Tonto Dikeh Fights Van Vicker On Movie Set (Page 12)

Date: 03-09-2011 3:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15
- Adikpe at 5-09-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: keke405 on  3-09-2011 03:51 PM
she would have slap him there even , why would a common ghana give instruction to her in her fathers land 

,.,.,. rubbish, we Are still practicing racism within ourselves, are Ghanaians not human beings? How does she feel as a Lady to smoke in a public? I think it's hard time we call "a spade a spade" and shun racism. She was wrong, Period.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- momomambo at 5-09-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
am no loner there stp quarreling guys be toghether as one Grin
Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 5-09-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KC4KRISE on  5-09-2011 01:37 PM
Tonto u 2 dey show urself na waitn be ur problem self. Wat's tis fcuk u n ashole ar u goin krazy?
van na kul guy and a gud actor aswel.
Tonto wen nixt u try 2 insult van again i will personally show u, make i tell u ooo i no dey joke i dey serious. Roll Eyes.
4 odas wey dey call van common ghana u guys ar makin  a big mistake. may d gud Lord 4giv u all.

Van beg make u no mind dat shot smoker.

E be like say you dey eye VAN abi na VAN dey eye you? lololololol
Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Escobex at 5-09-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Sincerely, something is wrong with her,she should talk to me about what her problem is,i think i should be able to help her Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- charmzy at 5-09-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
she was not suppose 2 smoke in public and van vicker was not wrong.she is a lady 4 crying out loud.learn 2 respect urself tonto  a lady
Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shula at 5-09-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
U guys should use ur brain is not normal to smoke where people are,smoking should be done outside so i think the guy is right with what he said, not bcs he's not a Nigerian .
Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 5-09-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
lols @comments

Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MilleniumMan at 5-09-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
This girl is too full of herself and controversial. She is not a model 4 anyone to follow unless u want to go to hell.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnamdibolt at 5-09-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
she is just too arrogant and proud  of herself.she was approached politely,yet she sees it as an insult she's got nothing to emulate.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- BabyNick at 5-09-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago)

The fact that she is a star does not allow her misbehave. She should stil keep
    to her pride as a woman. Too bad Tonto
Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- enoeno at 5-09-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
she lacks rest skirt thats just it becos even as the guy is Ghanian not every body smoke nor like the odour so being a Ghanian person does not matter they human as well.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rosemerry at 5-09-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
These things happen on movie set but it is best to let go of personal ego.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 5-09-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
with this post this is how one know a gentle man van vicker he a gentle man..upon all those words she used on him he didn't insult her back....that bitch i don't know what is wrong with her...yellow pawpaw...

Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pathjay at 5-09-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
GUYS B4 U PASS JUDGEMENT VERIFY FIRST NONE OF US WAS THERE AND WE WOULDN'T KNOW EXACTLY HOW IT ALL STARTED.......THERE IS NO POINT TAKING SIDE.......BLESS U ALL.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lasisibingo at 5-09-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
she would have slap him there even , why would a common ghana give instruction to her in her fathers land 
Guy u are a complete food,if u use dat word,common Ghana,guy am frm Nigeria but i Will not agree with u,my brother Ghana is not common,they Are far better dan nigeria,in everything,is it dat Of home movie,,they Are better than Nigeria ,,,dem use to' have conclutions in there own movie,while 9ja Will always go for part four,with difrent names....in economy ghana is african and world number one fast growing economy,so respect ghana..i must tell u,Ghana is not common and beside dont adress any Humanbeign as a commona,it's baberic,,,,so come to' smoking,,in europe,smoking is not allowed on a public place,,it is only when u Are on an open place,and not every open place,somplaces is restricted....so wake up an dont b selfish,just bcos she a nigerian..
Posted: at 5-09-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- luckysky at 5-09-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  3-09-2011 03:44 PM
I dont think there is anything wrong with someone smoking
Van Vicker shouldnt have started the fracas.....

From the post, Van Vicker didn't do anything wrong, so pls, don't put any blame on him.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luckysky at 5-09-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago)

For what? Abeg, try read wetin u write before u post am. And stop d whole racism rubbish. So a ghanian cannot correct a nigerian again? Abeg, grow up.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 5-09-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
Something is wrong with dat girl.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welldone at 5-09-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago)
not her fault lack of respect she need to be delivered  
Posted: at 5-09-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- esthercool at 5-09-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
@popo,KeKe . coutesy demands that. why would she lit a ciga wen an augment is goinig . she lacks descent chacraters  in her and needs to be corrected
Posted: at 5-09-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15