Photo Of Omotola's Daughter - Meraiah Ekehinde (Page 11)

Date: 07-09-2011 10:44 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14
- creamychocolate at 8-09-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
she is nice
Posted: at 8-09-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wisecat at 8-09-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
I will go 4 her mum even in my dreams! Did c d 2 pics? I think d heading 4 dis post is a paradox!
Posted: at 8-09-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tingos at 8-09-2011 11:07 PM (12 years ago)
wetin u wan u use her number do
Posted: at 8-09-2011 11:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lcylubin at 9-09-2011 12:35 AM (12 years ago)
 she is beautiful  young lady i think she look same like her daddy
Posted: at 9-09-2011 12:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 9-09-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago)
wow, what an ebony, she looks nice and like mother like daugther
 pple shouldnt misbehave calling this gul names, may be this is her first time in front of camara
Posted: at 9-09-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-09-2011 12:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Royfoil on  8-09-2011 08:08 PM
she is fcuking U....GLY  Shocked
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 9-09-2011 12:46 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-09-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lcylubin on  9-09-2011 12:35 AM
she is beautiful  young lady i think she look same like her daddy

did you know her daddy?
Posted: at 9-09-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- jamfraniels at 9-09-2011 01:54 AM (12 years ago)
Good question.
Posted: at 9-09-2011 01:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shebanyan at 9-09-2011 02:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  7-09-2011 03:12 PM
Quote from: oluwaseyi4 on  7-09-2011 01:09 PM
why is she so black
nature
@ kabella Gbam...
Posted: at 9-09-2011 02:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- UNUKEMASON at 9-09-2011 02:43 AM (12 years ago)
nawa,watin concern naijapals wit anoda person private lyf,u wai dey say she no fin,u u fin,u neva luk urself 4 mirror,u dey cal anoda person ugly.mumu...............u wai dey say mama fine pass pikin,u fin? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-09-2011 02:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shebanyan at 9-09-2011 02:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: andyrado on  8-09-2011 06:08 PM
ROUND 1!GBAM!
hahahahahaha bro u are funny....
Posted: at 9-09-2011 02:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 9-09-2011 02:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hacklism on  8-09-2011 08:54 PM
Hmmm SO DIRTY & SO BEASTFUL & SO UGLY Comot for here jooor UNCLEAN PIG......AS FOR ME I LIKE OMOTOLA YOUR MAMA BECOS PEOPLE LIKE HER...AND I HATE OMOTOLA DAUGTHER BECOS SHE WAS NOT PROPERLLY TAKE CARE OF
u are a fool 4 making dis abuse, u are an animal dog like u, haba y are u all abusive dogs like una goats..
Posted: at 9-09-2011 02:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Soria at 9-09-2011 03:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lovemuah on  7-09-2011 11:28 PM
Quote from: Soria on  7-09-2011 10:21 PM
Quote from: Lovemuah on  7-09-2011 11:49 AM
this is ugly!! i dnt thnk any model company will want her
I will like to see your picture because i can put my leg that the pic u have there is soooooooo not u. Are u God to call people ugly? she is beautiful point blank
LMFAO WHY IS MY COMMENT HURTING YOU, NOT LIKE ITS YOUR PICTURE THAT'S UP, N I DEFINITELY AINT TALKING TO YOU SO BUZZ OUT PLZZ BEFORE YOU START SHIT.
you can phyuking laugh your ass out all u want look i aint scared of any shit u wanna start either.i don't have time for idle ppl like your type so please name your battle field and i shall be there waiting for the battle to start nuckle head. And for the record every damn pic u see on my profile is all mine not like you who go about putting pics of celebs rubbish. Aint nobody gonna intimidate me in this site go ask those who have tried it before. I am sick and tired of SOME of you Nigerians trying to feel because this site is call naijapals so the NON Nigerians have less saying hisssssssss welcome to the 21st Century.
Posted: at 9-09-2011 03:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lydi at 9-09-2011 04:12 AM (12 years ago)
this young lady here is beauty it self bc black is beautiful,omosexy u got it all in her
Posted: at 9-09-2011 04:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lydi at 9-09-2011 04:17 AM (12 years ago)
she is beauty is self bc black is beautiful omosexy u got it all in her
Posted: at 9-09-2011 04:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lydi at 9-09-2011 04:19 AM (12 years ago)
she is beauty it self bc black is beautiful omosexy u got it all in her
Posted: at 9-09-2011 04:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- prncex at 9-09-2011 05:26 AM (12 years ago)
She z not as beautiful as her mother
Posted: at 9-09-2011 05:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jfchosendotCOM at 9-09-2011 06:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  7-09-2011 11:39 AM
You see we blacks are sometimes ''racist'' to ourselves
someone is calling this lady a masquerade bcos she is not
white or fair in complexion.....Poor mentality!!!

But he said: SHE LOOK LIKE MASQUERADE which the statement is generally Subjunctive - the guy was just kidding))
Posted: at 9-09-2011 06:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lovemuah at 9-09-2011 06:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Soria on  9-09-2011 03:10 AM
Quote from: Lovemuah on  7-09-2011 11:28 PM
Quote from: Soria on  7-09-2011 10:21 PM
Quote from: Lovemuah on  7-09-2011 11:49 AM
this is ugly!! i dnt thnk any model company will want her
I will like to see your picture because i can put my leg that the pic u have there is soooooooo not u. Are u God to call people ugly? she is beautiful point blank
LMFAO WHY IS MY COMMENT HURTING YOU, NOT LIKE ITS YOUR PICTURE THAT'S UP, N I DEFINITELY AINT TALKING TO YOU SO BUZZ OUT PLZZ BEFORE YOU START SHIT.
you can fcuking laugh your ass out all u want look i aint scared of any shit u wanna start either.i don't have time for idle ppl like your type so please name your battle field and i shall be there waiting for the battle to start nuckle head. And for the record every damn pic u see on my profile is all mine not like you who go about putting pics of celebs rubbish. Aint nobody gonna intimidate me in this site go ask those who have tried it before. I am sick and tired of SOME of you Nigerians trying to feel because this site is call naijapals so the NON Nigerians have less saying hisssssssss welcome to the 21st Century.
LMFAO I AM BETTER LOOKING THAN YOUR PICTURE TRUST ME HUN, JUST DNT WANT TO SHOW MY SELF ON CYBERSPACE.. SO BARK ALL U WANT FOOL.. U AINT PRETTY SO phyuk OFFF N IF U R A FEMALE Y DA phyuk U GT UR SELF AS A MALE.. IDIOT U CN GO SUCK ON A c*@t FOR ALL I CARE.. USELESS UGLY BITCH, CALL BATTLE FIELD LMAO IF I WAS AT WHERE U LEAVE HONEY U WONT BE TALKING RUBBISH ON CYBERSPACE.. phyuk OUTTA HERE...
Posted: at 9-09-2011 06:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ble4all at 9-09-2011 07:07 AM (12 years ago)
Dis lady fyn. Shey una fyn pass ha

Posted: at 9-09-2011 07:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14