She lost her job because she refuses to sleep with her boss (Page 3)

Date: 27-08-2011 7:40 am (12 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-08-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
Its no BIG DEAL she can always get another descent One
I love people that can stand out for what they believe
Posted: at 28-08-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 28-08-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
Like me abi?

Posted: at 28-08-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Josseyjessy at 28-08-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 27-08-2011 11:24 PM
There is more to this story....

That is if it is true at all.
Most girls are looking 4 a sugar-daddy and your girl is telling you fibs about why she lost her job. Does the boss own the company or what? Is she the most beautiful among the employees? You have to tell us the full story before expecting constructive comments.
Posted: at 28-08-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 28-08-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-08-2011 08:24 PM
Like me abi?
i dey suspect u
Posted: at 28-08-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solight at 28-08-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
ladies answer that
Posted: at 28-08-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- solight at 28-08-2011 11:02 PM (12 years ago)
ladies answer dat
Posted: at 28-08-2011 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- udim1 at 28-08-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
she lost her job becos she refuse to sleep wit her boss! Wel i wnt advers any woman or lady to slep wit her boss just becos of work to do,iz veri bad becos after dat u wil stil see dat ur boss there.an if u r a married woman hw wil u keep ur face wen u c him.i believ wit prayer al tins r posibl iz eightr u quit d joy or u report him to the head of dat veri place.such a boss iz an ass an dat iz wat wil kil him.hand him ovr to God 4 final judegment.thank u.
Posted: at 28-08-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Renewed at 29-08-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
And what's the proof that after sleeping with her boss she would still retain her job?

Posted: at 29-08-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Celestial1 at 29-08-2011 04:44 AM (12 years ago)
Kudos to her for sticking to her principles.   I would probably sleep with a boss to keep my job if I was living hand to mouth and had children to feed.  It would have to be in a situation of extreme financial stress/poverty and no other way out.  I would also record all the encounters and conversations to make sure I have a trump card in case he doesn't live up to his end of the bargain.
Posted: at 29-08-2011 04:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- foukidrem at 29-08-2011 05:22 AM (12 years ago)
sleep with your boss sucker and get the phyuk job................man utd 8:2 arsenal... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-08-2011 05:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bles02 at 29-08-2011 05:31 AM (12 years ago)

Hi dear

My Name is Ruth and i am a beautiful young girl with faithful, loving, tender and very caring. I am seriously looking for good relationship that can lead us to any thing. believed we can move on from here so that i will show you my photo and you will know more about me , dear try to send me message to my e-mail  [email protected]
 because i don't used to come on this web site so contact me then we can share our feelings with each other

Miss Ruth .
Posted: at 29-08-2011 05:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- foukidrem at 29-08-2011 05:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bles02 on 29-08-2011 05:31 AM

Hi dear

My Name is Ruth and i am a beautiful young girl with faithful, loving, tender and very caring. I am seriously looking for good relationship that can lead us to any thing. believed we can move on from here so that i will show you my photo and you will know more about me , dear try to send me message to my e-mail  [email protected]
 because i don't used to come on this web site so contact me then we can share our feelings with each other

Miss Ruth .
i think i need a wife how about you showing me ur honeypot and ur ass hole open upside down so that everybody in nija pals will see it, what do you think buddy? i can $50,000  for a start if you like.. Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 29-08-2011 05:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chris_jay at 29-08-2011 06:00 AM (12 years ago)
God 4give dat boss..thumbs up 2 dat lady..God will provide sum other beta job.
Posted: at 29-08-2011 06:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tellyy1122 at 29-08-2011 08:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: descent1 on 27-08-2011 08:48 PM
ynu never can trust a lady. they do.
AND ALSO U CANT NVER TRUST A MAN,BUT THEY ALSO DO Cool
Posted: at 29-08-2011 08:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tellyy1122 at 29-08-2011 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solight on 28-08-2011 11:02 PM
ladies answer dat
y ladies got to answer ar u scared Grin
Posted: at 29-08-2011 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- goksman2k3 at 29-08-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-08-2011 12:20 AM
nah,i can't do such a thing he will always want to take advantage of me...and the day i will refuse to give it in..that will be the day i will lose my job..nah i can't take that nonsense.
most of you talkin here havent really been there... its much more complicated and I can bet it you will give in at a time!
Posted: at 29-08-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- virgineve at 29-08-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago)
I will bite his prick off if i were her
Posted: at 29-08-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 29-08-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
FOR LADIES..
Posted: at 29-08-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emanuel8375 at 29-08-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 29-08-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Greggiyke at 29-08-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
Definition of a real woman for me, No doubt she'll get a better job. She's one of a kind.
D crazy Boss will live the rest of his life regretting his actions, know he's a cheap fool.
Posted: at 29-08-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7