"Goodluck Jonathan Can Not Control Patience" - Wikileak Cable (Page 10)

Date: 06-09-2011 1:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 19
- Allen-jones at 11-09-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 11-09-2011 10:43 AM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 11-09-2011 10:41 AM
LMFAO  Cheesy Cheesy. Imagine kellynobad fooling around. What game are you, eh? The harlot game or the anal game? The more you talk to yourself the more obvious it becomes that you are a mental case without inhibitions. Where is your other profile, shebanyan? We have calculated that you have riddled NP fake accounts. But we know for sure that you are a she-male anal harlot. As someone said, you can like it or lump them together and take home to your ashawo mama or armed robber papa, idiot! Nothing old about a loose she-male on the prowl on NP, goat

I feel you, bros. @ashawo kebella, what level? The drug peddling level or the anal whoring in the back streets?

But bros, her leaking A*#S and stinking honeypot has put paid to her job
Posted: at 11-09-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Josseyjessy at 11-09-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 11-09-2011 10:47 AM
LMFAO  Cheesy Cheesy. Imagine kellynobad fooling around. What game are you, eh? The harlot game or the anal game? The more you talk to yourself the more obvious it becomes that you are a mental case without inhibitions. Where is your other profile, shebanyan? We have calculated that you have riddled NP fake accounts. But we know for sure that you are a she-male anal harlot. As someone said, you can like it or lump them together and take home to your ashawo mama or armed robber papa, idiot! Nothing old about a loose she-male on the prowl on NP, goat

I feel you, bros. @ashawo kebella, what level? The drug peddling level or the anal whoring in the back streets?

Imagine the old illiterate dog wh*re having the nerve to challenge queen's english as jargon.
Posted: at 11-09-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 11-09-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 11-09-2011 10:50 AM

Imagine the old illiterate dog wh*re having the nerve to challenge queen's english as jargon.

That's because she never saw the four walls of university. What am I saying! She never even completed secondary education. She learned 'trade' early in life: ashawo trade. Any wonder she writes like a wh*re?
Posted: at 11-09-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Josseyjessy at 11-09-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 11-09-2011 10:56 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 11-09-2011 10:50 AM

That's because she never saw the four walls of university. What am I saying! She never even completed secondary education. She learned 'trade' early in life: ashawo trade. Any wonder she writes like a wh*re?

And boasts like the ashawo she is too. @ neesa1 aka shebanyan aka kebella crawl back to the sewers where you came from, old goat.
Posted: at 11-09-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 11-09-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
Bros, the old goat has run off from site. Grin Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 11-09-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Josseyjessy at 11-09-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
Just the way of all wh*res: boasting and displaying egocentricity and impious ashawo conduct only to run off when it gets too hot for her leaking ass. Shame on you ashawo kebella/ shebanyan/neesa1.
Posted: at 11-09-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 11-09-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
am getting more hotty n' spicy Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked imagine a vagabond dying over me.............son when yu ve something reasonable to say rather than this old story call on me sadist!...................KEBELLA IS PRETTIEST.............KEBELLA MOST INTELLEGENT.............ELEGANT KEBELLA.....FEARLESS KEBELLA...........AWESOME KEBELLA.............APUNANYU ...........ELELEBE EJIGHI ORU..........UDARA UTUTU........MKPURU MMA.........FANSTIC KEBELLA........QUEEN OF NAIJAPALS.................IRONLADY............DO OR DIE LADY............MONEY GURL..........THE ONLY ONE TYPICALMAN LICK HER FEET EVERY MORNING............GAGA LADY Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-09-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-09-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
I DON SHOW........WHO WANT SOME COME TAKE SOME...........FINISH BANGING N' COOK FOR MY PROUD LOVELY FAMILY......... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy MY HUBBY MUST BE LUCKY TO VE ME AS HIS WIFE..........YU CAN SEE HOW I MAKE TYPICALMAN CRY LIK A LIL BABY GURL .........CRY CRY BABY WHY RE YU CRYING .......IS UR MAMA NOT AT HOME..........CAN I BUY YU CHEESE OR BISCUIT.........CAN I CHANGE UR PAMPERS............BCOS UR BRAIN IS FULL OF SHIT.....WHY NO CALL ME MONIONYEZE......OR EVEN DIRTY KID.........I NEED MORE NAMES PLS I LOVE KEEPING YU BUSY BCOS AN IDDLE MAN IS A DEVIL MESSENGER............KEEP LAZY BONE BUSY N' CREATE MORE PROFILES N' EMAIL ADDRESS............SEARCH FOR NEWBIE N' ADD THEM TO MY NAME STUPID APE Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;DYU CAN HUG TRANSFORMER BCOS YU NOT GONNA SMELL MY PANTS DIRTY THINGS Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 11-09-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-09-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
RELAXING IN ONE OF MY CRIB LISTENING TO 2PAC.................WITH A GLASS OF ITALIAN RED WINE N' ROASTED TYPICALMAN84 MEAT SUYA ...... Shocked Shocked Grin Grin  YU CAN JOIN ME IF YU CARE TO TASTE THE GUD SIDE OF LIFE .......MAGA LIFE IS SO SWEET TO BE BORING..........I UNDERSTAND UR FRUSTRATION.....COME TO MY WORLD LEMME SPOIL YU LIL N' LINK YU UP TO BIGGIE'S LEVEL......WHERE EVERYTHING HAPPEN.......MUTHERphyukER.......... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pK0rXbwrYbU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">www.youtube.com/watch?v=pK0rXbwrYbU</a>

Posted: at 11-09-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 11-09-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
some one is in hot soup here
Posted: at 11-09-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 11-09-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
o yeah infact in deep shit..... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 11-09-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Josseyjessy at 11-09-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-09-2011 01:34 PM
o yeah infact in deep shit..... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

No one but you, shit ashawo. Bragging your old anus off. Sure sign of madness, fake profiler wh*re.
Posted: at 11-09-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 11-09-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
whao!! yu mean all this is all abt me Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked that means am very important Cool Cool Cool Cool keep it rolling SON!!

Posted: at 11-09-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Josseyjessy at 11-09-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
Who said you have a husband? Don't kid your goat head. You had anal customers just like your mama b4 you. But they have all run away because of your diseased anus and dilapidated wrinkled honeypot.
Posted: at 11-09-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-09-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 11-09-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 11-09-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
what if i dont have a husband .........what yu gonna do abt that..........why drinking medi for my headach Huh? did i ask yu to marry me ....why stressing urself over my private life or ur so dummy to understand my life is my business,........if am not married do yu ve any prob with that........who da phyuk re yu to question me...... pls stop stalking me ......ur not my type.........ciaoooooooo!!

Posted: at 11-09-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-09-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
besides my HUSBAND is saying HI''  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool i thnx God for giving me a real man as a husband.........love baby ......TI AMO!! Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 11-09-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dukkieson at 11-09-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 11-09-2011 01:46 PM
Who said you have a husband? Don't kid your goat head. You had anal customers just like your mama b4 you. But they have all run away because of your diseased anus and dilapidated wrinkled honeypot.

I wonder what senior ashawo kebella's mama, the gutter and shack N50 at a time was thinking when she gave birth to this scum of the earth! Yet she had the audacity to claim she had a husband. Which husband? This pimp? Who will marry expired ashawo, eh kellynobad?
Posted: at 11-09-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Josseyjessy at 11-09-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 11-09-2011 02:10 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 11-09-2011 01:46 PM

I wonder what senior ashawo kebella's mama, the gutter and shack N50 at a time was thinking when she gave birth to this scum of the earth! Yet she had the audacity to claim she had a husband. Which husband? This pimp? Who will marry expired ashawo, eh kellynobad?

Just imagine this out of date wh*re lying about having a husband? You think real husbands are that cheap? Not even one of your old customers will accept used and abandoned wh*re like you who had been fcuked and pissed into by countless scums, gays and paedophiles.
Posted: at 11-09-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 11-09-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
eyaaa thanks for ur notice......... Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool do yu ve anything to say concerning KEBELLA.......QUEEN OF NAIJAPALS ,.......... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 11-09-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 19

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

11. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

12. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

1. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

2. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

3. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

4. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

5. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

6. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

7. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu