NICE PICS Reply
What Happened to the very very Black Ones? ReplyWhere are they? ('cos they look more real!!!! Lol)
they are all beautiful.... but i really fancy the s. African lady. she sounds and looks intelligent and confident. Reply
is there any NP chick that is more beautiful than any of those girls in the pic. Replymake she identify her self abeg.
Quote from: purityjustice on 30-08-2011 07:43 PM is there any NP chick that is more beautiful than any of those girls in the pic. is me roli babe make she identify her self abeg.
nice pics Reply
Quote from: rolifaith on 30-08-2011 07:50 PM Quote from: purityjustice on 30-08-2011 07:43 PM is there any NP chick that is more beautiful than any of those girls in the pic. is me roli babemake she identify her self abeg.
Quote from: purityjustice on 30-08-2011 07:53 PM Quote from: rolifaith on 30-08-2011 07:50 PM Quote from: purityjustice on 30-08-2011 07:43 PM is there any NP chick that is more beautiful than any of those girls in the pic. is me roli babemake she identify her self abeg.
Quote from: purityjustice on 30-08-2011 03:18 PM ENGLISH WAHALA, IMAGINE MISS ANGOLA CALLING BUTTERFLY AN ANIMAL Quote from: purityjustice on 30-08-2011 03:18 PM ENGLISH WAHALA, IMAGINE MISS ANGOLA CALLING BUTTERFLY AN ANIMAL she aacQuote from: purityjustice on 30-08-2011 03:18 PM ENGLISH WAHALA, IMAGINE MISS ANGOLA CALLING BUTTERFLY AN ANIMAL Heeeyyy! not every country in the world that speaks English Languge!!!!! infact, Angolans speaks portug...... which is a very difficult language unlike English language which is the simplest out of these languages
I personally loved the answers of the South African,Egyptian and the Nigerian girls Reply
I love Naija and indeed Africa ReplySo I wish them all best of luck.....One Love Naija, One Love Africa
too bad good looks don't always come with wisdom but one thing is for sure NAIJA NAILED the interview \o/ Reply![]()
Quote from: rolifaith on 30-08-2011 07:50 PM Quote from: purityjustice on 30-08-2011 07:43 PM is there any NP chick that is more beautiful than any of those girls in the pic. is me roli babemake she identify her self abeg. so u think say u fine? The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: rolifaith on 30-08-2011 08:18 PM Quote from: purityjustice on 30-08-2011 07:53 PM Quote from: rolifaith on 30-08-2011 07:50 PM Quote from: purityjustice on 30-08-2011 07:43 PM is there any NP chick that is more beautiful than any of those girls in the pic. is me roli babemake she identify her self abeg. ok now upload another pics of u..then i can agree with u The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
GOOD FOR THEM, THEY GOT WHAT IT TAKES..... ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
all but that of ghana looks some how very ugly , don,t they have a better looking girl over there? Reply
Just empty show Reply
GOOD PICTURE? Reply
fyn pix Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost