1daful Is a Blessed Child..
| ||||||
@ Oga poter.."IS THERE ANYONE WHO OBJECTS TO THIS WEDDING?" This question is asked in the church weeks before the wedding and not on the weeding day.. Haba! You dey talk as if say you no know. Reply
| ||||||
so finally...dis man carri my engine go dey hammar....hmmmmmmmm... world war is about to begin..... Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: 1daful on 30-08-2011 10:15 AM In my church my pastor askd that question a month wen the wedding is announced, but on the wedding day he doesn't ask the question. Correct girl!!! U dey go church truly and you are a real xtian
| ||||||
Quote from: 1daful on 30-08-2011 10:15 AM In my church my pastor askd that question a month wen the wedding is announced, but on the wedding day he doesn't ask the question. name of your church pls
| ||||||
Quote from: otagermo on 30-08-2011 10:19 AM Quote from: 1daful on 30-08-2011 10:15 AM In my church my pastor askd that question a month wen the wedding is announced, but on the wedding day he doesn't ask the question. name of your church pls1daful Is a Blessed Child..
| ||||||
Quote from: LEONE on 30-08-2011 08:49 AM Congrats again the nwe couple. ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
still looking foward to see the chief brides maid as ealier said, YVONNE NELSON Reply
| ||||||
There are many fake pastors, This one is one of them! Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
| ||||||
Passing Reply
| ||||||
that is pastors issue you are talking bout "remember" Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: ebysco on 30-08-2011 10:48 AM still looking foward to see the chief brides maid as ealier said, YVONNE NELSON
1daful Is a Blessed Child..
| ||||||
ARE YOU THERE? Reply![]() ![]() Quote from: nametalkam on 30-08-2011 12:06 AM Guys pls dont crucify me before you read this, to me This is very strange. I havn't seen a wedding where the official in charge of the wedding (especially a Pastor) will skip the VERY Important question, (objection to the wedding) this question is always supposed to be asked even in a law court. "IS THERE ANYONE WHO OBJECTS TO THIS WEDDING?" For me I believe this question is very important because this is the main part of the wedding ceremony, and this is done to make sure that neither party wasn't already married and to make sure that both parties are in consent to the marriage and It used to be part of the ceremony for legal reasons as this will help the officiating minister stay out of legal trouble having declared that neither party was already married. Well for me it goes to show that the church knows something was not right and they just squeezed all the scenes together because the pastor was smart, Pastor Tom Obiazi of Christ Embassy smartly skipped all the wahala Question/scenes and he went ahead to officiate and bless the union. Well against all odds, Mercy Johnson is a married woman, once married your status can no longer be single, the next option is either seperated or divorce (Thats not my prayer for them) I wish them a successful marrieage. ![]() CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRINCESS MERCY OKOJIE'S WEDDING PHOTOS Everything still looked like a Nollywood movie, because the wedding was even title ‘The Triumph of Love’ and it was held amidst tight security and anxiety by all that attended. Dont watch out for part 2, because there wont be any, atleast for now. NaMeTalkam I rest My case
| ||||||
wetin be una own Reply
| ||||||
case close Reply
| ||||||
nametalkam how e take affect you? See i dont like mercy johnson bcos of her adult but we hav to let dem be!!! Reply
| ||||||
seriously hater y"all need to stop leave the couple in peace and stop postin crap abt them they married timeout Reply
| ||||||
i no read this Reply
| ||||||
wetin concern u mr poster.leave the happy couple alone Reply
| ||||||
guy u be amebor...aproko join brocaster,mind ur bizness, b4 ur bizness mind u...go do wedding if e easy...free my odi and mercy for long life i beg....nonsence. Reply