Unknown Gunmen Wipe Out Family Of Six Children + Mother and Father In Jos (Page 4)

Date: 04-09-2011 10:59 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- Pepesy at 5-09-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
God forbid bad thing ooooooooooo Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 5-09-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 5-09-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
S.O.S
Posted: at 5-09-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- babyleslie at 5-09-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  5-09-2011 01:24 PM
Quote from: babyleslie on  5-09-2011 02:12 AM

My father once said to us (his children) "Children, u can marry anybody of ur choice, but!! whosoever brings mallams or Aboki home will be disowned" Now I know better,,, All des useless people no be them at all..at all!

That is if ABOKI/MALAM EVER needs you for a family.
[/quote

Cadanre d blood sucking vampire,,If I were u born a "terrorist" I 4 don hang myself...dirty stinking people wey no dey bath..U idiots r all d same pretending u don't know what's happening 2 d christians...Ur so called prophet fought & fought till he died...I don't really blame u guys,,,Like father like son,,so his followers r expected to do d same,,Islam of peace my ass!!! everyday 4 d thief nd one faithfull day 4 d owner..Fool!!
Posted: at 5-09-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pa-ulo at 5-09-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
A certain Plateau state commissioner of information was interviewed in a TV program called head to head and he painted a picture of how peace have been brought to Jos, government taking charge, wonderful things going on, trying with all sweet words to re-brand Plateau state. Even in his speech i can sense lies, and i shed tear for those living in the North. We now see the kind of peace and the effort the government is making. I believe the President should hold the state governor and his cabinet responsible for everything going on in Jos, cos there's more to all this that meets the eye. They have a lot of explanation to make. May their souls rest in peace. 
Posted: at 5-09-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 5-09-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: SQUIRL on  5-09-2011 01:25 PM
Quote from: kebella on  5-09-2011 01:18 PM
Quote from: SQUIRL on  5-09-2011 11:17 AM
i am sure ghana is not involve now ,have you seen how your own NIGERIAN brother can be wicked  Huh?,DOG EATING DOG'S MEAT

so whats ur point MR Huh?
my point is stop blaming other countries for your down fall whiles you know that the problem is you ,and my point is leave peaceful country like ghana alone,ghanains are not interested in killing their own brothers ,like the way you do

re yu dont with ur RANTING? I wonder what brought abt ghanaIANS in this topic........... if yu must no every country ve its own bad side.....so i rest my case Cool stop hating

Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 5-09-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: queenrukky on  5-09-2011 02:29 PM
S.O.S

full meaning pls
Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Pa-ulo at 5-09-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: elusakin on  5-09-2011 06:24 AM
Who cares?

May God forgive you, you are exactly one of those people destroying this country Huh?
Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 5-09-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool

Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- faggo at 5-09-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
When Hausas were killed by the Christian in Jos in 2001 and 2008 up to December 2009 all of those making mouth in this forum where were you,it is now that when the Fulanis were revenging that you make mouth as if the life of Hausa man or Fulani is worthless.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayoj at 5-09-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mdmerit on  5-09-2011 06:43 AM
Imagine, 8 human beings like u was murdered n u saying "who cares".....i dont knw y people can't keep their lips sealed wen they dont hv something reasonable 2 say......na wa o!

I prophesies that the next death is you where ever u may be, since u do not care u have chosen the choice and willing  it has be given to you.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 5-09-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Cool Lips Sealed

Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-09-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on  5-09-2011 03:10 PM
When Hausas were killed by the Christian in Jos in 2001 and 2008 up to December 2009 all of those making mouth in this forum where were you,it is now that when the Fulanis were revenging that you make mouth as if the life of Hausa man or Fulani is worthless.

2001 i dont think naijapals exist buh as for 2008 i was celebrating the death of the hausas in my crib with a bottle of red gud wine n' well cooked isi ewu n' ugba Cool Cool

Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- toibeli at 5-09-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Naija is gradually turning to Iraq with all these senseless killings.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rosemerry at 5-09-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Good God!
Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 5-09-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on  5-09-2011 03:10 PM

You dont know what you are talking about..........Where were you in 2001? NP came to existence in 2007/2008.
small time now you go talk say cell phone dey Naija since 1980?Huh?

And why wouldnt you condemn BAD thing and say that your aboki brothers are animals for killing innocent souls just because they are Christians? Must everyone follow your YEYE mohamed?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 5-09-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ogbunike at 5-09-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
When will this nonesense end. Can't the government declare state of emergency in that state and deal with all the idiots causing this wahala. Even in war time situation you don't kill children and women.
Did allah instruct us to kill anyone on his behalf? Please, Sultan and Emirs call your faithfuls to order.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 5-09-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-09-2011 04:44 PM

Nwanne'm Imagine oooo Grin
Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 5-09-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Nawao

Posted: at 5-09-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pathjay at 5-09-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
I DON'T SEE THE REASON WHY WE SHOULD CONTINUE TO STAY TOGETHER AS ONE NIGERIA..........PEOPLE ARE NOT SAFE IN THE NORTHERN PART OF THIS COUNTRY...........LOT OF DISCRIMINATION BETWEEN ISLAM AND CHRISTIANITY. LET ME ASSURE "THE PHARAOH OF NIGERIA" THAT THE ISRAELITE'S  (BIAFRA) WILL GO SOON AND YOU WILL END UP IN THE RED SEA (RIVER NIGER)...... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 5-09-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria