Spending too much on wedding is a waste of money (Page 3)

Date: 04-09-2011 2:56 am (13 years ago) | Author: maxwell
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- ladyjayrita at 5-09-2011 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
for where waste? if u hv d moni spend it on d wedding, if u dnt hv kno dat u dnt hv, as a wedding do it once as for all, is f lifetime!
Posted: at 5-09-2011 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solight at 5-09-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
people hav diferent reasons of spending money, some spend it bc they tink they are vry lucky geting maried to someone he/she lovs, y others spend money for their weding to b d talk of d town. Nevertheless, it is good to spend money wisely for u not to go borrow after ur weding.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jeffdegreat at 5-09-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
WELL I THINK THIS TOPIC GOES TO OUR SINGLE LADIES,AND MARRIED ONCE THAT NEVER YET WEDDED ,DONT MAKE YOUR HUSBAND TO SPEND AND BUY ALL KINDS OF NEW THINGS DURING YOUR WEDDING IN THE NAME YOU WANT TO SHOW YOUR  FRIENDS AND WITHNESS THAT YOUR HUSBAND CAN DO IT ,BUT FORGETING THAT ANY MONEY THAT YOU SPEND ON YOUR WEDDING IS WEST AND U CAN ONLY GET NOTHING AFTER YOUR WEDDING ...
JUST AS SOME SOME PEOPLE SAID,FOR ME  U HAVE TO MAKE YOUR PLAN AND KNOW YOUR  POCKET BEFORE SPENDING MUCH ON YOUR WEDDING ,DONT LET YOUR WIFE OR WHOSEVER THAT WANT YOU TO MAKE YOUR WEDDING A GREAT ONE TO RENDER YOUR FAMILY POOR, REGREAT,BEGING  AFTER YOU HAVE SPEND AND CELEBRATED WITH THEM ...IF YOU DO WELL I THINK THIS GOES TO YOU THAT YOU ARE THAT FOOL WHO DRINK AND SPEND AND AFTER HE START BEGING MONEY TO ENTER TAXI TO GO HOME ...
Posted: at 5-09-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 5-09-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-09-2011 12:11 PM
poster sorry to say that you're the biggest fool for calling someone a fool....if you get the money spend the way you want besides it your money..nobody should tell you on how to spend it...money is meant for spending.

Abi__money na visitor...no matter how you keep it,it must leave you someday
Posted: at 5-09-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 5-09-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-09-2011 04:10 PM
Quote from: jossy4reall on  5-09-2011 07:46 AM
So hw much can one spend in other not to be a fool Huh?.........tell me d last price

50kobo Grin

I ask u aproko .......na dat kind thing u go like to sell very cheap to me  Grin

Posted: at 5-09-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 5-09-2011 07:57 PM (13 years ago)
heheheheh which kind thing Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-09-2011 07:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-09-2011 07:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on  5-09-2011 12:17 PM
Kiss Kiss
Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 5-09-2011 07:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 5-09-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
Wedding is always and should always be a day to remember all your life as a married person!!! So the more u try to make it more memorable, the more u become happy when u remember that day, it depends on the kind of person and the level of love shown btw the two spouses...if you got the money, do it..but if you dont have relax and maintain the level of money you have, cos another person and ur money no fit be mate at all....Relax Poster...If i got that money i'll definetly spend more and more to make it first class and try as much as possible to make it very memorable!! Guess what I'll NEVER marry someone i dont love truly so GOD willl choose and GOD will give me the strength to make my wedding fit at the Top!!!
Posted: at 5-09-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 5-09-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
na so e suppose be na Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 5-09-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 5-09-2011 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool Tongue

Posted: at 5-09-2011 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 5-09-2011 08:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Keffejude on  5-09-2011 01:55 AM
...POOR MAN MENTALITY. abi @poster u be omo yoruba ni?
wetin omo Yoruba do you? I'm not sorry to say dis, you are very very stupid

Posted: at 5-09-2011 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-09-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
shango master Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 5-09-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 5-09-2011 08:51 PM (13 years ago)
No mind dat guy. Na scoundrel him be

Posted: at 5-09-2011 08:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-09-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
hahahha easy bruv ....yu too dey vex Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-09-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 5-09-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  5-09-2011 08:33 PM
Grin..abeg tell him! let me assist you..
Posted: at 5-09-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 5-09-2011 09:01 PM (13 years ago)
lol...yes he is very stupid...

Posted: at 5-09-2011 09:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 5-09-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-09-2011 08:55 PM
hahahha easy bruv ....yu too dey vex Grin Grin
I no vex, I bin just dey tell am say he no get sense

Posted: at 5-09-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 5-09-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  5-09-2011 09:00 PM
Grin..abeg tell him! let me assist you..
lol......no mind am

Posted: at 5-09-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 5-09-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-09-2011 09:01 PM
lol...yes he is very stupid...
how u know? Abi u sabi d guy somewia?

Posted: at 5-09-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 5-09-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 5-09-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6