UNITED NATION OFFICE IN ABUJA BOMBED......... (Page 7)

Date: 26-08-2011 11:54 am (12 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 15
- hazzycute at 26-08-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
MAY GOD HELP US FROM  BAD GOVERNMENT AND FROM BOKO HRAM PPLE
Posted: at 26-08-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jubrilolaolu at 26-08-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
GOD HELP NIGERIA
Posted: at 26-08-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- victory4me at 26-08-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
This is a BIG shame on president Jonathan, he was voted in to better the life of nigerian and not to destroy it. How can the govt be talking of negotiating with the terrorist? is killing and negotiation with terrorist what negirians voted for? .
There can't be no development in a country where there's no security of live and property. Army chief,police chief and other securty agencies are just given an empty boast/treat to th terrorist.                                                                                                                                                                                   Why can't the govt invite the sultan of sokoto who publicly surpported boko haram?
does it mean the govt have not been able to identify the terrorist sponsor ,or is it because they are untouchable?
why is it that the northerners want to fraustrate Jonathan's govt. simply because their kinsmen did not win ?
I think this is the right time for Nigeria to divide and let each region go her own way! enough is enough!
Posted: at 26-08-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chimexplus at 26-08-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
GoodLuck Jonathan. is a total disappointment to Nigerians in all area of life.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 26-08-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: luther4real on 26-08-2011 04:46 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 26-08-2011 04:44 PM
Quote from: luther4real on 26-08-2011 04:39 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 26-08-2011 04:33 PM
Quote from: luther4real on 26-08-2011 04:27 PM
I think this is the end result of wasted years......most of these mallus ar big tym illitrates.
and as for our president Jonathan, i think he's just a slow dumb ass (sorry to say),....but One Thing Is Certain......Revolution Or Division (lets stop decieving ourselves and face the fact)

Clean and oil your double barrel gun, THE TIME IS NOW! Grin

as for me, am sooooo dem ready for any one........afterall it is appointed for man to die once ( i dey vex)

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy (U DEY VEX?) Then start shooting right from where you are now. I am waiting......................!!!

i go start 4rm u

I am bullet proof. You do not agree? Shoot!

Posted: at 26-08-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lovecommander at 26-08-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: victory4me on 26-08-2011 05:13 PM
This is a BIG shame on president Jonathan, he was voted in to better the life of nigerian and not to destroy it. How can the govt be talking of negotiating with the terrorist? is killing and negotiation with terrorist what negirians voted for? .
There can't be no development in a country where there's no security of live and property. Army chief,police chief and other securty agencies are just given an empty boast/treat to th terrorist.                                                                                                                                                                                   Why can't the govt invite the sultan of sokoto who publicly surpported boko haram?
does it mean the govt have not been able to identify the terrorist sponsor ,or is it because they are untouchable?
why is it that the northerners want to fraustrate Jonathan's govt. simply because their kinsmen did not win ?
I think this is the right time for Nigeria to divide and let each region go her own way! enough is enough!

YOU COMPLETELY MAKE SENSE HERE. I FEEL YOU
Posted: at 26-08-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 26-08-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lovecommander on 26-08-2011 04:51 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 26-08-2011 04:31 PM
Quote from: kelvinty on 26-08-2011 04:24 PM
boko or watever u call ur self why are u guys distroyin ur country,dont u guys feel stupid fo doin dat

It should be when you sit down, relax then you think who actually is stupid between Nigerian government/security agencies and the Boko Haram. Look at the security operatives protecting that building. If a boko haram member (IF BOKO HARAM WERE REALLY RESPONSIBLE FOR THE BOMBING) could manage to breack through the security gates, enter the building up to the third floor (considering the fact that the security, most especially in Abuja, has been on high alert) and detonate a bomb......Mhhhh! THERE IS NO NEED TO TELL YOU WHO THE STUPID ACTUALLY IS.

STOP DISPLAYING YOUR IGNORANCE IN A FORUM LIKE THIS. IN FACT I STRONGLY ADVICE EMBASSIES TO STOP EMPLOYING NORTHERNERS, B/C THE JOB IS AN INSIDER JOB. THE ATTACKER USED A 2009 CAMRY. HE BARGED IN THROUGH THE EXIT GATE, KNOCKED DOWN THE FIRST GATE AND THE SECOND GATE B4 THE BOMB EXPLODED IN FRONT OF THE BUILDING, CLOSE TO THE RECEPTION, INSTANTLY KILLING THE PEOPLE AT THE RECEPTION. THE GATES HELPED A LOT TO SLOW DOWN THE ATTACKER AS IT WOULD HAVE BEEN WORSE IF THE CAR HIT THE BUILDING DIRECTLY.

I wonder how smart and well thinking you are. How did you arive at your findings that the job is an insider job? Mr I know all, Tell us the procedure you follow to arrive at your conclusion. Or you only sit down eat eba, drink kai-kai and just come and tell people what you have no an iota of truth on. If to say all Nigerian securities and government agencies are thinking the way you do........... Only God knows what would have bappened. Pwuaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

Posted: at 26-08-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- monday3 at 26-08-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
naija has a big problem
Posted: at 26-08-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luther4real at 26-08-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 26-08-2011 05:22 PM
Quote from: luther4real on 26-08-2011 04:46 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 26-08-2011 04:44 PM
Quote from: luther4real on 26-08-2011 04:39 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 26-08-2011 04:33 PM
Quote from: luther4real on 26-08-2011 04:27 PM
I think this is the end result of wasted years......most of these mallus ar big tym illitrates.
and as for our president Jonathan, i think he's just a slow dumb ass (sorry to say),....but One Thing Is Certain......Revolution Or Division (lets stop decieving ourselves and face the fact)

Clean and oil your double barrel gun, THE TIME IS NOW! Grin

as for me, am sooooo dem ready for any one........afterall it is appointed for man to die once ( i dey vex)

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy (U DEY VEX?) Then start shooting right from where you are now. I am waiting......................!!!

i go start 4rm u

I am bullet proof. You do not agree? Shoot!

dont worry..........wen dat tym reach, we shall see
Posted: at 26-08-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-08-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HISJOY on 26-08-2011 04:15 PM
Nigeria, what's d way forward?

prayers
Posted: at 26-08-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 26-08-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hazzycute on 26-08-2011 05:06 PM
MAY GOD HELP US FROM  BAD GOVERNMENT AND FROM BOKO HRAM PPLE

I like this your prayer. AMEEEN 12x

Posted: at 26-08-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- patry011 at 26-08-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
poster u sound like a dunce?if u dont know how to present a news why not shut up....notice me!..rubish...we still believe dat GOD ALMIGHTY is watchin...he will surely deliver us one day from the attack of this boko bastards!
Posted: at 26-08-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Desirewant at 26-08-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
18 people dead. Useless Muslim Fanatics. I thought they re fasting
Posted: at 26-08-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 26-08-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 26-08-2011 04:05 PM
Quote from: purityjustice on 26-08-2011 02:46 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 26-08-2011 01:26 PM
Quote from: QUEST1 on 26-08-2011 01:09 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 26-08-2011 01:04 PM
Quote from: acome on 26-08-2011 01:00 PM
BADLUCK TO NIGERIA, JONATHAN shame on you who make you the president of Nigeria. what they can do is to arrest the Biafrans  and let the Boko haram live with happiness and keep killing the Innocent people of Nigeria now is war against UN AMERICA. Goodluck Jonathan SHAME on you keep appointing ministers and paying them big money leave the poor once to die without 18,000. God will judge you.

cadanre is in full support of you.
you guys should lose hope yet

My brother we do not have to deceive ourselves. All we need to do is to tell ourselves the truth no matter how bitter. For the past twenty years, we have been moving so deeeeeep... from good to bad....to worse.... now it is getting worse than the worse itself. If we ever told ourselves that Nigeria is getting better, then we are deceiving ourselves, we are killing ourselves with our own hands.

Security in Nigeria is everyday deteriorating. All the money that is meant for nation building is being redirected into few people's pockets. NO security, NO electricity, NO good roads, NO good education, NO GOOD AT ALL IN NIGERIA, and some fools are very much proud to call themselves leaders (SHAME ON THEM). To be true, this is called self enforced SLAVERY. Nigerians are being treated like slaves, not like ordinary citizens. When you mistakenly bend the law, they SLEDGE hammer of the law will befall you, but whey the law kills you, there is no one to handle that. That is how things are going. Nigerians are dying and rotting in prisons abroad, why? It is because Nigerian government does not, AT ALL, care for the lives of its ordinary citizens within and outside the country. All our leaders cared about is to loot money, eat, eat and eat. GOD DEY. It is sad and I am no longer proud to be a Nigerian, but I have nowhere else to go. I have to accept it for it is my destiny. I believe one day one time, the forces of nature will bring change peacefully or otherwise. I am praying for Nigeria.....
bad government i agree with you but dat doesn't warrant this set of terrorist to destroy nigeria knowing that fact that it will take nigerian govt ages to rebuild what they have destroy and at the same they are drawing nigeria back from civilization.

I am not at all saying that the bad government should be used as an excuse to carry out such atrocities. No sensical Nigerian will ever support that. It seems here on NP that most people see with only one eye. But I believe for one to judge justfully, he has to open both eyes to see the case from both sides. If you go through the comments, only the TERRORISTS are being blamed. I did not say they should not be blamed, they deserve to be brought to the book and face the most severe consequences of their heinous crimes; BUT HOW? Is the government capable of doing so? What the government has been doing to clean up this mess? If you talk of police, they lack all necessary sophisticated materials to handle the situation. In most cases, the guns that the hoodlums are carrying is 10 times better than that of the police. Like I said, government is not doing what it supposed to be doing at all. This is because,  Nigeria is not what is before our leaders but themselves and their families. All the money is what they cared about. Correct me please!
ur comment is reasonable. keep it up
Posted: at 26-08-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezesunny at 26-08-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
well poster i agree with you, is not  that this person go undetected but the person in charage their will correct bribe and tell the bomba oga make you the go ooooo, that is our way, untill any bribe taken will jail for 20 years then that country will be good
Posted: at 26-08-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- virgineve at 26-08-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
Where does our help come from?
Posted: at 26-08-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Malachi09 at 26-08-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
so far.. 35 dEAD BODIEZ AV BEEN FOUND.. MaNY INJURED... ALL SO..maNY PPL ARE TRAPPED IN THE BUILDIN...OH GOD... WHY MY COUNTRY?? *sobz* ...Who is 2 be BLAMED? BOKO HARAM? GuDLUCK? OR SECURITY.. am Jst ScARED OF WHERE I AM NW..dONT EVN KNW WHER IS SAFE...GOD HLP UR CHILDREN...Amen.sign of end time

Posted: at 26-08-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 26-08-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
May God help us...
Posted: at 26-08-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mconi at 26-08-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
its so so sad, scores of lives have been lost so far.when will we start holding people responsible for these flaws?Huh?Huh?Huh?

Posted: at 26-08-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 26-08-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Malachi09 on 26-08-2011 06:07 PM
so far.. 35 dEAD BODIEZ AV BEEN FOUND.. MaNY INJURED... ALL SO..maNY PPL ARE TRAPPED IN THE BUILDIN...OH GOD... WHY MY COUNTRY?? *sobz* ...Who is 2 be BLAMED? BOKO HARAM? GuDLUCK? OR SECURITY.. am Jst ScARED OF WHERE I AM NW..dONT EVN KNW WHER IS SAFE...GOD HLP UR CHILDREN...Amen.sign of end time
hmm 32 people died, are u sure?
god we run to ur refuge
Posted: at 26-08-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 15

1. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

2. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

3. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

4. Veteran Actor, Zack Orji Heads To UK For Post-Surgery Evaluation (Photos)

5. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

6. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

7. 'It Was All A Stunt' -Eniola Ajao Pleads Again, Begs Nigerians To Watch Her N200m Movie

8. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

9. Movie Star, Funke Akindele & Her Twin Kids In Dubai On Short Vacation

10. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

11. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

12. Saudi Arabia Set To Make Debut In Miss Universe Pageant; To Be Represented By Rumy Alqahtani

13. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

14. Oxlade Raises Concerns About Treatment In Nigerian Music Industry

15. 'You’re The Prettiest Woman In The World' - BBNaija's Angel Celebrates Mom On Her Birthday

16. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

17. Armed Robber Rap3s 20-yr-old Jigawa Housewife In Hubby's Presence After Stealing Bags Of Pepper

18. Binance Faces $35.4 Million Money Laundering Charges: International Manhunt For Executives

19. Police Hand Over Wanted Delta Monarch Ogenerukeywe To Military

20. Kano Police Apprehend 22 Suspected Hoodlums, Declare 30 Others Wanted (Photos)

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

6. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

7. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

8. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

9. VID: 44yr Old Senegalese President-Elect Melts Hearts As He Flaunts His 2wives

10. Davido's Daughter, Imade Is Now An Epitome Of Beauty, Netizens React To New Posts About Her