![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Forget colour, she is beautiful Reply
Omotola is charming, but her daughter is so so. Reply
that is her own biz Reply
I don see am ReplySuccess is inversly proportional to the difference between what u say and what u do...
Anyhow kanda be na meat ReplySuccess is inversly proportional to the difference between what u say and what u do...
the girl wowo o.face fear face. Reply
she is beatifull, she has all it takes to be a a complete human being, i like her style, but her mother is more beatifull Reply
Her ma Ma no like her? ReplySuccess is inversly proportional to the difference between what u say and what u do...
This is why i tld ppl not to bleach their skin, and i hate it too, it will always show on your child who you really are.. Reply
Quote from: Kellyt004 on 7-09-2011 12:58 PM b4 Omosexy don come be yellow cece, she was a dark girl. Remember her in "Mortal Inheritance" This is why i tld ppl not to bleach their skin, and i hate it too, it will always show on your child who you really are.. she changed her color which we all know. i don't think her daughter needs to do same. she's black and beautiful- BB the reveals the mother's real color,abi
...this is getty very funny...what a bunch of clowns we've got here.....naijapals!... Reply
And so facking what??? Reply
TRAIN UP A CHILD IN THE WAY HE/SHE SHOULD GO 'COS ReplyWHEN HE'S OLD, HE NO GO DEPART FROM IT...
she is beautiful,is d make up and background dat has affected her face Reply
I NO SEE HER SHA BUT I HOPE SAY SHE GO FINE ReplyI DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
Was she adopted or something? Reply
Quote from: sexsyguy on 7-09-2011 02:05 PM Quote from: popo2009 on 7-09-2011 11:39 AM You see we blacks are sometimes ''racist'' to ourselves someone is calling this lady a masquerade bcos she is not white or fair in complexion.....Poor mentality!!! stupid man remove that thing frm ur eye so dat u will knw those that are beautify who is talking abt fair and dark here international mumu why dont you show your hideously ugly face
honestly am disapointed in what i see.her mother is too much far better.for the first time am denying an applicante.she better go 4 other other things. Reply
omotola is finer dan her Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)