Unknown Gunmen Wipe Out Family Of Six Children + Mother and Father In Jos (Page 7)

Date: 04-09-2011 10:59 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11
- petzygold at 6-09-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
mak gov liv dem mak dem fight cos even 4 bible God allow hem pple 2 fight der enemys .,,,,
Posted: at 6-09-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-09-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
very terrible
Posted: at 6-09-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 6-09-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-09-2011 12:25 AM
Quote from: kebella on  5-09-2011 11:17 PM
spell check pls Sad

thats your own personnel headache so
Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-09-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- damidamseltola at 6-09-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: elusakin on  5-09-2011 06:24 AM
Who cares?

never have i commented on naijapals but when 8 people and counting are killed and a human being, not a cannibal, a human being like them says who cares, then i know some poeple gat no brains in their head. i served in jos for a year and i know what it feels like. probably because u have never seen a human burnt alive or such othercases, that is why u open ur mouth and say who cares. Mr, if u have nothing to contribute, y not make better use of your hands on something else. if u don't care, some people do bcoz we've gat blood running through our veins, i believe urs is just water........gosh!!!
Posted: at 6-09-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- damidamseltola at 6-09-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: polos23 on  5-09-2011 07:16 AM
All the Christian's in Jos they are fulls....Is Jos there home land.....Leave Jos for people wey get jos....and stop crying for help....na waooo

when u say all d christians in Jos are fools and that they should leave, what of those that have no choice. what of those like the corpers who have no choice but to serve their father land and get better jobs in future. my dear i served in jos and was there during some of the crisis, i had no choice but to stay. redeployment didnt work. even at that do u think this people are after jos alone, let me tell u d truth, if all xtians leave jos today, this people will move to another state and cause havoc. what they want is Nigeria and not just Jos, if that is the case, y don't u also leave ur country and run. Think abt it!!!
Posted: at 6-09-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-09-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-09-2011 01:38 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-09-2011 12:25 AM
Quote from: kebella on  5-09-2011 11:17 PM
spell check pls Sad

thats your own personnel headache so
Grin Grin
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-09-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 6-09-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  5-09-2011 06:25 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  5-09-2011 04:32 PM
Quote from: faggo on  5-09-2011 03:10 PM
When Hausas were killed by the Christian in Jos in 2001 and 2008 up to December 2009 all of those making mouth in this forum where were you,it is now that when the Fulanis were revenging that you make mouth as if the life of Hausa man or Fulani is worthless.

You dont know what you are talking about..........Where were you in 2001? NP came to existence in 2007/2008.
small time now you go talk say cell phone dey Naija since 1980?Huh?

And why wouldnt you condemn BAD thing and say that your aboki brothers are animals for killing innocent souls just because they are Christians? Must everyone follow your YEYE mohamed?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Hey! See this inyamiri. Have you ever condemn the heinous crimes commited by that your criminal rebel/warlord called AJUKU? He was responsible for killing millions of inyamiris, young adult males and females alike. He set the whole land on fire and COME WEAR WOMEN CLOTH escape the raging fire. It seems that the person responsible for destroying your land is a hero to you. FORGET AM JARE. INYAMIRI NA INYAMIRI NO MATTER WHAT!

SO MALLAMS ARE NOW HUMANS IN NIGERIAN HUH? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked IMAGINE THIS BLINDFOLDED AND BRAINWASHED FOOL MAKING JENT OF HIM SELF.
YOU LIVES WITH SWORD WITH YOUR GANGS AND UNA WILL DIE WITH SWORD ACCORDING TO UNA YEYE MOHAMED WHO WAS RUTHLESS. AND HE PASSED ALL THE CURSES ON HIS USELESS FOLLOWERS LIKE YOU.
IKEMBA ODIMEGWU CHUKWUEMEKA OJUKWU IS A HERO AND WILL ALWAYS REMAIN ONE TILL THY KINGDOM COME, WHETHER THE UNCIRCUMCISED FOOLS LIKE BUHARI,IBB,ATIKU, and SO ON, LIKES IT OR NOT. HE OJUKWU DID NOT KILL INNOCENT PEOPLE ,WHAT HE FOUGHT FOR WAS FREEDOM. BUT WHAT ARE YOUR USELESS BROTHERS FIGHTING FOR IN THE NORTH? AND WHY ARE THEY KILLING INNOCENT CHRISTIANS SIMPLY BECAUSE THEY ARE CHRISTIAN? AND DO NOT WANT TO worship YOUR idol? or be a member of your CULT you called religion? Very useless sect of animals that their EXISTENCE is of NO USE in the surface of EARTH.
Posted: at 6-09-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 6-09-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 6-09-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 6-09-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-09-2011 10:47 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  5-09-2011 03:07 PM
Quote from: queenrukky on  5-09-2011 02:29 PM
S.O.S

full meaning pls
save our souls
donkey head boy
lack baboonb

AND WHO ASK FOR YOUR USELESS EXPLANATION? AM TALKING TO HUMAN HOT half man like you IDIOT
Posted: at 6-09-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 6-09-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 6-09-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Joshskillz1 at 6-09-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
may God av mercy on dis aboki men.
Posted: at 6-09-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jenneget at 6-09-2011 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
wat is wrong with nigeria people are dieing everyday government are not saying anything,rubbish thank god i m  not in nigeria
Posted: at 6-09-2011 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-09-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  6-09-2011 03:22 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  5-09-2011 06:25 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  5-09-2011 04:32 PM
Quote from: faggo on  5-09-2011 03:10 PM
When Hausas were killed by the Christian in Jos in 2001 and 2008 up to December 2009 all of those making mouth in this forum where were you,it is now that when the Fulanis were revenging that you make mouth as if the life of Hausa man or Fulani is worthless.

You dont know what you are talking about..........Where were you in 2001? NP came to existence in 2007/2008.
small time now you go talk say cell phone dey Naija since 1980?Huh?

And why wouldnt you condemn BAD thing and say that your aboki brothers are animals for killing innocent souls just because they are Christians? Must everyone follow your YEYE mohamed?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Hey! See this inyamiri. Have you ever condemn the heinous crimes commited by that your criminal rebel/warlord called AJUKU? He was responsible for killing millions of inyamiris, young adult males and females alike. He set the whole land on fire and COME WEAR WOMEN CLOTH escape the raging fire. It seems that the person responsible for destroying your land is a hero to you. FORGET AM JARE. INYAMIRI NA INYAMIRI NO MATTER WHAT!

SO MALLAMS ARE NOW HUMANS IN NIGERIAN HUH? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked IMAGINE THIS BLINDFOLDED AND BRAINWASHED FOOL MAKING JENT OF HIM SELF.
YOU LIVES WITH SWORD WITH YOUR GANGS AND UNA WILL DIE WITH SWORD ACCORDING TO UNA YEYE MOHAMED WHO WAS RUTHLESS. AND HE PASSED ALL THE CURSES ON HIS USELESS FOLLOWERS LIKE YOU.
IKEMBA ODIMEGWU CHUKWUEMEKA OJUKWU IS A HERO AND WILL ALWAYS REMAIN ONE TILL THY KINGDOM COME, WHETHER THE UNCIRCUMCISED FOOLS LIKE BUHARI,IBB,ATIKU, and SO ON, LIKES IT OR NOT. HE OJUKWU DID NOT KILL INNOCENT PEOPLE ,WHAT HE FOUGHT FOR WAS FREEDOM. BUT WHAT ARE YOUR USELESS BROTHERS FIGHTING FOR IN THE NORTH? AND WHY ARE THEY KILLING INNOCENT CHRISTIANS SIMPLY BECAUSE THEY ARE CHRISTIAN? AND DO NOT WANT TO worship YOUR idol? or be a member of your CULT you called religion? Very useless sect of animals that their EXISTENCE is of NO USE in the surface of EARTH.

bastard and idiot as useless as OJUKWU OR IS IT ajaku SEF
Posted: at 6-09-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 6-09-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 6-09-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 6-09-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  6-09-2011 03:37 PM
S.O.S

full meaning pls
save our souls
donkey head boy
lack baboonb

AND WHO ASK FOR YOUR USELESS EXPLANATION? AM TALKING TO HUMAN HOT half man like you IDIOT

IDIOT , HALF A BREAD IS EVEN BETTER THAN NON, IF I AM HALF HUMAN , YOU HAPPEND TO BE A COMPLETTE ANIMAL SO , BLACK BABOON
Posted: at 6-09-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- judexy77 at 7-09-2011 01:00 AM (12 years ago)
Please christains you have to be careful over ther bc i have seen that all these people called muslem has stated running mad bf they will finish you people over there na God go fight for us
Posted: at 7-09-2011 01:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shebanyan at 7-09-2011 03:48 AM (12 years ago)
S.O.S

full meaning pls
save our souls
donkey head boy
lack baboonbhahahahahaha una no get work

Posted: at 7-09-2011 03:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 7-09-2011 03:56 AM (12 years ago)
some Doggggs are still talking here on Naija pals dis big dogg wey him dey call him self Ajjani..
Posted: at 7-09-2011 03:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 7-09-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-09-2011 10:19 PM
S.O.S

full meaning pls
save our souls
donkey head boy
lack baboonb

IDIOT , HALF A BREAD IS EVEN BETTER THAN NON, IF I AM HALF HUMAN , YOU HAPPEND TO BE A COMPLETTE ANIMAL SO , BLACK BABOON

half man is an UNCIRCUMCISED FOOL like and your NORTHERN MUSLIMS ANIMALS, SO YOU DONT TALK WHEN MEN ARE TALKING WITH YOUR UNCIRCUMCISED half self ..moron
Posted: at 7-09-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 7-09-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
o yeah Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-09-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu