Bad Girl Tonto Dikeh Discusses Her Smoking Habit + "Soft Porn" In New Interview (Page 8)

Date: 25-08-2011 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- Mathew2011 at 27-08-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
you guys should let tonto dikeh be, is it her life. doe, as a good christian I'm not advising her, but people are listening, children are watching and her fans are happy. mo sory oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 27-08-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- noblle at 27-08-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
 :-*pple way they talk bad about this girl if u  go look them well them do pass her leave her nigeria and mind urs
Posted: at 27-08-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Hadeyhollar1 at 27-08-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago)
she don talk am .so leave her alone.but i pity pple who choose her as a role model.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Skipo4u at 28-08-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago)
this is a serious case..sofri girl
Posted: at 28-08-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donaldagbata at 28-08-2011 07:16 AM (12 years ago)
Amebo pple I beg make una leave her alone,is her life haba
Posted: at 28-08-2011 07:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dellyman at 28-08-2011 07:21 AM (12 years ago)
Nigerians should leave this woman alone,she has the right to live her life the way she pleases.After all this the 21 first century.Nigerians wake up,times are moving she is an adult.Abi no be so.
Posted: at 28-08-2011 07:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dellyman at 28-08-2011 07:22 AM (12 years ago)
Nigerians should leave this woman alone,she has the right to live her life the way she pleases.After all this the 21 first century.Nigerians wake up,times are moving she is an adult.Abi no be so.
Posted: at 28-08-2011 07:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MilleniumMan at 28-08-2011 08:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 25-08-2011 06:01 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin,thats ma gul,i tot nigerians has reached the level the world re expecting us to reach
 she has just said it all, she is the master of her life.  so role on babe Tonto

Which level are u expecting Nigeria to be? Will u allow your daughter to live her life like this? Nigeria needs growth in the area of development and good character, not in the area of corruption and spoiling those who look up to u all in the name of 'open' eye, that's insane.
Posted: at 28-08-2011 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Malachi09 at 28-08-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
I pass na..

Posted: at 28-08-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mikeben at 28-08-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
She shout close her mouth and accept her critics and stop been deceive, is my life, is my this? And who said since is your life, u should live it anyhow, she is affecting young generations as a public figure.
she should shut her fuking out up and listen or go and in hell 4 eTErNiTy
Posted: at 28-08-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aawuofa at 28-08-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
Tonto is a very talented actress - she is also very beautiful on the outside but base on her response in the interview in my opinion not very beautiful on the inside.  There is such a thing as constructive criticism it is not to tear you down but to help u be better at what ever u are doing.  If her fans did not respect her as an actress the comment regarding her excessive smoking would not have been made.  She believe that it is her life and should be private - but she chose a carrier that requires her to be in the public which subjects her to public opinions and criticism. 
She is also viewed as a role model for her young fans - so her behavior should be one at least in public that would honor her and not disgrace her.  Smoking is a silent killer - it affects every part of your body in a negative way.  Her comment about being a human being and not Affrican - she is both.  Her Affrican people look up to her as their representative and they should be pround to call her one of theirs.  Inspire of her negativity - she is still a very talented and fabulose actress.  I am not African but I love your movies!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 28-08-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- iykewifey at 28-08-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 25-08-2011 05:55 PM
Go girl Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss
 Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss. LET HATERS USE FUEL TO COOK SOUP
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 28-08-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- martinsalberto at 28-08-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Hi every1, I don't blame this girl called Tonto at all, she still a baby girl and she does not understand the effect and the damage smoking can cause to her life, as i can read and understand in her interview, she sound worried and psycologically depressed.  Instead of accepting whom she is and accept african culture, which i think, is still the best in the whole world, she is denying to be an african, i hope you will realise it one day when all you have said will come back to hut you big time. I think this is enough for you now because as they say, ''enough is good for the wise'' and also ''charity begins at home'' also before i go can i remind you that, if you want to die younger continue smoking cigarette and many more, but don't say nobody warned you Tonto.
Posted: at 28-08-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 28-08-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 28-08-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otsuko34 at 28-08-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
nigeria , na whoa oo when someone do things to make themself happy it become a problem, for all those men and women who juge ,go and look at their   life they are bad and ugly,,,,, than tonto ...and their kids are full of shit. the same  ur kids and sisters and brothers look america movice ,right . dont they smoke in them all .what is the different , if u cannot bring up ur kids or ur self ,then stop blemeing people or tv network for ur faillure .... tonto she is a good girl and a grown woman ,who know what she want in life . and moreover that is her  job as a model and an actress  . she was paid to act ,mind u in real life she is fun too be with ,,so you all back off ,and let her live her life to the fullest .. health probem,,,, many people who dont smoke have asthmatic .
Posted: at 28-08-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sicylo at 28-08-2011 11:50 PM (12 years ago)
I Pass
Posted: at 28-08-2011 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- idiagbon at 29-08-2011 02:30 AM (12 years ago)
smoking can damage kidney better stop it
Posted: at 29-08-2011 02:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chriszinny at 29-08-2011 09:25 AM (12 years ago)
Abeg, u gat to change ur lyf style is not doing u gud, afta death, cum judgement, u can live ur lyf dey wey u wnt, but God is watchin. dat's y is had for u actress to get ur real husband....lolzzz
Posted: at 29-08-2011 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chiosome at 29-08-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
Tonto U ARE SO RUDEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE GOSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. U are nt suppose to be communicated wit. Huh? Embarrassed
Posted: at 29-08-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 29-08-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: iykewifey on 28-08-2011 01:43 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 25-08-2011 05:55 PM
Go girl Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss
 Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss. LET HATERS USE FUEL TO COOK SOUP
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

LET HATERS COOK SOUP WITH PETROL, IF YOU DONT KNOW WHAT IS FUEL
Posted: at 29-08-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11