Nuhu Ribadu's ordeal: Justifiable or Not ?

Date: 31-12-2008 3:57 am (15 years ago) | Author: Jonathan Danladi
- at 31-12-2008 03:57 AM (15 years ago)
The year 2008 has been a turbulent and challenging one for ribadu nuhu whose ordeal started from demotion from AIG to DCP, to his removal as efcc boss, to his public arrest (embarrassment) during his convocation ceremony from NIPSS Kuru and to his climaxed dismissal from nigerian police force. Pls MY 9JAPALS, Are these this actions justifiable or not by the Yar adua administration?

Posted: at 31-12-2008 03:57 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- silaskasai at 2-01-2009 09:33 AM (15 years ago)
no one would  like 2 stick his or her neck in working 4 nigeria again.if some body dat had come clear to face and fight corruption like the way Nuhu Ribadu did and today his being humiliated.Is dat the price?demotion,removal from office,an outright dismissal from d police force.
Posted: at 2-01-2009 09:33 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- eromzy at 3-01-2009 03:41 PM (15 years ago)
for naija, where una dey since ? tis na repeat of watin happen 4 1978 wey.....
we all know that in this country the leaders are dealers selling the masses for naira and kobo. this whole thing is bin stage managed by a few Ribadu bit some fingers that fed him now he's ..... remember sgt rogers he acted on orders al mustepha guys make we no swllow panadol for anoda man headache nice of you to feel for him me am indiferrent. they are all dsame, dont act think on painted gist relayd by doctored media he is like dem do he try small if only una fit see beyound the painted house into wat they all did......... una go fear fear..........
Posted: at 3-01-2009 03:41 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- timiluv at 8-01-2009 11:01 PM (15 years ago)
Nigeria is a mess up nation, where we celebrate the pen robbers and persecute the saint. Instead of celebrating Ribadu for job well down but reverse is the case. May God have mercy on us. Amin
Posted: at 8-01-2009 11:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- seyicrown79 at 9-01-2009 11:36 AM (15 years ago)
Its a big shame for our country nigeria. what offence has ribadu committed while in office to deserve this harsh treatment and persecution while on the other hand we honour many rogues, thieves, animals in human skin with our national award. what a shame.
Posted: at 9-01-2009 11:36 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy at 11-01-2009 05:08 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jonathan2020 on 31-12-2008 03:57 AM
The year 2008 has been a turbulent and challenging one for ribadu nuhu whose ordeal started from demotion from AIG to DCP, to his removal as efcc boss, to his public arrest (embarrassment) during his convocation ceremony from NIPSS Kuru and to his climaxed dismissal from nigerian police force. Pls MY 9JAPALS, Are these this actions justifiable or not by the Yar adua administration?

that`s his own cup of tea.doesn`t he know nigeria very well that when they use you they`ll also dump you when you are no longer useful to them.he is reaping the fruit of his labour...lmfao

Posted: at 11-01-2009 05:08 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 4-09-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 4-09-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-01-2013 05:15 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 6-01-2013 05:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-01-2013 05:15 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 6-01-2013 05:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero