Quote from: Jonso on 8-09-2011 02:19 PM Is she beautiful? yesmy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Good!! Replyamaka why
LET THE TRUTH BE TOLD SHE IS UGLY PERIOD. Reply
HER MAMA FINE PASS AM ABEEEEGI. Reply
She is ok,i dnt knw wat u guy,s clasify as beauty,must she look 100percent like her mum?hater,s kip ur comments 2urselves Reply
...maybe a career in wrestling would have been a perfect fit. She must not toe her mum's part! Reply
She is very pretty,its just that the pics was not snaped well Reply
Omotola's daughter or Patience Ozokwo's daughter? Reply
this one come from boy friends, ont from omo Reply
see no evil! ReplyEDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL!
SHE IS NOT FINE,NEEDS TO LOOK FOR ANODA PROFESSION. Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 8-09-2011 10:32 AM Quote from: ajanni on 8-09-2011 10:21 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 7-09-2011 11:44 AM OMOSEXY PLS LET ME HAVE YOUR DAUGHTER COS SHE NEEDS SOME HARD INJECTIONS FROM MUA ![]() stupid boy, why not go back to your village? black gorilla BASTARD, MOTHERLESS GUTTER boy, your reached bomb factory has been discovered at you miserable village, You will DIE VERY soon IDIOT. stupid and idiot , useless boy , monkey , Angola baboon , i will soon wipe out your entire village very soon , useless people
ROUND 1!GBAM! ReplyEDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL!
what concern you people Reply
NOT TO MUCH CUTE BUT FAIR Reply![]() ![]()
http:// who ar does pple that is making things not moveng well for the pple of :pNigeria Reply
SUMTHING IS MISSING THERE NAIJA PALS. Reply
eh like mother like dougther God bless her Reply
she is phyuking U....GLY Reply![]()
Hmmm SO DIRTY & SO BEASTFUL & SO UGLY Comot for here jooor UNCLEAN PIG......AS FOR ME I LIKE OMOTOLA YOUR MAMA BECOS PEOPLE LIKE HER...AND I HATE OMOTOLA DAUGTHER BECOS SHE WAS NOT PROPERLLY TAKE CARE OF Reply