Hurricane Irene Threatens 65 million People In USA (Page 3)

Date: 27-08-2011 11:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- kelechi86 at 28-08-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago)
k
Posted: at 28-08-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 29-08-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
The end is near.
Posted: at 29-08-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 29-08-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
No be for only Naija the thing they happen
Posted: at 29-08-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ONYECAM at 29-08-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
AFTER SOMEBODY GO TELL ME SAY BRING UR PASS PORT MAKE HE PUT VISA MAKE I GO STAY AMERICA OR EUROPE KEHH,FOR WHAT?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?? I DEY CRAZY Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??.
Posted: at 29-08-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 29-08-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm,
Posted: at 29-08-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- maryclaret at 29-08-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pelsuzzy on 28-08-2011 09:56 PM
What is happening right shows that America is doom and woe to it inhabitant because the day of it visitation has come. And there will be no stone unturn for the worst is yet to come. They should return to God and stop that legalization of gay marriage.

Are you trying to say that America is the only country where is sin is in existence or gay marriage is taking place? Come on, sin of every and any kind is all over the world and no sin is greater than the next so please give me a break. So what do you reckon is happening in Nigeria with the bombing and all in the north? Is that God's punishment for Nigeria as well? Please open your eyes and mind. Sin is everywhere and all these happenings are signs of Christ's coming. They are all happening so that God's word will come to pass as it always has and always will.

Posted: at 29-08-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olojede1 at 29-08-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
I hope america will for once mind their business!! They all up everywhere, if they aren't chasing Saddam, then they will definately be looking for Osama. I'm sure Gaddafi wuld be laughing now!!!
Posted: at 29-08-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- terryworld at 29-08-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
wow!

Posted: at 29-08-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Tunechiz at 30-08-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olojede1 on 29-08-2011 10:36 PM
I hope america will for once mind their business!! They all up everywhere, if they aren't chasing Saddam, then they will definately be looking for Osama. I'm sure Gaddafi wuld be laughing now!!!
oh Shaddup, stupid..Why would that CRAZY DICTATOR Gadaffty be laughing @ USA.Hurricane went through 7 states and only 38 people died(May Their Souls Rest In Peace) while 1 state in Nigeria, Ibadan, had a minor flooding and guess what,buddy? 50 damn people died now go figure who deserved to be laughed @? and Fyi by saturday he should be going down just like Saddam,Osama.So just keep bagging the trash my bro..
Posted: at 30-08-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- williams100 at 1-09-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
god have mercy on your children....
Posted: at 1-09-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 1-09-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
God, protect you children....

Posted: at 1-09-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- eoadex2003 at 8-09-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
End time, after this na rapture
Posted: at 8-09-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 9-09-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  1-09-2011 10:34 PM
God, protect you children....
God, please protect your children.....

Posted: at 9-09-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 23-06-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmm...
Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]