Tonto Dikeh Fights Van Vicker On Movie Set (Page 9)

Date: 03-09-2011 3:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15
- harrygre at 4-09-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
People should know how address situations. Keke405, your language "Common Ghanaian" is not a polite language. There are so many Nigerians also living in foreign countries even in Ghana. Tonto Dike also have to behave human rather than smoking just anywhere she is. This her character leads her to no star.
Posted: at 4-09-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tmaxdon at 4-09-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
Some people just lay their fingers on the keyboard and type whatever they want without thinking if they are making sense or not.What the hell does it means if she's been corrected by a Ghanian in Nigeria...even if she's in her father's sitting room she should at least respect the fact that not everyone in that room smokes...it shows that she is an illiterate with education...I pity her boyfriend....
Posted: at 4-09-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- marisidahosa at 4-09-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
tonto, tha was too assh of u, if u continuel this way u might lose ur job, be careful gal.
Posted: at 4-09-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- punkyyj80 at 4-09-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
I think smoking among people who are non-smokers is disrespectful,,, I hate the smell of a person that smokes talk less of a cigarette smoke...  
Posted: at 4-09-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- suareznwanne at 4-09-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
no disrespect to Vic but the ghanians shoe shiners shud phyuk off, i tot they said they are beta off in their waste effort song y still in 9ja movie industrial or they dont want to continue them PORNNYWOOD movie.
am nt a fan of Tonto but if i were her i for land am heavy slap, she no even puff am the ciga wella...
dirty ghananians way no sabi speak english wella lik petin way they learn hw to spk. do u tyn Tonto
Posted: at 4-09-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- goksman2k3 at 4-09-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
fcuk all y'all 9ja movie sucks so do the actors and actresses.... who the phyuk s van vika anyway? phyuk em all!!!! Grin Cheesy Smiley
Posted: at 4-09-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fekoo at 4-09-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
wel,maybe d grl don dey eye van,in which,van no respond........bt i feel say dt grl dey proud.......
Posted: at 4-09-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shamimu2006 at 4-09-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
wat the hell is wrong with Tonto? she is always flighting with everyone? wat the hell man..?? Van has the right to ask her to go and smoke outside and i dont see a prob with that unless she had already had a prob with Van but waiting for the a time to release her angry she has for Van.. she is just full of her self.. sum people cant stand smoke... ooh please Tonto, ! too much showing off.. Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 4-09-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- phoebex at 4-09-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lawravelly on  4-09-2011 12:41 PM
Quote from: foukidrem on  4-09-2011 07:39 AM
if i'm smoking and you don't like it you move, you dont have right to tell me where to stay and smoke cos if you are a drunker and i dont drink is possible you stay behind me and drink  if i wish to stay i wil  if i dont like it i move, i dont have to tell you to move cos you are not a toy, u have right to eat what ever you like at where ever you wish.....so van viper is looking for something when he acted..
U'r a fcukin MUGU for dis comment.. People like U make me feel so fcukin ashamed to be Nigerian.. Nigga where's ur brain?.... SHit head MUDAFUKER!!!!

DON'T MIND THE MUGU! DUNCE!!
Posted: at 4-09-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babyshakur at 4-09-2011 08:48 PM (12 years ago)
She is crazy i guess, infact why will u smoke indoor? is not every1 who likes the smell of cigg or whatever she was smoking,
Posted: at 4-09-2011 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- izzyonelove at 4-09-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
That fool that said how can a common ghana give instruction to her in her fathers land. what land?  land with fool like you liv in. and he hot reall for someone at your age to talk  like that. he has the right to tell her not to smoke in the room  because he dose not  smoke and that is why most nigeria don't no there right to ok. fools he know his right. what is she call can smoke outside who care anyway.
Posted: at 4-09-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 4-09-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
I tynk Tonto is not right here, is not everybody that lyk d smoke of cigarette, at least she should hav wait till after d rehearsal to smoke or better still go out side as she as bee told..
Posted: at 4-09-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 4-09-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  3-09-2011 04:03 PM
passing before i hit someone

lols Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-09-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugooma4 at 4-09-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: keke405 on  3-09-2011 03:51 PM
she would have slap him there even , why would a common ghana give instruction to her in her fathers land 

I am surprised that a Nigerian is making such a derogatory statement against a fellow African. I am convienced the author may not be educated, well enough to know that Van Vicker should be as free here in Nigeria as he should be in Ghana. Besides, Tonto or Tomatoe or whatever she calls herself should grow up. That she has made little change does not mean she should relegate virtuous character for which Nigerian celebrities are known for to the background. Does she not know that smoking in public is a criminal act. She should apologize to Van Vicker. We all know that that boy is a role model any time, any day. What can the upcoming girls learn from Tonto" Nothing. Absolutely nothing.
Posted: at 4-09-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 4-09-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ify0 on  3-09-2011 08:54 PM
i wonder what is wrong with this tonto again,she smokes everywhere not minding the people there,even trying to fight van vicker bcos he told her to go out and smoke,i don´t think she is normal,they should suspend her for acting for like 2 yrs so that she will learn her leasons bcos the youth are not learning anytin from her.nonsense
gbam and surported,stupid girl na im she be
Posted: at 4-09-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atewe at 4-09-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
what do u expect frm a little girl like tonto dikeh who smoke inside dis naija hot weather,de heat in her brain is 2 much dat,s why she keeps burning all de time i think she needs medical attention!!!van we so so sorry!
Posted: at 4-09-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- atewe at 4-09-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
what do u expect frm a little girl like tonto dikeh who smoke inside dis naija hot weather,de heat in her brain is 2 much dat,s why she keeps burning all de time i think she needs medical attention!!!van we so so sorry! Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-09-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sarah555 at 4-09-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 4-09-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kensey at 4-09-2011 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Undecided wht a shame tontodike  u jst shw wht u ar originally rmembr peopl ar watchin u ,u ar stil yunge whch u started ystrday if iniado ws nt good, kind and polite t people hw culd she b offer 40milion dollas pls 4 christ sake go and apologise to vanvika if u wnt t stay long n this busines line sav gral go and re-union
Posted: at 4-09-2011 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 4-09-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
Troublesome Tonto .....

Posted: at 4-09-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. "Don’t Curse Nigeria, Remove Bad Leaders In 2027" – Tinubu To Religious Leaders

5. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

6. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

7. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

8. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

9. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

10. Chinese Boss Beaten Blue And Black Over Unpaid Salary By Zimbabwean Workers

11. If Car Owner Toast You No Go Video Am – Lady Stirs Reactions After Laughing At Keke Man Toaster

12. He Sees Liam As A Competitor And A Threat- Late Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Laments

13. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

14. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

15. VIDEO: Fans Treat Rema Like King After Visiting Benin For The First Time In 6 Years

16. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

17. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

18. Delta King Declared Wanted Over Okuama Killing, Surrenders Self

19. Court Remands 42Yr Old Man For Allegedly Defiling & Impregnating 11Yr Old Girl In Lagos

20. Falana Reveals It’s Illegal To Declare Suspects, Wanted

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)