Prince Okojie And I Are Still Married, Mercy Johnson Is A Second Wife - Lovely (Page 3)

Date: 26-08-2011 12:15 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- cyril4christ at 26-08-2011 08:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on 26-08-2011 01:38 AM
I am not a lawyer or a lier. I dont think u need to be present b4 a judge can divorce u and ur spouce, and divorce can be done in any other country and not where u got married. As long as it happened in a court of law presided over by a family court judge.

GBAMMMMMMMMMM
Posted: at 26-08-2011 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 26-08-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babita on 26-08-2011 05:25 AM
Prince Okojie  is a fool for a man to denied his family make him a fool.why is him dying for a public toilet like mercy johnson.that some mercy that he is dying for will one day bring a man in his house.two fools getting married.

yah public toilet like ur sister,am not sure u even have sister, idiotic animal boy,is it most that u will vomit trash from that ur dirty mouth, is like them swear dash u,  Angry
Posted: at 26-08-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beholdsunshine at 26-08-2011 09:19 AM (12 years ago)
What I understand in this issue is that, whoever turns him/herself into a rat should always expect the pursuance of cat. That is all for now! Thank you naija people!
Posted: at 26-08-2011 09:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Fabbkidd at 26-08-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
Is only God that knows the truth...so woman carry on with your life
Posted: at 26-08-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyeodinaka at 26-08-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
well woman don't worry urself go on and live lyf!!
Posted: at 26-08-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1daful at 26-08-2011 09:31 AM (12 years ago)
i don tire for this ppl case.

Posted: at 26-08-2011 09:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ochi2sky at 26-08-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
Na dem sabi

Posted: at 26-08-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 123Sonia at 26-08-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 26-08-2011 03:15 AM
LIFE GOES ON GIRL, HE DOESNT WANT U, ALL U GET DO IS TO MOVE ON WITH UR LIFE... EVEN IF U COME BACK TO THAT MARRIAGE 2MORROW, IT WILL NEVER BE SAME LIKE THE TIME U GUYS MET. LOOKING AT THE SITUATION, HE HAS ALREADY MOVE ON WITH HIS LIFE. PLS DONT TRY TO STOP HIM FROM GETTING MARRIED N ANOTHER THING IS THAT HE CAN GET A DIVORCE FROM ANY WHERE IN WORLD WHETHER U'RE THERE OR NOT N IT DOESNT HAVE TO BE WHERE U GUYS GOT MARRIED......

Good talk, the earlier she accept things the way they are the better it will be for her,. Why cry over spilled milk. Abegi life goes on whether Prince or Servant carry go Lovely.

If he loves u he wouldn't have abandoned u and ur lovely kids to follow MJ. Abegi i don dey tire for all this ya cry. He doesn't worth your tears and lamentation.

B4 you marry am u know say na prince and all this Naija Royal family dem too like plenty wives. Abegi
Posted: at 26-08-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 123Sonia at 26-08-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 26-08-2011 09:31 AM
i don tire for this ppl case.

No be only u dear. Mctcheeeeeew
Posted: at 26-08-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- poss4love at 26-08-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
that is correct,  at first, odi denied ever married, how come now that, he is divorcing ? can one divorce without marriage?  big question....  just like i said before?  somebody is not telling us the real truth, neither  odi  nor  lovelyn  or  mercy  are telling the truth.........
Posted: at 26-08-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimtimz at 26-08-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
IF NOT FOR WICKEDNESS, WHY WOULD A STAR LIKE MERCY JOHNSON, WHO HAS EVERYTHING IN LIFE DECIDES (BEAUTY, FAME, ELEGANT AND TO WRAP IT UP, SHE IS NATURALLY EMDOWNED) TO PUT ASSUNDER IN A THREE YEARS OLD MARRIAGE WITH TWO CHILDREN?
Posted: at 26-08-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyril4christ at 26-08-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poss4love on 26-08-2011 09:57 AM
that is correct,  at first, odi denied ever married, how come now that, he is divorcing ? can one divorce without marriage?  big question....  just like i said before?  somebody is not telling us the real truth, neither  odi  nor  lovelyn  or  mercy  are telling the truth.........

yah none of the above is telling the truth
Posted: at 26-08-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 26-08-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
HMMMMMMMM......NO COMMENT Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed LETS JUST WATCH AND SEE

Posted: at 26-08-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 26-08-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poss4love on 26-08-2011 09:57 AM
one day the truth will come out

Posted: at 26-08-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 26-08-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 26-08-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivisexy22 at 26-08-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
mj please think before getting marry to dat ur prince.a man that deny his wife and children wat make u think dat he will not deny u oneday and marry the third wife
Posted: at 26-08-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- WetinDeyHappen at 26-08-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
She is correct. The case has to be transferred to Nigeria for a Nigerian court to divorce them. That is just how the law works. How can someone else come and divorce them when they didn't have anything to do with the initial marriage. Mercy is about to enter fire o! Because from the looks of things the Lovely will not give them rest until they fully acknowledge her as the first wife. Is it wrong to just bend the law for them because he is a prince and the marriage is coming up very soon. What example are they setting for others, that you can divorce a woman one day then marry the next day just because you are a royal figure? No, that's just wrong. They need to step out of the media's eyes and settle it between themselves and a family that they are about to be. If not this could get more uglier than it is.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princeabedi at 26-08-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
An intresting issue...they just hv to be careful from both end.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 26-08-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
who is deceiving who now?
Posted: at 26-08-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gloxxy98 at 26-08-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
it is only God that knows the truth, and it will surely surface one day
Posted: at 26-08-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10

1. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

2. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

3. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

4. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

5. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

6. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

7. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

8. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

9. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

10. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

11. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)