Unknown Gunmen Wipe Out Family Of Six Children + Mother and Father In Jos (Page 5)

Date: 04-09-2011 10:59 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- Lekan22 at 5-09-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
God have mercy and fish them out.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- COWFACE at 5-09-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
this news is like a stab in the heart oh what an evil world we live in God pls have mercy on our country nigeria.
and may the soul of mr collom Nangup Gyang family rest in perfect peace Amen.what a wicked world :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 5-09-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 5-09-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  5-09-2011 04:32 PM
Quote from: faggo on  5-09-2011 03:10 PM
When Hausas were killed by the Christian in Jos in 2001 and 2008 up to December 2009 all of those making mouth in this forum where were you,it is now that when the Fulanis were revenging that you make mouth as if the life of Hausa man or Fulani is worthless.

You dont know what you are talking about..........Where were you in 2001? NP came to existence in 2007/2008.
small time now you go talk say cell phone dey Naija since 1980?Huh?

And why wouldnt you condemn BAD thing and say that your aboki brothers are animals for killing innocent souls just because they are Christians? Must everyone follow your YEYE mohamed?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Hey! See this inyamiri. Have you ever condemn the heinous crimes commited by that your criminal rebel/warlord called AJUKU? He was responsible for killing millions of inyamiris, young adult males and females alike. He set the whole land on fire and COME WEAR WOMEN CLOTH escape the raging fire. It seems that the person responsible for destroying your land is a hero to you. FORGET AM JARE. INYAMIRI NA INYAMIRI NO MATTER WHAT!

Posted: at 5-09-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 5-09-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ogbunike on  5-09-2011 04:50 PM
When will this nonesense end. Can't the government declare state of emergency in that state and deal with all the idiots causing this wahala. Even in war time situation you don't kill children and women.
Did allah instruct us to kill anyone on his behalf? Please, Sultan and Emirs call your faithfuls to order.

You tell the truth bro. Killing of innocent is uncondonable. It seems that the state and federal government does not want to end this mess. God have mercy.

Posted: at 5-09-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Lilliansteve at 5-09-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
GOD,HAVE YOUR WAY IN NIGERIA.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- solight at 5-09-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago)
this is just a pity that this kind of thing is still hapening in Nigeria, and sombody is saying 'who cares' wel God has answer to that, may their gentle soul rest in perfect peace, Amen....this is just a pity that this kind of thing is still hapening in Nigeria, and sombody is saying 'who cares' wel God has answer to that, may their gentle soul rest in perfect peace, Amen....
Posted: at 5-09-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chi-God at 5-09-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
@AJANNI, CADANRE and @ Elusakin, all of you are evil genius. You are not meant to live i wonder why people like you guys are still on earth breathing free air. ESPECIALLY Ajanni you are a piece of sheet a wild beast that is what you are. As you always support evil that is how evil will befall you one day. I know you like leaking blood and eating flesh is your best food, dont worry, one day monkey will go market and it will not return. You will soon the wrath of God will visit them. wicked generation, beast in a human form. May their souls rest in peace. 
Posted: at 5-09-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- akposy19 at 5-09-2011 07:44 PM (12 years ago)
pls save your children Father
Posted: at 5-09-2011 07:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ify0 at 5-09-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
God we cry to u everyday,pls fight for ur chirldren,they need ur help now.some people are heartless they don´t even have human feelings in them.the devil is just using them any how.God forbid.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ify0 at 5-09-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
may their soul rest in peace Amen,as for that person that says who cares,is only God that have answers to wat u´ve just said,may God have mercy on u.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 5-09-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  5-09-2011 04:59 PM
Quote from: kebella on  5-09-2011 04:44 PM

Nwanne'm Imagine oooo Grin

i can imagine the nonsense Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 5-09-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GOLDENMEDAH at 5-09-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
R.I.P. MAMA
Posted: at 5-09-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amsofly_bj at 5-09-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
pls God let d Egyptians know that Israelite s
are serving a living GOD PLS
Posted: at 5-09-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bettynash at 5-09-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
real sad RIP
Posted: at 5-09-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicanorose at 5-09-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
Nt fair

Posted: at 5-09-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- comfortwear4me at 5-09-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  5-09-2011 12:22 PM
Quote from: glimes on  5-09-2011 12:13 PM
The Nigerian Government claimed to be the giant of Africa but they are not. Why Libyan rebels did not kill the American's instead of the blacks? because if they do, they will face hell. However, Nigerians are good for nothing. We have everything it takes to be good and great nation but we can not do any better because of our mentality.

Nigerians in Libya can not come back because, they chose to die instead of coming back home to face immoralities defenseless and humiliation. I don't blame them. May God help them. (Amen)  Jonathan is not our problem but the system.

Wrong place i guess

WHO MADE THE SYSTEM? Please i forgot
Posted: at 5-09-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fafas at 5-09-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago)
not even in the Bible niether is it in the Koran, the VIOLENT muslims will never lord over xtians. ''BOKO HARAM'' a muslim ambrella hiden under to attack xtians. Arab Revolution is a complete great grand failure. Let them keep on.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-09-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
only GOD knows where we are heading to in this country , sover sover ,
Posted: at 5-09-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-09-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  5-09-2011 03:07 PM
Quote from: queenrukky on  5-09-2011 02:29 PM
S.O.S

full meaning pls
save our souls
donkey head boy
lack baboonb
Posted: at 5-09-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-09-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chi-God on  5-09-2011 07:19 PM
@AJANNI, CADANRE and @ Elusakin, all of you are evil genius. You are not meant to live i wonder why people like you guys are still on earth breathing free air. ESPECIALLY Ajanni you are a piece of sheet a wild beast that is what you are. As you always support evil that is how evil will befall you one day. I know you like leaking blood and eating flesh is your best food, dont worry, one day monkey will go market and it will not return. You will soon the wrath of God will visit them. wicked generation, beast in a human form. May their souls rest in peace. 

i wonder too why you are still existing upto the moment ,animal in human being flesh , real canibal , he or she that sees you will think you are human , useless maggot , public dog , reckless and shameless wh*re, stupid and bastard girl
Posted: at 5-09-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11