"Goodluck Jonathan Can Not Control Patience" - Wikileak Cable (Page 13)

Date: 06-09-2011 1:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 19
- ajanni at 11-09-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-09-2011 02:07 PM
besides my HUSBAND is saying HI''  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool i thnx God for giving me a real man as a husband.........love baby ......TI AMO!! Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-09-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-09-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 11-09-2011 02:10 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 11-09-2011 01:46 PM
Who said you have a husband? Don't kid your goat head. You had anal customers just like your mama b4 you. But they have all run away because of your diseased anus and dilapidated wrinkled honeypot.

I wonder what senior ashawo kebella's mama, the gutter and shack N50 at a time was thinking when she gave birth to this scum of the earth! Yet she had the audacity to claim she had a husband. Which husband? This pimp? Who will marry expired ashawo, eh kellynobad?
Posted: at 11-09-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-09-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 11-09-2011 03:36 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 11-09-2011 03:24 PM
Come of it, kebella the wh*re. Stop pretending to be shocked. You have hardened with thick skin but for the serious problem of our leaking anus we would have suggested some retired and reformed truck-pusher for a husband since you are desperate for one. But your leaking nyash and HIV status has ruled you out. Sorry 4 your life, old goat.

That means there is no hope 4 her. Bros, I 'm done about kebella 4 today but you can bet I will be back tomorrow to give it to her. Have a nice day. @ multiple fake profiler kebella alias kellynobad, we are your worst nightmare as long as you continue in your profaned way with grubby mouth to boot, two-bit ashawo

WA ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 11-09-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 11-09-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 11-09-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 11-09-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-09-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 11-09-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 11-09-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 11-09-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
real sickness
Posted: at 11-09-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mariamajane at 12-09-2011 03:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-09-2011 05:40 PM
NO NO NO ...............i said earlier am going to make dinner to my wonderful family..............abt the drug..............is only the brave that can do it.....so no biggies Cool Cool Cool Cool

What family, hooker? Get our head out of that drug-crazed cloud you are floating and face reality. You are a self-confessed drug dealer and a hooker on the side without a husband. So, what family are u talking about? Your drug taking has rendered u totally senseless and without knowing or caring what you vomit from your gutter mouth is true or pure bullshit like you. As they said, you are a real sicko, gutter hooker.
Posted: at 12-09-2011 03:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 12-09-2011 03:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-09-2011 08:50 PM
Who said you have a husband? Don't kid your goat head. You had anal customers just like your mama b4 you. But they have all run away because of your diseased anus and dilapidated wrinkled honeypot.

I wonder what senior ashawo kebella's mama, the gutter and shack N50 at a time was thinking when she gave birth to this scum of the earth! Yet she had the audacity to claim she had a husband. Which husband? This pimp? Who will marry expired ashawo, eh kellynobad?

Maybe the pimp's real name is udo. Such a damned name for a drug smoking/peddling faggot. Ngozi udo, are u not ashamed to call ur pimp husband? This was the same kellynobad you denied sometimes ago, remember, warped-head liar? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-09-2011 03:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 12-09-2011 03:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-09-2011 05:48 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 11-09-2011 05:03 PM
You know her type! Just mouth to make up for their regretable life of grit. Same pleasant evening to you, bros
talking to urself..........how many times yu say gudnite --------Piss off yu godforsaken wastrel snotbox who eats d bungling vat of vomit n' d cheating pecker.

What are you trying to say, ugly hooker? You must be really high and out of your depth, dog! Does it bother you if he talks to himself? Then go jump into a lake or river; better still, go climb a tree and branch out, ewu wh*re. It also seemed you couldn't wait for them to get offline 4 u to come boasting and writing nonsense behind them. What a disgusting mother wh*re!
Posted: at 12-09-2011 03:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 12-09-2011 04:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 11-09-2011 02:15 PM

Just imagine this out of date wh*re lying about having a husband? You think real husbands are that cheap? Not even one of your old customers will accept used and abandoned wh*re like you who had been fcuked and pissed into by countless scums, gays and paedophiles.

Life of Ngozi udo aka kebella is to be pitied. Just look at them.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-09-2011 04:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 12-09-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
typicalman84 ur  one helluva cocksucking dickface ignoramus motherfcuking atheist.....Go learn some goddamn manners son... quit pouring your frustrations on here......ur mannerless n' a big shame to manhood.........i aint got time to chat with wimps........n' low class wack lik yu.........dude go to the nearest cliff 2 u, do me a favour JUMP OFF AND KILL YOURSELF.... fcukin prick.............. if i can control yu online i wonder how that ur old hen wife wil handle yu lik a toy.......bcos ur like a light switch..........even a little kid can turn yu on..........ur birth certificate is just an apology frm condom factorys........what a shame that yu cant reason thru ur damn brain yu write meaningless things that is no way connected to the issues at hand.........keep talking......... i always yawn when am interested...........am busy now............can i ignore yu some other time?.........i dont mind yu talking so long as yu want bcos am not listening.........yu behave lik those born on April 2 ....a day too late.........is bcos of pple lik yu that God created d 3rd finger so why dont yu go phyuk ur ass or kiss transformer n' drop death airheaded junky..........exchanging words with yu make me puke.........A*#S just phyuk off ok?-.........dumbass niggaz full of trash..........phyuking poo head........get lost punk arsh nigga

Posted: at 12-09-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-09-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
typicalman84 ur  one helluva cocksucking dickface ignoramus motherfcuking atheist.....Go learn some goddamn manners son... quit pouring your frustrations on here......ur mannerless n' a big shame to manhood.........i aint got time to chat with wimps........n' low class wack lik yu.........dude go to the nearest cliff 2 u, do me a favour JUMP OFF AND KILL YOURSELF.... fcukin prick.............. if i can control yu online i wonder how that ur old hen wife wil handle yu lik a toy.......bcos ur like a light switch..........even a little kid can turn yu on..........ur birth certificate is just an apology frm condom factorys........what a shame that yu cant reason thru ur damn brain yu write meaningless things that is no way connected to the issues at hand.........keep talking......... i always yawn when am interested...........am busy now............can i ignore yu some other time?.........i dont mind yu talking so long as yu want bcos am not listening.........yu behave lik those born on April 2 ....a day too late.........is bcos of pple lik yu that God created d 3rd finger so why dont yu go fcuk ur ass or kiss transformer n' drop death airheaded junky..........exchanging words with yu make me puke.........A*#S just fcuk off ok?-.........dumbass niggaz full of trash..........fcuking poo head........get lost punk arsh nigga

Posted: at 12-09-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-09-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
typicalman84 ur  one helluva cocksucking dickface ignoramus motherfcuking atheist.....Go learn some goddamn manners son... quit pouring your frustrations on here......ur mannerless n' a big shame to manhood.........i aint got time to chat with wimps........n' low class wack lik yu.........dude go to the nearest cliff 2 u, do me a favour JUMP OFF AND KILL YOURSELF.... fcukin prick.............. if i can control yu online i wonder how that ur old hen wife wil handle yu lik a toy.......bcos ur like a light switch..........even a little kid can turn yu on..........ur birth certificate is just an apology frm condom factorys........what a shame that yu cant reason thru ur damn brain yu write meaningless things that is no way connected to the issues at hand.........keep talking......... i always yawn when am interested...........am busy now............can i ignore yu some other time?.........i dont mind yu talking so long as yu want bcos am not listening.........yu behave lik those born on April 2 ....a day too late.........is bcos of pple lik yu that God created d 3rd finger so why dont yu go fcuk ur ass or kiss transformer n' drop death airheaded junky..........exchanging words with yu make me puke.........A*#S just fcuk off ok?-.........dumbass niggaz full of trash..........fcuking poo head........get lost punk arsh nigga

Posted: at 12-09-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-09-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 12-09-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-09-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 12-09-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-09-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 12-09-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bigbonecrusher at 12-09-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-09-2011 11:11 AM

All these meaningless jargons from your mouth? What's with this almighty rage, sista?
Posted: at 12-09-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 12-09-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
No surprise here, bros. That's the way of this earth-worm gutter sex n drug worker high on her own drugs. Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-09-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 12-09-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
No surprise whatsoever. Ngozi udo is not only a street sex urchin but a disgrace to womanhood, besides drug peddling
Posted: at 12-09-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 19