Reason's to date naija men (Page 2)

Date: 02-09-2011 10:52 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Sean Will
- jossy4reall at 5-09-2011 07:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on  3-09-2011 04:45 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-09-2011 11:13 PM
o boy too long sha! but i do understand where u r coming from n where u r going  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

HEYYYY HEYYYY HEYYY WTF TO DAM LONG!! OK SO WAT DID IT SAY

It says.....watch out for part two

Posted: at 5-09-2011 07:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-09-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kiss17kiss on  5-09-2011 02:11 AM
uhhh one big gigantic crap......omg AM SO DONE DONE DONE WITH NIGERIAN MEN ITS SO NOT FUNNY....BOARDER LINE DEPRESSING LMAO MOST OF THEM HAVE A VILLAGE MENTALITY AND ARE STRONG HEADED....OH PLZ THEY CAN GO AND SUCK IT..AND POSTER...UMM NEXT TIME U WANT TO PRAISE YOUR FELLOW MEN....PLZ DO IT IN THE PRIVACY OF UR HOME......BIG RUBBISH +++++++ DEAD LMAO ROTFL
you are right gal

Posted: at 5-09-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-09-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehhehehhe this is a big one Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-09-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kiss17kiss at 6-09-2011 03:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-09-2011 12:36 PM
Quote from: kiss17kiss on  5-09-2011 02:11 AM
uhhh one big gigantic crap......omg AM SO DONE DONE DONE WITH NIGERIAN MEN ITS SO NOT FUNNY....BOARDER LINE DEPRESSING LMAO MOST OF THEM HAVE A VILLAGE MENTALITY AND ARE STRONG HEADED....OH PLZ THEY CAN GO AND SUCK IT..AND POSTER...UMM NEXT TIME U WANT TO PRAISE YOUR FELLOW MEN....PLZ DO IT IN THE PRIVACY OF UR HOME......BIG RUBBISH +++++++ DEAD LMAO ROTFL
you are right gal

man i dont see myself marrying a nigerian man but if it happens so be it but am not about to go searching for one cause most times they cant appreciate their women. only a few of em actually appreciate their women. omg the funny thing about that is when it comes to other races a naija man will bend over and work harder to keep her than his own naija woman. well i seen alot of nigerian men do anything for another race but treat their own like crap lol its kinda funny before u know dem don start to think say them be white or chinko , dey act like fools wey dey shame of their own color lol...anyways not all of em but i seen too many fools out there calling themselves men ...saying oh am different from ther other guy lmao if u act and do same thing as the other mother phyuker chances are u are no better lol..anyways actions speak louder than words thats what i believe lol Cheesy anyways i will stop hear before some people start GETTING THEIR FEELINGS HURT lol rotfl hmmm NA UNA SABI....REASONS TO DATE NAIJA MEN INDEED LOL
Posted: at 6-09-2011 03:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 6-09-2011 04:00 AM (13 years ago)
Wat of women own

Posted: at 6-09-2011 04:00 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero