"I Dropped Enyeama Because His Bad Attitude" - Samson Siasia (Page 3)

Date: 05-09-2011 10:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- Angelita2 at 6-09-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
SIASIA should respect himself and stop what he is doing in the name of bringing sanity to his team.
Posted: at 6-09-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemekus at 6-09-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
MR SIASIA,NO LOOK OSHO FACE,DO YOUR JOB WELL WE DEY WITH YOU
Posted: at 6-09-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tom1155 at 6-09-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
siasia, siasia,, siasia,,, how many times you hear my calling? I surpose three times if you like. But remenber this day that you have join the suite of your bad leaders and you will surely regrate if you dont settle with this boys and also remember that you where for once a national team player like them. how can you drop your player only because he for the improvement of his safety in terms of better flight arrangement while you know if allowed he can pay for a better one, any way i hope you hear my advise or better watch out for sabotage that would lead to your down fall. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-09-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-09-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: whichway1 on  6-09-2011 01:02 PM
samson siasia is a failure
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 6-09-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- tom1155 at 6-09-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Greggiyke on  6-09-2011 12:17 PM
Some of these guys see themselves as being bigger than their country. Small man syndrome. CRAZY.

My brother, the never see their self bigger than their country, even if they do,,,,, regarding this present issue, they where seeking for the improvement of their welfare/ flight arrangement. come to think of it, how on earth would you explain to their club that some one every body knows can single handedly afford to pay for a private jet to any destination has died in a plane crash as a result of unreliable aircraft arrangemt while on national call and you expect them to clap for you and accept it as fate while your leaders enjoy their selfs and family with the best flight money can afford for nothing sake,,, it's quit clear the huge amount their clubs spends both for their insurance and other benefit. But only to provid a reliable flight arrangement happened to prove difficult for your rulers and you have the gotts to say the sees their self to be bigger than their country. Please you guys should consider if you'r in their shoes before laying blame on any body remember (safety first) and life has no duplicate . Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 6-09-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams100 at 6-09-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
na wa
Posted: at 6-09-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- excellent2011 at 6-09-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
that is not ur reason ok, mikel and odewnge, did the same thing , b/c  they where not insde vihicle that took our nigerian player s to the airport , ok , thisw poster one day i will send u missle , lieer, for calling our president less bussy , i u must be a bro  to OSAMA BINLADINE , I JUST AN EWUU
Posted: at 6-09-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ifiokokoh at 6-09-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
sia 1 i hope if you see something wrong you will not say it,not everybody be like you. he did not discourge other player, why can nigeria take them direct to where they want play the march.he say i dont like the airlift.is not to purnish him ,no body will beg you again,you jump from osa- odewingwu to mikel,enyeama and other why you not use bush to reach there.make i go play ludo jare.
Posted: at 6-09-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- G-moni at 6-09-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
ok..............
Posted: at 6-09-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 50Euro at 6-09-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
Siasia you are a good coach but don't have to be so mean to the players.
They have the right to complain of a bad aeroplane because of there lives. You and NFA expect them to show full commitment for the country when you don't have regards to there lives.
You won your match against Madagascar, today see what happened, if Enyama was in our post the result will be a 1-1 draw, our goal keeper is still inexperienced.
Posted: at 6-09-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ppbazu at 6-09-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
why are we crucifying the players? is their fear not legitimate enough? why on earth should their plane transit in Congo that is almost a war zone? Have you suddenly forgotten what happened to the togolese team in angola? if that's all the NFF can offer inspite of all the money they sit on, they should remain in europe.
Posted: at 6-09-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eloka_djinny at 6-09-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
Dropping Enyeama affected our friendly against Argentina,3-1 was a bad score line i believe enyeama would have done better that Aiyenugba, Well  Sia sia has learnt that in a hard waysuch deciesions are not rushed,Siasia should also stop using half baked players like Efe Ambrose,peter Utaka and Ekpo they all   exposed our midfield and attack
Posted: at 6-09-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jcmaiah at 6-09-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
Siasa's attitude has caused us a defeat at the hands of the argentines. He should have considered the matches ahead of us before taking rash decisions. He better forget all this issue of "I AM IN CHARGE O!"
Posted: at 6-09-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-09-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago)
too bad then
Posted: at 6-09-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- judexy77 at 7-09-2011 12:48 AM (12 years ago)
please treat them well they are just big players and please for there lives ok siasia
Posted: at 7-09-2011 12:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ezriano at 7-09-2011 01:06 AM (12 years ago)
Siasia may be a gud coach, but it takes more than  a gud  coach to get resuits. He should learn to manage his players. Figting them like will only make them to gang up against. Remember scolari and chelsea big players.
Posted: at 7-09-2011 01:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Rexcares at 7-09-2011 01:32 AM (12 years ago)
You better treat our player well than tell us cock and bull storie, we know Enyama as obedient player he cannot disrupt other players whatever he complained about you know that Nigerian NFA and coach are guilty of it
Posted: at 7-09-2011 01:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sexsyguy at 7-09-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: saintkevin on  6-09-2011 02:04 AM
What was wrong with his attitude siasia?..is your own attitude more better than his?..Nigeria as a country has all it will take to get them good air line that will take them direct to madagasca but bcoz of fraud and corruption in nigeria you went and bring nonsense old plane for them..i could remember vividly what happened to the Togo national team on their way to South Africa..maybe the NFF chairman want the same to happen to this guys..i shared their feelings and emotion..if you know you can not afford to charter good airline you, you better ask them to fly direct from their clubs respectively...Nigerian politicians fly on the best planes and jets why this players that are on international duty be treated likewise?.

Brotherly u are on board
Posted: at 7-09-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexsyguy at 7-09-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  6-09-2011 10:13 AM
But come ooo, y is so many players having problem with this coach, himself too could be a complex person ooo, let him check himself too.  2day Odewingwe, 2moro, Obi the next day another. Haba na wetin na?

i wonder ooo
Posted: at 7-09-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2slimshady at 7-09-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
i dont like futbol so na them sabi
Posted: at 7-09-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4