UNITED NATION OFFICE IN ABUJA BOMBED......... (Page 5)

Date: 26-08-2011 11:54 am (12 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15
- Omego45 at 26-08-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
9ja dis is no jok @ all..4 jos knw na digg(penis) dm da steal...9ja mak we pray nd fast 4 dis problm abeg..am tird o no be sa wen i go togo cm mak am una go com da sa dat boy na 9jerian o
Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hotwax at 26-08-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
God save us ooooooo
Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- candiful at 26-08-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
this is really bad o...things are happening in 9ja too o
Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kehindesteven at 26-08-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
this is serious. God deyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy......
Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Malachi09 at 26-08-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
.Dont even knw wat 2 post... Diz is nt gud@all

Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 26-08-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 26-08-2011 01:26 PM
Quote from: QUEST1 on 26-08-2011 01:09 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 26-08-2011 01:04 PM
Quote from: acome on 26-08-2011 01:00 PM
BADLUCK TO NIGERIA, JONATHAN shame on you who make you the president of Nigeria. what they can do is to arrest the Biafrans  and let the Boko haram live with happiness and keep killing the Innocent people of Nigeria now is war against UN AMERICA. Goodluck Jonathan SHAME on you keep appointing ministers and paying them big money leave the poor once to die without 18,000. God will judge you.

cadanre is in full support of you.
you guys should lose hope yet

My brother we do not have to deceive ourselves. All we need to do is to tell ourselves the truth no matter how bitter. For the past twenty years, we have been moving so deeeeeep... from good to bad....to worse.... now it is getting worse than the worse itself. If we ever told ourselves that Nigeria is getting better, then we are deceiving ourselves, we are killing ourselves with our own hands.

Security in Nigeria is everyday deteriorating. All the money that is meant for nation building is being redirected into few people's pockets. NO security, NO electricity, NO good roads, NO good education, NO GOOD AT ALL IN NIGERIA, and some fools are very much proud to call themselves leaders (SHAME ON THEM). To be true, this is called self enforced SLAVERY. Nigerians are being treated like slaves, not like ordinary citizens. When you mistakenly bend the law, they SLEDGE hammer of the law will befall you, but whey the law kills you, there is no one to handle that. That is how things are going. Nigerians are dying and rotting in prisons abroad, why? It is because Nigerian government does not, AT ALL, care for the lives of its ordinary citizens within and outside the country. All our leaders cared about is to loot money, eat, eat and eat. GOD DEY. It is sad and I am no longer proud to be a Nigerian, but I have nowhere else to go. I have to accept it for it is my destiny. I believe one day one time, the forces of nature will bring change peacefully or otherwise. I am praying for Nigeria.....

nice one cadanre Cool

Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- andyrado at 26-08-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 26-08-2011 02:46 PM
BADLUCK TO NIGERIA, JONATHAN shame on you who make you the president of Nigeria. what they can do is to arrest the Biafrans  and let the Boko haram live with happiness and keep killing the Innocent people of Nigeria now is war against UN AMERICA. Goodluck Jonathan SHAME on you keep appointing ministers and paying them big money leave the poor once to die without 18,000. God will judge you.

My brother we do not have to deceive ourselves. All we need to do is to tell ourselves the truth no matter how bitter. For the past twenty years, we have been moving so deeeeeep... from good to bad....to worse.... now it is getting worse than the worse itself. If we ever told ourselves that Nigeria is getting better, then we are deceiving ourselves, we are killing ourselves with our own hands.

Security in Nigeria is everyday deteriorating. All the money that is meant for nation building is being redirected into few people's pockets. NO security, NO electricity, NO good roads, NO good education, NO GOOD AT ALL IN NIGERIA, and some fools are very much proud to call themselves leaders (SHAME ON THEM). To be true, this is called self enforced SLAVERY. Nigerians are being treated like slaves, not like ordinary citizens. When you mistakenly bend the law, they SLEDGE hammer of the law will befall you, but whey the law kills you, there is no one to handle that. That is how things are going. Nigerians are dying and rotting in prisons abroad, why? It is because Nigerian government does not, AT ALL, care for the lives of its ordinary citizens within and outside the country. All our leaders cared about is to loot money, eat, eat and eat. GOD DEY. It is sad and I am no longer proud to be a Nigerian, but I have nowhere else to go. I have to accept it for it is my destiny. I believe one day one time, the forces of nature will bring change peacefully or otherwise. I am praying for Nigeria.....
bad government i agree with you but dat doesn't warrant this set of terrorist to destroy nigeria knowing that fact that it will take nigerian govt ages to rebuild what they have destroy and at the same they are drawing nigeria back from civilization.
for insulting the President God punish ur genration...u are an idiot...when one our founding fathers said sometimes ago thatwhenevar a minority will rise to rule the country, trouble shall arise from the socalled majority were u blind....nonsense .....all of them shall face judgment soon....to hall wit u

Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 26-08-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 123Sonia on 26-08-2011 01:25 PM
JONATHAN Look at ur country: and there u were shamelessly telling how u will send your Police to help calm LONDON RIOT.

BIG TREE enter your eyes, u no fit remove am but u dey plan to go commot bloom stick wey stand for another person face. NONSENSE  Angry Angry Angry

very sadden Angry Angry

Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- betty55 at 26-08-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
God help the world at large everyday with diferent calamity every where.naija bomb libya wahala new york been treaten with hurricane.God pls protect ur children.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Geematrix at 26-08-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
God help Naija
Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- purityjustice at 26-08-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: andyrado on 26-08-2011 03:10 PM

bad government i agree with you but dat doesn't warrant this set of terrorist to destroy nigeria knowing that fact that it will take nigerian govt ages to rebuild what they have destroy and at the same they are drawing nigeria back from civilization.
for insulting the President God punish ur genration...u are an idiot...when one our founding fathers said sometimes ago thatwhenevar a minority will rise to rule the country, trouble shall arise from the socalled majority were u blind....nonsense .....all of them shall face judgment soon....to hall wit u
i hope am not the one u are referring to cos i don't have time for anybody
Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Qazim at 26-08-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
it is the begining of the end
Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 26-08-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 26-08-2011 01:34 PM
it is just a warning to Nigeria Govt for backing a rebel group in Libya. the worst is yet to come for Nigeria. soon, those western will support a rebel group here in other to gain access to our oil. when that time come, i will join the suicide bombing to wipe off those western off our land

And I believe that will only add more salt to the wound.

Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- francktalk at 26-08-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
A lot of questions need to be answered because the UN House I know has gates that cannot easily be overrun by a small car purportedly used by the bomber. How did the car passed through the two gates because the security men don't allow any vehicle into the building except the one painted in UN colour? How did the bomber enter the building despite the 2 security gates for screening? How also did the bomber got to the 3rd floor of the building before detonating the bomb? Hope somebody is not covering up a crime. May the sould of the death rest in peace.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-08-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prufrite on 26-08-2011 12:06 PM
Na post be this? The title is different from the text...

na so ooo
one of those things now
Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 26-08-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poss4love on 26-08-2011 02:07 PM
Stanbuto  or what ever you call yourself and  all other idiot  fellow, i never knew you people have nothing but stupidty  in your heads,  People of good wisdom are fighting terrorism, you are  there encouraging it.  what concern  the fighting in Libya  wt boko haran   evil... How can one man rule acountry for 42 years  and when people rebel against him, you are blaming UN.... do you have it up there at all? I think  The UN  should without looking back  wipe  Gaddafi and his families out of this earth...... so also those radical  muslims, should be wipe off the surface of this earth......Boko haram are cowards.  they are the most stupid  group, i have ever heard of in Nigeria.....those  Nigerians  that are happy becos  they bomb UN  building, i pray that, one day, boko haram  should bomd your compoud  Amen

You are right, no one, most especially at present, should rule for up to 15 years. But something you missed is that even though Gaddafi ruled for 40something years, Libya was far-far better than your Nigeria. Nigeria is not up to 40% of Libya's development. Do you really understand where I am heading to?

MANY-MANY NIGERIANS DIES IN THE DESEART ON THEIR WAY TO LIBYA, and it was all during Gaddafi's regime. This means that Gaddafi is far better than our leaders. Rebel's decision to fight is their own palava because it is their own country. If they need change, they may acquire it in the way they deem fit.

Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 26-08-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)

I am not at all saying that the bad government should be used as an excuse to carry out such atrocities. No sensical Nigerian will ever support that. It seems here on NP that most people see with only one eye. But I believe for one to judge justfully, he has to open both eyes to see the case from both sides. If you go through the comments, only the TERRORISTS are being blamed. I did not say they should not be blamed, they deserve to be brought to the book and face the most severe consequences of their heinous crimes; BUT HOW? Is the government capable of doing so? What the government has been doing to clean up this mess? If you talk of police, they lack all necessary sophisticated materials to handle the situation. In most cases, the guns that the hoodlums are carrying is 10 times better than that of the police. Like I said, government is not doing what it supposed to be doing at all. This is because,  Nigeria is not what is before our leaders but themselves and their families. All the money is what they cared about. Correct me please!

Posted: at 26-08-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- naturalqueen at 26-08-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
This is really not fair..............
Pls whoever is involved in shedding innocent blood should also remember that they too will taste the same treatment they've meted to others.....
When will killing, fighting. hating stop in this our beloved country......
Posted: at 26-08-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 26-08-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: francktalk on 26-08-2011 03:51 PM
A lot of questions need to be answered because the UN House I know has gates that cannot easily be overrun by a small car purportedly used by the bomber. How did the car passed through the two gates because the security men don't allow any vehicle into the building except the one painted in UN colour? How did the bomber enter the building despite the 2 security gates for screening? How also did the bomber got to the 3rd floor of the building before detonating the bomb? Hope somebody is not covering up a crime. May the sould of the death rest in peace.

U re right....U av a point... I dnt think any one shld be trusted dis days nt even d security agents. If Amy can join to kidnap Mike's father, what else will they nt do. Security that were suppose to protect life and property now sells protection/security of d masses out bcos of money. May God help Nigeria.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Sodman4luv at 26-08-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
bombing!!!
Posted: at 26-08-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15