ossai, Ifeanyi Essien, Jacob Cowen, Ndubusi Friday, Basil Chukwuma and a Nigerien, Sule Ibrahim. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
WILL JUSTICE TAKE IT COURSE? OR THE THING GO GO THE NIGERIAN WAY. GOD SAVE NIGERIA Reply
THIS IS TO TELL YOU THAT OUR POLICE ARE CAPABLE, DEPENDING ON THE SUBJET THAT IS INVOLVED. THEY KNOW VERYWELL THAT THE MAN'S SON IS GOOD TO GO ATLEAST HE WILL WELL POCKET THEM AND THEY QUICKLY FOLLOWED IT UP. poverty is a SIN. SORRY TO THE UNKNOWN Reply
The phyuking twats re not even nigerians apart from one person! look at the stupid lady..quick money u idiots wanna make lol, Reply
From kano to jus are u saying that there was no police point to check that motor.well thank God for his life back to see his belove family Is only God use those men to save that man. Reply
there have to kill them that si what i think cos there all mother phyuker Reply
na only makel obi wan chup them wan chup na Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
HOW MUCH BE THE SETTLEMENT BECAUSE IT IS AN INTERESTING BUSINESS ReplyMIKEL DO NOT SUPPOSE TO EAT ALL THE MONEY HE IS OPPORTUNE TO GRAB IN CHELSEA ALONE
MAY GOD PROTECT US ALL. Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 23-08-2011 04:19 PM Meet the crew that kidnapped Mikel Obi's dad, see them looking like movie stars ![]() The suspects include a lady, Nkechi Ossai, Ifeanyi Essien, Jacob Cowen, Ndubusi Friday, Basil Chukwuma and a Nigerien, Sule Ibrahim. Even the Idiot near the lady could not even hold his emotions because he is standing and rubbing body with the mumu lady.
Oju awon Ole...... God catch una....... shameless thieves. Am glad for you Mikel senior, junior and family. Reply
i am not in anyway so suprise , i said it before they discovered them , w3ho else will it be other than them? devilish people, they should throw then to the hungary lion one after the other, useless peopleonye osi Reply
Una sure na dis people go do the thing?..this one wel dem snap them in a fine area like this i no trust Nija investigators some times ooo Reply
First and foremost, this picture I can say is fake. This picture is a picture from a movie set. Tell me, we all know the Nigerian police, kidnappers won't pose for a picture the way the guy standing close to the girl is standing and you and I know that the kidnappers will be brutalized when caught; but these guys still look fresh. How true is this story I don't know. They didn't give details neither did they mention that Obi's father identified them as the kidnappers. Good thing the man is free, but more details should be given out. Just saying. Reply
there mite be sum1 behind them o Reply
just look at them ? Reply
D evil dat men do finds hem out Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost