"I Dropped Enyeama Because His Bad Attitude" - Samson Siasia (Page 2)

Date: 05-09-2011 10:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- stevoo1 at 6-09-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
siasia reason very well b/4 u take any action, to avoid an expensive mistake 
Posted: at 6-09-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- alfajatto at 6-09-2011 09:19 AM (12 years ago)
bad attitude
Posted: at 6-09-2011 09:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gloxxy98 at 6-09-2011 09:54 AM (12 years ago)
nice job, keep it up
Posted: at 6-09-2011 09:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 6-09-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
In unity, Nigeria will conquer the world. Both need to agree to disagree for better things to come.
Posted: at 6-09-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 6-09-2011 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
weLL DON COACH, SIASIA IS A NO NONSENSE MAN...
Posted: at 6-09-2011 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 6-09-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago)
But come ooo, y is so many players having problem with this coach, himself too could be a complex person ooo, let him check himself too.  2day Odewingwe, 2moro, Obi the next day another. Haba na wetin na?
Posted: at 6-09-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- donrubybaby at 6-09-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simms on  6-09-2011 12:06 AM
Only confident and good managers can take such decision and come out winners at the end. I am afraid, you are not one of them Siasia. There is something called man management in football I urge you to adopt such tactics. There are important players in every team and it is your job as a manager to carry all along. For years, Nigerian players have been treated badly without any one questioning it and I wholly support the attitude of Enyeama and others.
NFF can afford to spend millions of Dollars on foreign team managers, lodge them in the most expensive hotels with friends and families but provide the least acceptable transportation and accommodations to the players. These players are used to good treatments. Provide them with standard treatments if you want to get the best out of them.
You are not good Siasia and it is a matter of time before results will start going against you. You need these players to survive. For you to discuss problems in the camp or dressing room shows how naive you are. Deal with the problems in the camp and let it stay in the camp. If Siasia drops a player because that player don't work hard for the team, that I can understand as the whole world know that is the problem with Nigerian football team.
English FA do not treat their players bad. They treat them with respect and that is why players play to die for England. I wouldn't die for Nigeria.
all you are saying is bullshit if capello can tell the England squad not to bring in cell phones to camp even wallcot admits every body fears him why wont our own players respect n fear siasia i think its better to tell the whole world why he dropped him ride on siasia God bless u kick indiscipline out and bring in attitude and a winning mentality to the team
Posted: at 6-09-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- asala at 6-09-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
Mr siasia you can do whatever you like,because naa your Hand dem dey
Posted: at 6-09-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- segzydu at 6-09-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;DGOOD 1 COACH
Posted: at 6-09-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fayioshe at 6-09-2011 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
as for me,i will  say welldone!
Posted: at 6-09-2011 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- luther4real at 6-09-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
nice 1 Coach............these gaiz lack decipline @Home
Posted: at 6-09-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 6-09-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
MUMU COACH
Posted: at 6-09-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- virgineve at 6-09-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 6-09-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 6-09-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
what ever might be the case,they need to work together to keep on eagles flying,
 not that what Siasia  did is not in his reach  neither the players did act out of reach,
 in all ,we need a joint to agree with each order,the nff must  get every plan well b4 the players would be angry
abt the quack plans thereafter,we must listen to the both side to got a conclusion point,
Posted: at 6-09-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Greggiyke at 6-09-2011 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
Some of these guys see themselves as being bigger than their country. Small man syndrome. CRAZY.
Posted: at 6-09-2011 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- isaac_box at 6-09-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  6-09-2011 01:14 AM
Keep the discipline up, Siasia....

and Nigeria will keep losings   Shocked
Posted: at 6-09-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-09-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
NO one should be too big to take a directive from the coach , whoso ever feels too big to control amongst them should stay at his father,s house , keep on dropping the sturbbon players one after the other, and look out for their subtitutes at Ajegunle ----- nonsense
Posted: at 6-09-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- whichway1 at 6-09-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
samson siasia is a failure
Posted: at 6-09-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- djosh4cesc at 6-09-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
I think some questions should be asked of Sia1.Enyeama is one of the most consistent and committed Nigerian players around.so this came a bit like a suprise to me
Posted: at 6-09-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- prncex at 6-09-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
 Tongue
Posted: at 6-09-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor